30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz.

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is a revitalizing hair reconstructor for dry, damaged hair.
$36.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is a revitalizing hair reconstructor for dry, damaged hair.

  • SKU: 003857   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Leaves hair deeply nourished
  • Improves elasticity and shine
  • Provides long lasting conditioning benefits
  • Repairs dry, damaged hair
  • Rejuvenates and rebuilds the hair
  • Infused with macadamia oil, argan oil, tea tree oil, chamomile oil, aloe and algae extracts

Also available in these convenient sizes:

Macadamia Natural Old Deep Repair Masque 3.3 oz.

Macadamia Natural Old Deep Repair Masque 16.9 oz.

Directions

After shampooing and towel drying the hair, take a small amount of Macadamia Deep Repair Masque in the palm of your hand. Rub your palms together and apply evenly to damp hair. Comb through for even distribution. For an ultra conditioning and reparative treatment, add a small amount of Macadamia Healing Oil Treatment to the the Deep Repair Masque application. Leave in for 5 to 10 minutes to penetrate the cuticles of the hair. No heat is required for processing. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Style as desired. The Deep Repair Masque is an intense, revitalizing hair treatment and should not be used more than twice a week for best results.

Aqua/Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Quaternium-80, Amodimethicone, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Parfum/Fragrance, Algae Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Limonene, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Citronellol, C11-15 Pareth-7, C12-16 Pareth-9, Trideceth-12, Trimethylsiloxyamodimethicone

 

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A-m-a-z-i-n-g 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this product it is sooooooooo amazing my hair is silky, soft, and shiny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Secret Weapon 5 Star Rating
    I have medium length curly thick coarse hair, so I'm always looking for a product that can tame my hair. I bought this product because I've seen a lot of good reviews from YouTube gurus. It took me a couple of months to finally buy the product because I'm so use to drugstore prices, I thought this was a bit too much for my normal price range on hair products. But I finally gave in because summer is around the corner, and I need something that will keep my hair moisturized. And I'm so glad I did! As soon as I received it I put it in my hair right away. I followed the directions, but instead of leaving it in for 7 minutes I left it in for 15 minutes. First let me say, the smell is amazing!! A little goes a long way. I don't like this product, I love it! It left my hair so shiny, and I can run fingers through my hair. It feels 3 times more softer. I recommended the masque to a friend, and she also loved it. It's awesome for all hair types. I'm definitely going to buy this product again when I run out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2012
    / Orange County
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • This Is My Holy Grail! 5 Star Rating
    I normally don't do this but i feel i have to, this product has completely restored my hair I am completely amazed!!! I recently damaged my hair with the suave "smoothing system" which completely fried my hair I thought I had to cut all off but thank goodness I purchased this. If you are hesitant because of the price or whatever DON'T HESITATE NO MORE this is the most amazing product out there! Thanks folica :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    / Puerto Rico
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Miracle!! 5 Star Rating
    This masque is absolutely awesome! After using it just once my hair feels so much smoother and much healthier. It also helped with my split ends! I definitely recommend spending the money on this product if possible. You will not be disappointed! And like most Macadamia Natural Oil products a little goes a long way!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2012
    / Miami, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair
  • Smells Great, Cute Packaging, But A Big Waste Of Money 2 Star Rating
    i originally heard about the product on youtube, so i went online and looked at some reviews. the reviews are mixed, but the good reviews were REALLY great, so i decided to go out and buy some at The Beauty Collection. i bought the moisturizing rinse for $20.99, the rejuvenating shampoo for $19.99 and the deep repair masque for $32.99.

    the first time i used it, i used the shampoo and the masque. usually conditioner will leave my hair feeling soft, however, my hair felt a bit tangled. after drying my hair, there was no addition sleek or shine and my hair looked dry, but regardless, i thought i'd give it a chance. i've been using the product every day - shampoo and conditioner, or i'll swap out the daily conditioner with the masque once a week as recommended.

    my hair is even more dry than when i use my other shampoo and conditioner also, it leaves my scalp a little flaky. :( i'm really disappointed because i was really hoping that this product would be THE product and my end of searching for the perfect product for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2012
    / Calabasas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Product Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    This is one of the best products I've ever purchased! I was used to spending about $55 every 6 weeks for conditioning treatments. Now I just use a small scoop of this about once a week and wahlah my hair is softer, shinier, and smoother. Brilliant product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2012
    / San Antonio, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazinggg!!! 5 Star Rating
    OK so i am not going to lie, i go above and beyond on the expense of my hair conditioners, i am Dominican with natural dry thick curly hair, and i color my hair A LOT, therefore it becomes even more dry and brittle then before, so when i read the claims of this product and the macadamia rave i wanted to try it, at 33 bucks this is by far one of the cheapest treatments i have put on my hair withing the last 3 years, i usually buy very expensive Dominican lines that do the job but you have to use half the bottle to work on my hair but since i had no idea something better was out there i had no problem, when i got the package the first thing i did was wash my hair and then took a quarter size amount on my hands and applied it to my ends, i just wanted to see if id would do anything AND IT DID i left it on for about 10 minutes and my dry over-processed ends where soft and looked like i had gotten a fresh cut the container is not big by any means but u do not need a lot of product i looooove it my new fav =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2012
    / Passaic NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good But There Is Better... 4 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair that becomes quite dry while curly but when straight it can get quite oily. My hair is long, past my bra strap about mid back to lower back and its thick in that I have a lot of hair but each individual strand is rather fine. I also have mixed hair; Irish, Black, and East Indian....so my hair is not quite like any one race. Over the years I have flat ironed and blow dried and curled my hair till it wasn't growing anymore and it broke off easily and had a lot of split ends. I decided to try this conditioning masque in hopes that it would be as good as all the reviews I have seen and read online. It was very costly here in Toronto with taxes the medium jar came to 37 dollars. After styling my hair I have to admit my hair does feel soft and I seem to have gained a lot of volume but I found that it worked no better than my Nexxus Humectress deep conditioner which is a wonderful product and cost only $13! My hair also wasn't as hydrated as I would have liked and my ends weren't as smooth as I expected but I am going to keep using it and hopefully after a couple more months I will see a noticeable difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2012
    / Toronto, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Wonderful Mask! ! ! 5 Star Rating
    I can only say one thing.....I LOVE this mask! I have been looking for a great moisturizing mask and finally found it. I usually leave it in over night 1 - 2 times a week as I have very course/dry hair. When I do this I also put a few drops of the treatment oil in the mask, mix and then distribute in my hair. Great! Love the smell also!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • In Love! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is amazing! It makes my hair so soft,bouncy and shiny! It is on the pricey side, but it is worthed and I will repurchase this when the time comes!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name