Shop Sedu
MOROCCANOIL

Moroccanoil Intense Hydrating Mask 8.5 oz.

Moroccan Oil Intense Hydrating Mask is a rich argan oil conditioning treatment that hydrates, repairs and adds polish to all hair types.
$33.00
$32.00
Save 3%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 26 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Moroccanoil Intense Hydrating Mask 8.5 oz. (26)
Show All 26 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without This...
    I have been looking for a product like this for so long. I put it on and wrap my head with plastic wrap and leave it on while I do things around the house. When I rinse it, my hair feels so clean and healthy and it never feels oily. I use it about once a week and surprising enough it doesn't take very much so it seems to last a long time. I have recommended this to all my friends. Love it.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders For Hair!
    This product not only smells amazing but works wonders for hair! I have frizzy, out of control hair and I use this once a week. My hair has never been so smooth! It's worth the price too. LOVE IT!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Incline Village N.v.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gr8
    it is gr8 the first second i put this stuff on my hair i noteced a difference. my hair is less frizzy and more shiny you should by it
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    A Good Product Before Highlighting/coloring Your Hair!
    I have fine, VERY curly, color-treated hair that I flat iron about 3 times a week. When I kept the Moroccanoil Intense Hydrating Mask on for more than 10 minutes, it made my hair frizzy. Keeping it on for about 5 minutes for a weekly treatment is better for me, and it made my hair soft and shiny. When I used a purifying shampoo, then this product for 5-7 minutes, I found that the color covered better, and did not wash away down the drain.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    African American
    1 Star Rating
    Dissatisfied
    I bought this product based on the great reviews I'd read on various websites. I couldn't wait to try it but was sorely disappointed after using. I have straightened african american hair and I must say, this product did not wow me; infact, I was unimpressed. It made my hair a bit dry and smelt like very cheap perfume. I got an instant headache from the scent. Some of the reviewers enjoyed the scent but this one was not for me. It was also expensive and I only used it once and have no intention of using again.
    11 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    African American
    5 Star Rating
    Used It Yesterday, I Love It!!
    I bought this for 29 dollars. It's worth every penny. I LOVE THIS MASKKKKK :)) It made my hair feel like silk and I'm African American. My hair is hard to moisturize or get any kind of softness. I use the Moroccan Oil line now and my hair has never been better. I still get trims every 2 to 3 weeks and I usually don't get split ends anymore. I used to have a head of split ends! I used a little less than a quarter size amount and my hair is fabulous. Best mask out there!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have very broken,damaged hair from lots of styling. I have used this product once so far. I slept with the mask in my hair over night with a shower cap on, then rinsed out the next morning and styled as normal. My hair has never been so soft and shiny! It has been a week and my hair is still much softer than normal. This will definitely be part of my weekly routine!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Moroccanoil Intense Hydrating Mask Is Amazing
    I love this stuff!! First of all, it smells great, and second, it makes my hair very healthy looking! I had just gotten a highlight when I received this product. My hair was very dry and damaged. I applied the product to my hair after washing it & just left it on my hair while I showered.The I rinsed & styled as usual. It left my naturally curly hair very moisturized and the damage not very noticeable at all. I am sold on this product! Give it a try, I know you will be happy with the results.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    The best hair mask I've ever used. It makes your hair soft, shiny and smell beautiful!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfect Product For My Extremely Dry Hair
    I've been using the Moroccan Oil products over the past year ... with great satisfaction. However, I'd never tried the "Intense Hydrating Mask" until my hair recently became extremely dry. The initial application revealed a very noticeable improvement and I won't be without it. It has restored the great healthy shine to my chemically-treated hair and I'm more than happy to have discovered a wonderful product that lives up to my expectation. Smells beautifully and for the quality, the price is reasonable.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name