Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
one 'n only

one 'n only Curl Remover

193 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
A revolutionary new service that alters and controls the curl pattern of naturally curly hair and removes the curl from permed hair.
$6.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 193 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • one 'n only Curl Remover (193)
Show All 193 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great For Relaxing W/out Damge
    I naturally have very curly hair, and was looking for something that would help to relax the curl. ONO is the first product that I have found that has removed just the right amount of tightness from my curls while keeping them soft. It is also the first product Ive used that doesnt leave my hair feeling stripped, dry and damaged...and it doesnt leave a bad "processed" smell. Im recommending this to my sister
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Product I've Ever Used!
    This is the best hair straightener Ive ever used. Other products have caused a lot of breakage. With One nOnly my hair has grown to a length that I have never had before!! Im very pleased!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Product Ever
    I have very frizzy hair. My hair is so frizzy that when I work out at the gym it looks like I stuck my finger in an electric outlet. For a long time I used other products they did the job but they stunk and you had to time it just right so it wouldnt leave the hair limp. I started using this one year ago when they no longer had the other product I had always used. I LOVED IT! It leaves the hair soft, manageable and IT DOESNT SMELL! I have not only recommended it to my sisters and friends, I have actually bought it and given it to them. ITS AWESOME!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Woodbridge, VA
    5 Star Rating
    N/a
    I have purchased and received this product within 2 days of purchase. Outstanding already! I have not however, tried it as it takes two days without washing. I cant wait to use it and will post with after thoughts.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Accurate Advertisement
    I love how there are pictures on the box that tell you exactly what youre getting. I had a poodle perm and this product really loosened up the curls and softened the frizz. I got a great product and a great deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Marshfield, Wi
    2 Star Rating
    I Was Not Happy
    I used this product to take the perm out of my husbands hair and it didnt seem to take much of the curl out at all. I guess that I got the wrong product for the job, but I was not impressed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Shizzle
    Im really impressed, I have really wavey and thick hair. I used this stuff last night. I have perfectly straight hair now with no frizz nor damage. I would recomend this product to anybody who has been scared to try a a straightner
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Try It Tomorrow
    I read the reviews and decided to put it on my hair tomorrow 7/22 and also will use the flat iron to try to reach a japanese straight look, (like the guy said in one of the reviews!) I will post the results, Wish me luck!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Jersey Shore
    4 Star Rating
    I Am Amazed!!!
    I read the reviews and couldnt wait to try it. I have had thermal reconditioning done in the past...it cost me $900!!! This is even better...I couldnt wait for the 48 hours to come so I could wash it and style it and see...it took the curl out of my hair...it is not pin straight but it is straight...no frizz and it even has better texture and more volume than before and shine, shine, shine! I went outside in 100% humidity and it looks terrific. I am thrilled. My one regret is that I was timid and probably could have left it in a minute or two longer. BRAVO ONO!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • England
    4 Star Rating
    A Good Product!
    I was very pleased with this product. It looked a bit fiddly to put on by myself so I got my sister to help me. It straightened my thick, curly hair and didnt damage it like Straight to the Maxx did. I would definitely use it again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,766 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name