Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Meros Hair

Meros Hair Foundation Jell

It protects surface of hair and gives deep luster. Great for long hair.
$16.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Meros Hair Foundation Jell (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff
    Been using it for years. I've tried other products but I keep coming back to it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Horrible
    It makes my hair sticky
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Magic
    I've been using this product for about 6 weeks and it's changing my hair. I blow dry and roll my hair every single day and now that I use this product my ends feel healthy (without a cut), my hair is softer, shinier, lighter, easier to brush. The fragrance is pretty and subtle. On the rare day when I've left my hair straight, it looks great using this product. Normally my fine hair looks messy when I leave it straight, but it looks perfectly flowy with this. Like another reviewer said, because I have very fine hair I have never been able to use a hair product that didn't weigh down my hair, but this one makes it feel even lighter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!
    I have very thick and long hair thats prone to frizz. About a year ago, I went to the Sei Tomoko hair salon in NYC and after getting my hair cut, my stylist put a little bit of this jell in between her hands and rubbed it into my hair. After blow drying my hair straight, I was AMAZED at how smooth and sleek my hair was. I bought a tube of this in July, and by February I finally ran out of it. I use it every time Ive just washed my hair and Im about to blow dry it. It just works amazingly to easily keep my hair straight and smooth. It might be pricey, but its worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Meros Hair Foundation Jelly Is The Best!
    This product is absolutely fabulous! I have long, straight, baby fine hair. Most styling products leave my hair dry or flat. This product makes my hair look real shiny and feels soft and bouncy. My hair is now easy to comb and looks healthy. I get lots of compliments, since ive been using this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Hillsborough, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Great product but the tube is too small.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Kenner, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Foundation Gel
    I ahve been using this product since 2003 and it has been a great product to have. It can be found in the bigger size on the internet for $48, and in my opinion, it is worth every penny. I have procesed hair that isnt easy to tame and this always does the trick. And the smell is incredible. 5 STARS!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Meros Hair Foundation Jell
    I think this product is really, really goodbut the price is way too much.I am suprised how small the item is...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Amazing
    Never heard of it before but my hair looks great! Its easy to blow-dry my curly, med-length hair straight. Feels really soft and love the delicate smell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    Although this product works very well remember to notice the size before you purchase this product. I was surprised by the extremely tiny tube which is overpriced compared to the 150g tube I have purchased in salons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name