Valentine's Day Sale

Meros Hair Foundation Jell

It protects surface of hair and gives deep luster. Great for long hair.
$16.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
It protects surface of hair and gives deep luster. Great for long hair.
  • SKU: P8236   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
This foundation jell is perfect for straight, long or semi-long hair. It coats split-ended hair, protects hair from violet rays or dirties because violet absorbing agent was combined. It also makes finger combs through easy, giving pliable feeling to hair.

Directions

After shampooing, take some on your palm and apply it to towel dried hair and stretch it to entire hair thinly.

Cyclomethicone, Purified Water, Dimethicone, Oleth-2, Laureth-21, Glycerin,Perfume, Methylparaben, Octyl Methoxycinnamate, Wild Rose Oil.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Meros Hair Foundation Jell (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love This Stuff 5 Star Rating
    Been using it for years. I've tried other products but I keep coming back to it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2011
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Horrible 3 Star Rating
    It makes my hair sticky

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2010
  • Magic 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this product for about 6 weeks and it's changing my hair. I blow dry and roll my hair every single day and now that I use this product my ends feel healthy (without a cut), my hair is softer, shinier, lighter, easier to brush. The fragrance is pretty and subtle. On the rare day when I've left my hair straight, it looks great using this product. Normally my fine hair looks messy when I leave it straight, but it looks perfectly flowy with this. Like another reviewer said, because I have very fine hair I have never been able to use a hair product that didn't weigh down my hair, but this one makes it feel even lighter.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2010
  • Awesome Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick and long hair thats prone to frizz. About a year ago, I went to the Sei Tomoko hair salon in NYC and after getting my hair cut, my stylist put a little bit of this jell in between her hands and rubbed it into my hair. After blow drying my hair straight, I was AMAZED at how smooth and sleek my hair was. I bought a tube of this in July, and by February I finally ran out of it. I use it every time Ive just washed my hair and Im about to blow dry it. It just works amazingly to easily keep my hair straight and smooth. It might be pricey, but its worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2008
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Long Hair
  • Meros Hair Foundation Jelly Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    This product is absolutely fabulous! I have long, straight, baby fine hair. Most styling products leave my hair dry or flat. This product makes my hair look real shiny and feels soft and bouncy. My hair is now easy to comb and looks healthy. I get lots of compliments, since ive been using this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2006
    / USA
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Great product but the tube is too small.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2006
    / Hillsborough, CA
  • Foundation Gel 5 Star Rating
    I ahve been using this product since 2003 and it has been a great product to have. It can be found in the bigger size on the internet for $48, and in my opinion, it is worth every penny. I have procesed hair that isnt easy to tame and this always does the trick. And the smell is incredible. 5 STARS!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2006
    / Kenner, LA
  • Meros Hair Foundation Jell 3 Star Rating
    I think this product is really, really goodbut the price is way too much.I am suprised how small the item is...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2005
  • This Stuff Is Amazing 5 Star Rating
    Never heard of it before but my hair looks great! Its easy to blow-dry my curly, med-length hair straight. Feels really soft and love the delicate smell.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2005
  • Disappointed 4 Star Rating
    Although this product works very well remember to notice the size before you purchase this product. I was surprised by the extremely tiny tube which is overpriced compared to the 150g tube I have purchased in salons.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2004
Server Name