ExpressShipping
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz.

45 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is a revitalizing hair reconstructor for dry, damaged hair.
$36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 45 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (45)
Show All 45 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Read the reviews on this deep conditioner and decided to give it a try. It is exactly what I had hoped for and what other reviewers experienced. it left my hair very silky and smooth. A little bit goes a long way. Hhighly recommended.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I love this product. I have tried a lot of different products for my dried out hair due to blow drying and this product works the best.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • TORONTO, ONTARIO.
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favourite Deep Conditioner Ever
    i use this every week. leave my hair lustrous,thick, and BOUNCY with my curls. i have afro-caribbean hair texture and a little goes a long way. only downfall is PRICING ! too expensive
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Trinidad In The Caribbean
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ahhh-mayyyy-zing...omg I Shoulda Tried This Sooner
    I've feel in love with hair products in the past, but it never lasted. I was given a sample of Macadamia at a hair show, and OMG OMG OMG. Words cannot express how truly in love with this product I am.This product is so amazing, once you try it you will never want to try anything else. Your search for the ultimate product will be over. My hair is natural 4c coarse hair. I've recently transitioned to Natural. The Shea butter products seemed to work for a bit, but they always felt like a top coat. This product truly changes the texture of you hair. My hair IS SOFTER and retains moisture now. BUY IT, BUY IT, BUY IT, I know it's on the pricey side, but it IS worth every penny. You will love you hair again.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!!
    I have been using this product for about a month now and I can't even explain how much I love this repair masque. I use my straightener about every two days or so and my curling iron about once a week. This repair masque replenishes the moisture back into my hair and makes it super soft, shiny and less damage. It has a great smell too. My hair length is about to my lower back. This is a must have product in your shower.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Mask
    This mask leaves your hair super soft shiny and smells delicious. I use this as my conditioner since I have curly dry hair. I also use this on my little son and it leaves such a yummy smell on his hair i could eat him up. Amazing product highly recommend. Leaves hair frizz free and shiny
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    .I looooove this product! I love the smell I like the way my hair feels after I'm done using it. It feels so healthy and dries quickly which I love because I rarely use a hair dryer. I just love it! I like to use it every other week just to help prevent damage and mabe even repair damage I may have. And I'm sure I do have some as I regularly use a flat iron or curling wand. I want to say that is was after the 3 rd or 4th time that I saw a difference in my hair
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing For Thick, Dry, Frizzy Hair.
    I have very long thick hair that I sort of ruined with heat and color. My hair is naturally dry on top of this and nothing works like this product. It get knots out completely and has an extremely rich and UNBELIEVABLY moisturizing formula. Its very thick and smells pleasant and although it's very pricey, I've been using this line for a little less than a year and haven't found anything better for dry frizzy hair. Completely smooths my hair. Also, IT DOESN'T WEIGH MY HAIR DOWN OR LEAVE RESIDUE!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Cannot Live Without Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Conditioner
    So I've been using this product since last year thanks to this girl who recommended in YouTube so i give it a shot and tried it out OMG... i felt in love w/ it since that day i used it. This product totally became my secret weapon and savior. The moment you put it in your hair its like Paradise my hair loved it, my hair felt sooo... sliky and soft like ive never felt it before its like a miracle treatment and it smells good i like the scent it has. I'm a student stylist so i defiantly recommended this product to my classmates and my clients, also the Macadamia Natural Oil Deep conditioner works great with the Healing oil treatment another product from the macadamia line so this product is a must have if you want healthy, silky, and shinny hair. :)
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A-m-a-z-i-n-g
    I absolutely love this product it is sooooooooo amazing my hair is silky, soft, and shiny!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name