StealOfTheDayClipless30
Organix

Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment

Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment is an exclusive, high potency, keratin complex with reduces up to 95% of frizz and curl for up to 30 days by ...
$14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Did Wonders For My Full Lace Wig!!!
    I love this product! As I had very bad hair breakage and was told I need to cut all my hair off to regrow new hair. I was referred to a company called GRM Celebrity Wig Warehouse, spoke with the owner and told her my ordeal and she told me about using s full lace wig and they even applied the Organix Brazalian to my full lace wig, due to me ordering a yaki straight texture for African American hair. It made the the hair soooo bouncy and full of body when she sent it! Very beautiful, I go the hair unit with the Organix treatment in 24 inches so it was very long and full of body! I recommend this product definitely to anyone and also I recommend anyone to order through her company and let her put the treatment in the hair for you, it is done professionally and has last for a little over a month, I also use sulfate free shampoo/conditioner whenever I wash it...Did not have to wash it for 2 weeks though after her company added the treatment due to being so full of body and soft! Get this product it works, or better yet order from the GRM Celebrity Wig Warehouse!!!
    www.wigwarehouse.webs.com
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Terrible If You Have Curly, And I Mean Curly Hair.
    Leaves your hair soft and smelling nice, but it does not make the curl go away. straightening is the same, and there is literally NO DIFFERENCE AT ALL exepct the fact that your hair is just a little softer. If your looking for something dramatic dont buy this but if you want a little bit softer hair then go for it i guess. i didnt like the results.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Tucson AZ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Terrible Smell
    I have used many others keratin products and what I can say about this one is : yes it works. It will make you hair smoother and easy to manager but the smell is unbelievably bad. I didn't even follow the instructions that say I shouldn't wash my hair for 48 hours. I washed immediately after applying and blowing dry. Since then ( 3 days) I have washed my hair every day and it's still smelling bad. I would recommend instead the same product from Garnier Fructis Blow Dry Perfector. They are same price, same effects but the second one doesn't smell like vomit.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Still Have To Straighten My Hair...
    I still have to straighten my hair, my hair texture is wavy, this didn't deliver the stick straight results I expected, I wouldn't bother putting this on again...
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Did Not Use It
    I read many good comments about this product so I ordered it, but once I got it i was scare to use it. I didn't wanted to take risk of damaging or losing my hair forever for something that was only gonna work for 1 month so I decided to return it back. I am sure it is a good product but I love my hair and will not take any risk.
    66 out of 67 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I LOVE these products! I normally have frizzy, very curly, very unmanageable hair! But with Organix's products, my hair is so much more manageable, hardly any frizz, and much less curl. I no longer have to spend an hour 'fighting' with my hair. Most days I can just literally run my fingers through my hair and go. Again LOVE IT!!! never stop making this product. Thank you Organix!
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!!
    My hair is very hard to deal with. It's not the kinkiest hair out there but it's still trouble. I've tried other keratin treatments (Keratin Complex and Pravana, which broke my hair off) but they both left much to be desired. This product makes my hair so so easy to manage. It can get pretty humid where I'm from, which makes my hair go nuts. This product keeps my hair from going insane, and makes it soft and smooth. Cuts m y blow drying time in half. My hair dresser has started recommending it to her other clients! I just wish it lasted longer than a month. It's also hard to do by yourself so get someone to help you!
    BUY IT!!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    DO NOT USE this product. Turned my blond hi-lights orange and caused a lot of breakage. I don't know how they are even allowed to sell this product. STAY AWAY!!
    9 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    I love this stuff. There is an insane difference between my hair when I use this and when I don't. It makes my hair so much more manageable and super soft. I only wish it lasted longer than a month!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Experience With The 30-day Keratin Treatment
    The product is realy easy to use and delivers the results I expected. My hair turned out straight, shiny and gorgeous...got so many complements that made me feel good. I would highly recommend the product.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name