ExpressShipping
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz.

45 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is a revitalizing hair reconstructor for dry, damaged hair.
$36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 45 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (45)
Show All 45 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    This product makes my hair soo soft and healthy looking! it smells amazing and is the best deep conditioner I've used.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!!
    This conditioner is amazing! It works wonders for dry hair.my hair is really long and it's color treated and I use hear everyday. When I use this masque it makes my hair feel hydrated, soft and healthy! Im in love with this product bugs it is very expensive :( that is the only downside but if you are willing to splurge it is amazing!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Smells Great, But Showed No Improvment To Hair
    I have heard sooo many great things about this product and was so excited to try it! Once I let the product sit in my hair for awhile and rinsed it out my nightmare began!.. literally clumps of hair were falling out and it was terrifying. After my hair dryed I did not feel any difference to my hair texture and it felt the same as using a regular conditioner. I tried the mask several more times but got the same result :( Maybe it's just me but I'M SO FRUSTRATED WITH THIS PRODUCT!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It !
    I love this hair masque ! It works so well and it smells amazing, it makes me haut feel really soft and hydrated which I really need because I use hear every single day and this helps me out a lot. The only downside is that is it expensive, but it really is a great product :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good Product With One Flaw..
    I used this product about four times before deciding that I couldn't use it anymore. It does make your hair shiny and silky smooth and works great on damages ends but I found that it made my hair greasy.. to the point where after I washed and styled my hair I felt like I needed to wash it all over again because of how greasy it was. Other than that it did everything it said it would and smelled amazing. I just wish it didn't have that greasy effect =(
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orange County
    5 Star Rating
    Wow Amazing!
    I just got a free sample of this stuff yesterday from my salon and I have to say this deep conditioner is so fantastic! I have tried almost everything out there. And to be completely honest.... this is the best I have ever used! The smell is amazing too. So I have very dry, frizzy, wavy hair. It's very long with some high lights so you can only imagine that it needs extra conditioning a few days a week. I will be buying this ASAP. If you aren't sure about this product go to your local salon or hair product place and purchase a sample for $4. It will last 2 times and you will instantly be hooked. I am now curious what other products in this line are like.

    So bottom line.... great great product! My hair is super soft and feels much healthier than before I used it. Make sure to use good shampoo and conditioner to ensure best results.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing! Worth The Money
    This product is amazing! I dyed and used tools on my hair for the first time this year and I noticed that my hair was a bit damaged. I was using the Macadamia shampoo because of the reviews (& was satisfied) so I decided to try this repair masque. It did wonders! I followed the instructions on the bottle. I decided not to blow dry my hair because I was lazy so I just air dried it and my hair still looks amazing! My hair is so shiny & silky and it looks damage free! Even my family noticed!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forget Diamonds! This Is A Girl's Best Friend!
    I love this stuff! Love it! I relax my hair and protect it with the Global Keratin treatment, which has done wonders! However, my hair still tends to be on the dry (almost brittle) side during winters and hot, hot summers. As soon as I put this in my hair, it is so soft and amazingly shiny! I also add three drops of Argan Oil, which makes the product even BETTER!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forget Diamonds! This Is A Girl's Best Friend!
    I love this stuff! Love it! I relax my hair and protect it with the Global Keratin treatment, which has done wonders! However, my hair still tends to be on the dry (almost brittle) side during winters and hot, hot summers. As soon as I put this in my hair, it is so soft and amazingly shiny! I also add three drops of Argan Oil, which makes the product even BETTER!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forget Diamonds! This Is A Girl's Best Friend!
    I love this stuff! Love it! I relax my hair and protect it with the Global Keratin treatment, which has done wonders! However, my hair still tends to be on the dry (almost brittle) side during winters and hot, hot summers. As soon as I put this in my hair, it is so soft and amazingly shiny! I also add three drops of Argan Oil, which makes the product even BETTER!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name