Valentine's Day Sale

Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment

Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment is an exclusive, high potency, keratin complex with reduces up to 95% of frizz and curl for up to 30 days by penetrating the cuticle with keratin proteins!
$14.99 $9.47
36% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment is an exclusive, high potency, keratin complex with reduces up to 95% of frizz and curl for up to 30 days by penetrating the cuticle with keratin proteins!

  • SKU: 006882   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • You can change your hair texture with this fool proof, easy to use, revolutionary system of products eliminates 95 percent of frizz and curl for 30 glorious days.
  • Rich Brazilian cocoa nut oils add brilliant shine, while the finest keratin proteins fill in broken hair cuticles creating strong, lustrous strands.
  • An exclusive blend of antioxidant rich organic cocoa nut and avocado oils along with nourishing cocoa butter combined with rich keratin proteins use heat to infuse into tresses and lock hair into smooth, straight, shiny, healthy looking strands.
  • Eliminates 95 percent of frizz and curl and cuts blow-drying time by 75 percent.
  • Recommended for all hair types including highlighted, color treated, chemically relaxed, wavy, curly and damaged.
  • Organix bottles are eco-friendly.
  • Sulfate & sodium free.
  • Not tested on animals.

Directions

It is imperative to use a sulfate & sodium free shampoo/conditioner to maintain the hair straightening memory. For best results, use in conjunction with other Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy products.

Aqua/Water/Eau (DI water), Oxoacetamide, Carbocysteine, Oxoacetamide Amino Acids, Polyquaternium 67, Behentrimonium Chloride, PEG 90, Shea Butter, Amidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Shea Butter (Butyrospermum Parkii) Cetyl Esters, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Fragrance, Silanetriol, Panthenol.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Therapy 30 Day Treatment 5 Star Rating
    the best I ever had.. I recommend to anyone! makes my hair so beautiful, straight..etc

