Free Shipping Over $50
Organix

Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment

Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment is an exclusive, high potency, keratin complex with reduces up to 95% of frizz and curl for up to 30 days by ...
$14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Therapy 30 Day Treatment
    the best I ever had.. I recommend to anyone! makes my hair so beautiful, straight..etc
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Puerto Rico
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cheap And Works Wonders !!
    I have thin sorta straight hair but with just a hint of waves ... so I like to put this on to be able to air dry it as if it was naturally completely straight and it works !! It doesn't damage my hair like other stronger keratin treatments and it makes my hair silky smooth, soft and completly straight ! I loooove it ! A small bottle lasts me a LONG time ... and a treatment last me over a month.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Ever
    My hair is wavy (Caucasian) and I wanted to straighten it. This product worked great for about a week and then all of a sudden my hair got the worst odor and became very dried out. Ever since using this product 2 years ago, my hair has never been the same. It falls out all over the place and is totally damaged. DO NOT use this product if you want to keep your hair thick and strong.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Taunton, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy, Economic And Not Stinky!
    I just used this product today so I do not have the end results to share yet. I have extremly curly, frizzy hair that is forever getting all knotted up in the back and looks like a birds nest! It is medium to fine and is a couple of inches past my shoulders. It won't grow any longer. I've always wished for smoothe, silky long tresses with a little wave and large curls, like the Pantine girl on the T.V. commercials. I had the Coppola blow- out done about a month and a half ago. It was expensive and only loosened my curls somewhat. It did however make my hair look and feel very silky, healthy almost frizz free. I read many reviews and while I did read that this do it yourself product really does work the way it says it does, I was a little apprehensive about this product having strong, horrible fumes. I had a box fan ready sitting on a kitchen chair facing outward in front of the bathroom doorway. The product looked like lotion and was a breeze to apply. My hair felt very silky. I followed directions exactly. I think that's why some people had poor results (they didn't follow the directions!) When it came time to use the flat iron, I turned on the fan, (exgaust facing outward) and I was pleasantly surprised, NO BAD ODOR, NO BURNING EYES! Yea! It was time consuming, but I planed for that. It sounds like your results strongly depend on the heat being very high on your flat iron and I went over and over small amounts of hair at a time slowly. When finnished II did spray a small amount of hair spray on the top, front of my hair to help keep my hair out of my face so it didn't drive me crazy! Now the 48 hr. wait to see the final results. P.S. Don't be afraid, it's really easy!
    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida, United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Mythbuster - Worthless But No Damage To Texture Or Color.
    1. I am a white Hispanic, and have a lot of fine, frizzy, naturally curly/wavy hair, straighter at the nape and near my forehead. It is colored and highlighted blonde with Aveda products at a salon [naturally dark ash blonde to med ash brown], It was highlighted 2.5 months ago. Decided to do treatment 3 weeks before I get new highlights to prevent damage. Never apply a treatment right after coloring or right before. Common sense ladies. Pre-treatment natural air dry is incredibly frizzy with absolutely no shape, I have never had defined curls, each hair has a mind of its own. With mousse it stays shapeless and undefined, just not frizzy. Hair has always been easy to flat iron straight or iron curl; 25-30 min]. 2. I live in the humidity capital, Florida. I am applying this in June...its 90 degrees out in the morning. 3. I had professional Japanese hair straightening with awful results 14 months ago. It just killed my hair, did nothing to get rid of frizz or curls, [waste of $400.00] so I though I'd try something economic which worked for my mother. And yes, nearly all of that treated hair has been cut off. Hair is now just at shoulders. 4. I hate to blow dry or iron, busy on the go lawyer, so my hair gets put up in some sort of bun/clip every day unless its a very special occasion. I wanted to see what I could get if I let my hair naturally air dry after this treatment. 