30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask is an intense treatment that helps to reconstruct, rebuild and strengthen the hair while restoring its elasticity.
$11.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask is an intense treatment that helps reconstruct, rebuild and strengthen hair while restoring its elasticity. Argan oil helps revive and nourish dry and damaged hair. Appropriate for all hair types, but is most effective on fine brittle hair as well as damaged and over processed hair.

  • SKU: 005340   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Hydrates and moisturizes
  • Improves texture and shine
  • Reverses damage caused by environment, heat stress, and chemical and color treatments
  • Provides color protection
  • Formulated for all hair types

Directions

  • Recommended for use a few days prior to chemical processing in order to restore and prep hair
  • After shampooing, apply a generous amount to hair focusing on the ends
  • Let it penetrate for 7-10 minutes
  • Rinse out

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask (15)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wish It Would Last Forever!! 5 Star Rating
    I wasn't expecting much with this conditioner. I honestly thought it wouldn't be special and had my doubts but it exceeded my expectations. The smell was so good and had my hair smelling clean and fresh. Only a small amount was needed. I left it on my hair for about ten minutes and it left my hair feeling so soft. Within the first use I knew that this was going to be my new favorite conditioner. One of the best things I liked about this conditioner was that every time I used my hair felt silkier and easier to manage. My hair is dry is putting it in a ponytail becomes a workout, but this product really made it a piece of cake to run my fingers through my hair. The price is great. Definitely will be buying it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • It's Bad 3 Star Rating
    I used this product about 4 or 5 times and every time I use it it does absolutely nothing to my hair but dry it and cause tangles. I wouldn't use this product again, its just a waste of time and money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing Product! 5 Star Rating
    I do my friends hair every f ew weeks and this time I decided to try this stuff out. She has african american hair and it worked great! And it smells so good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2013
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wow What A Miracle "one 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask" Is The One And Only 5 Star Rating
    It restores vitality to very damaged hair. This is the best mask/conditioner that I have found to restore your hair. I have colored and highlighted hair and used several conditioners and shampoos for my course, natural curly hair which leaves my hair frizzy, dry and unruly. I also have thyroid issues not to mention several medications for other reasons that made my hair unhealthy. I have stripped my hair several time of colors and tried to do my hair myself which does not work for me. This is the best Mask on the market. It leaves my hair shiny, soft, unfrizzy and my natural curls are under control and pretty. I dont have to do any thing but comb my hair with a big tooth comb .I recommend this produce to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I love this conditioner. I damaged my hair while using a cheap hair straightener and have been regretting my folly ever since. This conditioner makes my hair soft, smooth and shiny and seems to be improving them condition of my hair every time I use it. The only bad thing I can say is that the smell is only so-so but I just mix in some of my other conditioner that smells great to give my hair a fresh smell. I love this conditioner and I am about to need another bottle!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Product @ Great Value 5 Star Rating
    The "One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask" is an excellent product. It restores vitality to very damaged hair (naturally black hair, highlighted blond, and at least daily use of flat iron or hot rollers) in one treatment. And you just can't beat the price! You're paying for an excellent product, not fancy packaging.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2012
    / Toronto, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Strengthened My Weak Fragile Fine Hair And Gave Me Hope! 5 Star Rating
    This has got to be the most moisturizing hair treatment there is! After years of using ultra-pricey salon treatments to try and volumize and strengthen my neck length fine thin wavy hair I decided to try this to find what the big deal about Moroccan/ Argan oils was. This treatment has been superior to all the rest by far. Now I actually look forward to washing my hair! Thanks to this mask, One'n only Argan Oil Treatment and the Tangle Teezer brush; my hair has never been healthier. Turns out volumizing treatments were drying my hair, and the drier my hair was the more it fell out. And other oil based treatment were simply too heavy and greasy, and would clog my hair follicle making fall outs worse. This mask is way different...doesn't feel heavy or oily rather creamy, and you're going to feel the difference after your first use. I used to have really oily hair, so I just avoid the scalp when I'm applying this mask. Now because I'm no longer using drying products I have a less oilier scalp! Thanks One'n Only, because of you my hair has less split ends and is finally beginning to grow past it's breaking point. Will keep rebuying for as long as you make it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Tangles And Dries Hair 1 Star Rating
    I saw reviews on other sites that said it tangled their hair but I thought it was because of the hair type. I have straight hair that was not really that bad in the need for repair. I used this product and it damaged my hair. I have asian hair and didn't think it could tangle the way it did, I can't imagine how bad it could have been if I had curly hair. I will say that I did buy the one n only oil product and it was great but this product was horrible.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2012
    / Nv
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    i dont like that u have to wash your hair and then dry it a bit and then apply the mask and then wash it again BUT my hair felt very soft and silky. so it seems good

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! After only one week of use I have already noticed an improvement. My hair has more moisture without that heavy feeling. It is also softer and shinier. Even my split ends seem to be looking much better. I am using this along with the shampoo and conditioner as well as the shine spray. Totally worth the investment!! I would recommend this product line to anyone with long hair that has been color treated.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name