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Cheap And Works Wonders !! 5 Star Rating
    I have thin sorta straight hair but with just a hint of waves ... so I like to put this on to be able to air dry it as if it was naturally completely straight and it works !! It doesn't damage my hair like other stronger keratin treatments and it makes my hair silky smooth, soft and completly straight ! I loooove it ! A small bottle lasts me a LONG time ... and a treatment last me over a month.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2013
    / Puerto Rico
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Worst Ever 1 Star Rating
    My hair is wavy (Caucasian) and I wanted to straighten it. This product worked great for about a week and then all of a sudden my hair got the worst odor and became very dried out. Ever since using this product 2 years ago, my hair has never been the same. It falls out all over the place and is totally damaged. DO NOT use this product if you want to keep your hair thick and strong.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • Easy, Economic And Not Stinky! 5 Star Rating
    I just used this product today so I do not have the end results to share yet. I have extremly curly, frizzy hair that is forever getting all knotted up in the back and looks like a birds nest! It is medium to fine and is a couple of inches past my shoulders. It won't grow any longer. I've always wished for smoothe, silky long tresses with a little wave and large curls, like the Pantine girl on the T.V. commercials. I had the Coppola blow- out done about a month and a half ago. It was expensive and only loosened my curls somewhat. It did however make my hair look and feel very silky, healthy almost frizz free. I read many reviews and while I did read that this do it yourself product really does work the way it says it does, I was a little apprehensive about this product having strong, horrible fumes. I had a box fan ready sitting on a kitchen chair facing outward in front of the bathroom doorway. The product looked like lotion and was a breeze to apply. My hair felt very silky. I followed directions exactly. I think that's why some people had poor results (they didn't follow the directions!) When it came time to use the flat iron, I turned on the fan, (exgaust facing outward) and I was pleasantly surprised, NO BAD ODOR, NO BURNING EYES! Yea! It was time consuming, but I planed for that. It sounds like your results strongly depend on the heat being very high on your flat iron and I went over and over small amounts of hair at a time slowly. When finnished II did spray a small amount of hair spray on the top, front of my hair to help keep my hair out of my face so it didn't drive me crazy! Now the 48 hr. wait to see the final results. P.S. Don't be afraid, it's really easy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2013
    / Taunton, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Mythbuster - Worthless But No Damage To Texture Or Color. 2 Star Rating
    1. I am a white Hispanic, and have a lot of fine, frizzy, naturally curly/wavy hair, straighter at the nape and near my forehead. It is colored and highlighted blonde with Aveda products at a salon [naturally dark ash blonde to med ash brown], It was highlighted 2.5 months ago. Decided to do treatment 3 weeks before I get new highlights to prevent damage. Never apply a treatment right after coloring or right before. Common sense ladies. Pre-treatment natural air dry is incredibly frizzy with absolutely no shape, I have never had defined curls, each hair has a mind of its own. With mousse it stays shapeless and undefined, just not frizzy. Hair has always been easy to flat iron straight or iron curl; 25-30 min]. 2. I live in the humidity capital, Florida. I am applying this in June...its 90 degrees out in the morning. 3. I had professional Japanese hair straightening with awful results 14 months ago. It just killed my hair, did nothing to get rid of frizz or curls, [waste of $400.00] so I though I'd try something economic which worked for my mother. And yes, nearly all of that treated hair has been cut off. Hair is now just at shoulders. 4. I hate to blow dry or iron, busy on the go lawyer, so my hair gets put up in some sort of bun/clip every day unless its a very special occasion. I wanted to see what I could get if I let my hair naturally air dry after this treatment. 5.Application is similar to at-home hair dye. Except once its all sticky you blow dry and flat iron [I left it on 45 min at the advice of my mother who uses it and got incredible results- with same hair texture as me]. I followed the advice and flat ironed each section 7 to 9 times. Fingers will burn. 6. Left it on only 36 hours because my hair is the kind that gets disgusting if I don't wash it every day. And that was with DRY SHAMPOO brushed in after 24 hours, and with re-flat ironing after 12 hours. 7. Wash day, used L'Oreal Oleo Keratin shampoo and conditioner. 8. Moment of truth: As my hair air dried I noticed the following: absolutely no change in the color of my blonde highlights or hair color, still frizzy, softer, my looser waves are somewhat straight but still frizzy, the front of my hair [around the face] still super frizzy, the back of my hair is ever so slightly less frizzy but still same waves. Overall: It didn't damage my hair, so for 15 bucks at least it was a minor economic loss with no detriment to my hair. Absolutely did nothing in terms of delivery, which is frustrating because my mom's hair is curlier than mine, and she has naturally defined curls. Did not produce straighter hair, did not reduce frizz. I have no interest in promoting a product which is useless for those who DO NOT want to have to style hair [blow dry and iron] every day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2013
    / Florida, United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It Love It 4 Star Rating
    I REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT I USED ABOUT A YEAR IN ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT RESULT ANS MANY COMPLEMENT OF MY HAIR . IS GREAT PRODUCT ANS CHEAP PRICE I DO BEFORE IN A SALON AND I PAY ABOUT $250 AND I NOT HAPPY IM BACK AND THE MASTER HAIR DESIGNER NEED TO DO AGAIN AFTER 4 DAYS A LOT MONEY AND NO GOOD LOOK, BUT WITH THIS PRODUCT IM SO HAPPY AND HIGHLY RECOMENDED THE ONLY PROBLEM IS NEED TO SMELL THE STRONG ODOR FOR 48 HRS BUT AFTER THAT PERIOD OF TIME YOU SEE THE HUGE DIFFERENCE AND ENJOY YOUR SHINE AND PERFECT HAIR.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2013
    / PASADENA CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Love This!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have never done a keratin treatment on myself or anyone before and this was so easy to do. The instructions was very easy to follow. I did this keratin treatment on my 15 year old daughter's hair and let me tell you we loved loved loved the results. Her hair was so shiny and soft and did not get frizzy outside in this hot summer NYC heat. My daughter has very frizzy dry brittle curly hair and this keratin made a huge difference in her hair. I also want to add that this did not relax her curls. She still does her curly styles and she loves it even more now because her curls are less frizzier. I am very satisfied with product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I have really thick curly hair. My hair dresser told me to get a Keratin Smoothing Treament. To make my hair more manageable. After looking up some brands you could do yourself I found BKT (brazilian keratin therapy). I wasn't sure it was going to work and now having applied it and seeing the results it's amazing! My hair is soft, shiny and full of body. It cut my blow drying time in half, and I really suck at blow drying my own hair. It's super easy to do now. A lot of women say it smells, I don't think it stinks. But if you want the results then deal with it! Geez. Since doing this treatment my hair isn't breaking as much. The only thing I didn't like was the fumes from the treatment. Make sure your in a open space when blow drying and flat ironing your hair, but after the 48 hours their is less fumes. If you want the results you must follow the directions don't wash the treatment out early. I think everybody should try this. Organixs is amazing. Why pay $100 - $250 for a solan to do a Keratin Treatment. When you can pay $10 - $15 and do it yourself?

    Quick tip: Apply to the roots as close as you can. Also make sure you get eough on the ends of your hair as well.
    By The Way: Tons of women post videos on youtube of their results as well. So check thiers out to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
    / Chicago, Il
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Keratin Hair Strengthener 5 Star Rating
    I only used the hair treatment, not the shampoo. Excellent product for strengthening the hair and making it more elastic.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Unexpected Results 5 Star Rating
    I wasn't expecting this product to work well because of the inexpensive price. However, this product is great, my hair is straight without being flat and is more bouncy. This is the first time I've used a keratin treatment and I will be using this on a 30-day bases. Everyone has told me how good my hair looks, my Mom even thought I had a front lace wig on. Don't waste your money on those other high priced products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name