5.Application is similar to at-home hair dye. Except once its all sticky you blow dry and flat iron [I left it on 45 min at the advice of my mother who uses it and got incredible results- with same hair texture as me]. I followed the advice and flat ironed each section 7 to 9 times. Fingers will burn. 6. Left it on only 36 hours because my hair is the kind that gets disgusting if I don't wash it every day. And that was with DRY SHAMPOO brushed in after 24 hours, and with re-flat ironing after 12 hours. 7. Wash day, used L'Oreal Oleo Keratin shampoo and conditioner. 8. Moment of truth: As my hair air dried I noticed the following: absolutely no change in the color of my blonde highlights or hair color, still frizzy, softer, my looser waves are somewhat straight but still frizzy, the front of my hair [around the face] still super frizzy, the back of my hair is ever so slightly less frizzy but still same waves. Overall: It didn't damage my hair, so for 15 bucks at least it was a minor economic loss with no detriment to my hair. Absolutely did nothing in terms of delivery, which is frustrating because my mom's hair is curlier than mine, and she has naturally defined curls. Did not produce straighter hair, did not reduce frizz. I have no interest in promoting a product which is useless for those who DO NOT want to have to style hair [blow dry and iron] every day.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • PASADENA CA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It Love It
    I REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT I USED ABOUT A YEAR IN ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT RESULT ANS MANY COMPLEMENT OF MY HAIR . IS GREAT PRODUCT ANS CHEAP PRICE I DO BEFORE IN A SALON AND I PAY ABOUT $250 AND I NOT HAPPY IM BACK AND THE MASTER HAIR DESIGNER NEED TO DO AGAIN AFTER 4 DAYS A LOT MONEY AND NO GOOD LOOK, BUT WITH THIS PRODUCT IM SO HAPPY AND HIGHLY RECOMENDED THE ONLY PROBLEM IS NEED TO SMELL THE STRONG ODOR FOR 48 HRS BUT AFTER THAT PERIOD OF TIME YOU SEE THE HUGE DIFFERENCE AND ENJOY YOUR SHINE AND PERFECT HAIR.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This!!!
    I have never done a keratin treatment on myself or anyone before and this was so easy to do. The instructions was very easy to follow. I did this keratin treatment on my 15 year old daughter's hair and let me tell you we loved loved loved the results. Her hair was so shiny and soft and did not get frizzy outside in this hot summer NYC heat. My daughter has very frizzy dry brittle curly hair and this keratin made a huge difference in her hair. I also want to add that this did not relax her curls. She still does her curly styles and she loves it even more now because her curls are less frizzier. I am very satisfied with product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Il
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I have really thick curly hair. My hair dresser told me to get a Keratin Smoothing Treament. To make my hair more manageable. After looking up some brands you could do yourself I found BKT (brazilian keratin therapy). I wasn't sure it was going to work and now having applied it and seeing the results it's amazing! My hair is soft, shiny and full of body. It cut my blow drying time in half, and I really suck at blow drying my own hair. It's super easy to do now. A lot of women say it smells, I don't think it stinks. But if you want the results then deal with it! Geez. Since doing this treatment my hair isn't breaking as much. The only thing I didn't like was the fumes from the treatment. Make sure your in a open space when blow drying and flat ironing your hair, but after the 48 hours their is less fumes. If you want the results you must follow the directions don't wash the treatment out early. I think everybody should try this. Organixs is amazing. Why pay $100 - $250 for a solan to do a Keratin Treatment. When you can pay $10 - $15 and do it yourself?

    Quick tip: Apply to the roots as close as you can. Also make sure you get eough on the ends of your hair as well.
    By The Way: Tons of women post videos on youtube of their results as well. So check thiers out to.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keratin Hair Strengthener
    I only used the hair treatment, not the shampoo. Excellent product for strengthening the hair and making it more elastic.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unexpected Results
    I wasn't expecting this product to work well because of the inexpensive price. However, this product is great, my hair is straight without being flat and is more bouncy. This is the first time I've used a keratin treatment and I will be using this on a 30-day bases. Everyone has told me how good my hair looks, my Mom even thought I had a front lace wig on. Don't waste your money on those other high priced products.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • GK Hair Leave-in Spray

    GK Hair Leave-in Spray

    Global Keratin Leave-In Spray is designed to penetrate the cuticle, detangle hair and leave hair soft and manageable.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner

    Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

    New Price: $7.99
Server Name