Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

one 'n only Curl Remover

A revolutionary new service that alters and controls the curl pattern of naturally curly hair and removes the curl from permed hair.
$6.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

A revolutionary new service that alters and controls the curl pattern of naturally curly hair and removes the curl from permed hair.

  • SKU: A8373   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Removes curl from permed or naturally curly hair
  • Smooths and tames frizzy hair
  • Simple 2 step process
  • Gentle, patented formula conditions the hair

Step 1 Formula:
Ammonium Hydroxide, Ammonium Thioglycolate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Diammonium Dithioglycolate, Fragrance, Laureth-23, Mineral Oil, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Water.

Step 2 Neutralizer:
Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteth-20, Disodium Phosphate, Hydrogen Peroxide, Methylparaben, Mineral Oil, Oleaklkonium Chloride, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Water.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • one 'n only Curl Remover (193)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great For Relaxing W/out Damge 4 Star Rating
    I naturally have very curly hair, and was looking for something that would help to relax the curl. ONO is the first product that I have found that has removed just the right amount of tightness from my curls while keeping them soft. It is also the first product Ive used that doesnt leave my hair feeling stripped, dry and damaged...and it doesnt leave a bad "processed" smell. Im recommending this to my sister

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2005
  • Best Product I've Ever Used! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hair straightener Ive ever used. Other products have caused a lot of breakage. With One nOnly my hair has grown to a length that I have never had before!! Im very pleased!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2005
  • This Is The Best Product Ever 5 Star Rating
    I have very frizzy hair. My hair is so frizzy that when I work out at the gym it looks like I stuck my finger in an electric outlet. For a long time I used other products they did the job but they stunk and you had to time it just right so it wouldnt leave the hair limp. I started using this one year ago when they no longer had the other product I had always used. I LOVED IT! It leaves the hair soft, manageable and IT DOESNT SMELL! I have not only recommended it to my sisters and friends, I have actually bought it and given it to them. ITS AWESOME!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2005
  • N/a 5 Star Rating
    I have purchased and received this product within 2 days of purchase. Outstanding already! I have not however, tried it as it takes two days without washing. I cant wait to use it and will post with after thoughts.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2005
    / Woodbridge, VA
  • Accurate Advertisement 5 Star Rating
    I love how there are pictures on the box that tell you exactly what youre getting. I had a poodle perm and this product really loosened up the curls and softened the frizz. I got a great product and a great deal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2005
    / Austin, TX
  • I Was Not Happy 2 Star Rating
    I used this product to take the perm out of my husbands hair and it didnt seem to take much of the curl out at all. I guess that I got the wrong product for the job, but I was not impressed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2005
    / Marshfield, Wi
  • This Is The Shizzle 5 Star Rating
    Im really impressed, I have really wavey and thick hair. I used this stuff last night. I have perfectly straight hair now with no frizz nor damage. I would recomend this product to anybody who has been scared to try a a straightner

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2005
    / San Diego
  • Try It Tomorrow 5 Star Rating
    I read the reviews and decided to put it on my hair tomorrow 7/22 and also will use the flat iron to try to reach a japanese straight look, (like the guy said in one of the reviews!) I will post the results, Wish me luck!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2005
    / New York
  • I Am Amazed!!! 4 Star Rating
    I read the reviews and couldnt wait to try it. I have had thermal reconditioning done in the past...it cost me $900!!! This is even better...I couldnt wait for the 48 hours to come so I could wash it and style it and see...it took the curl out of my hair...it is not pin straight but it is straight...no frizz and it even has better texture and more volume than before and shine, shine, shine! I went outside in 100% humidity and it looks terrific. I am thrilled. My one regret is that I was timid and probably could have left it in a minute or two longer. BRAVO ONO!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2005
    / Jersey Shore
  • A Good Product! 4 Star Rating
    I was very pleased with this product. It looked a bit fiddly to put on by myself so I got my sister to help me. It straightened my thick, curly hair and didnt damage it like Straight to the Maxx did. I would definitely use it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2005
    / England
Server Name