Steal Of The Day PINK50
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 3.3 oz.

47 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is a revitalizing hair reconstructor for dry, damaged hair.
$16.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 47 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 3.3 oz. (2)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (45)
Show All 47 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing/incredible
    I'm speechless, if you don't want to invest the money in it yet. Try the sampler pack first.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle In A Jar!!!!
    This stuff is A-MAZING!!! I have damaged, color and heat treated hair and NOTHING has worked better than Macadamia! I've used ton's of treatments...including Moroccan Oil. NOTHING compares or comes close to leaving my hair as soft and heatly feeling as this stuff right here. I didn't expect much results after my first use, but WOW, I noticed the difference right away!!! My hair was so soft and bouncy after blowing it out. I used a generous amount, covered it with a plastic cap and let it sit for a good 12 hours. When I rinsed it out, I could feel the difference in my hair IMMEDIATELY! It was so buttery soft. I love that the texture of this cream is SO thick and luxurious!! Its not watered down like other masque's that I've tried.

    My hair has a long history of heat, color and just all around damamge. For the past 3 years, I've been chemical free, but I still can notice the damage in the top section of my hair. This treatment will hopefully get me on the path to a full head of healthy hair!

    I'm interested in trying to remaining Macadamia line, but I've read lots of mixed reviews. However, I've very very pleased with this hair masque! I even use it on my 9 month old daughters hair and it leaved her hair sooooo soft!

    This stuff is really a miracle in a jar!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Chicago
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Read the reviews on this deep conditioner and decided to give it a try. It is exactly what I had hoped for and what other reviewers experienced. it left my hair very silky and smooth. A little bit goes a long way. Hhighly recommended.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I love this product. I have tried a lot of different products for my dried out hair due to blow drying and this product works the best.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    TORONTO, ONTARIO.
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favourite Deep Conditioner Ever
    i use this every week. leave my hair lustrous,thick, and BOUNCY with my curls. i have afro-caribbean hair texture and a little goes a long way. only downfall is PRICING ! too expensive
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Trinidad In The Caribbean
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ahhh-mayyyy-zing...omg I Shoulda Tried This Sooner
    I've feel in love with hair products in the past, but it never lasted. I was given a sample of Macadamia at a hair show, and OMG OMG OMG. Words cannot express how truly in love with this product I am.This product is so amazing, once you try it you will never want to try anything else. Your search for the ultimate product will be over. My hair is natural 4c coarse hair. I've recently transitioned to Natural. The Shea butter products seemed to work for a bit, but they always felt like a top coat. This product truly changes the texture of you hair. My hair IS SOFTER and retains moisture now. BUY IT, BUY IT, BUY IT, I know it's on the pricey side, but it IS worth every penny. You will love you hair again.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!!
    I have been using this product for about a month now and I can't even explain how much I love this repair masque. I use my straightener about every two days or so and my curling iron about once a week. This repair masque replenishes the moisture back into my hair and makes it super soft, shiny and less damage. It has a great smell too. My hair length is about to my lower back. This is a must have product in your shower.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Mask
    This mask leaves your hair super soft shiny and smells delicious. I use this as my conditioner since I have curly dry hair. I also use this on my little son and it leaves such a yummy smell on his hair i could eat him up. Amazing product highly recommend. Leaves hair frizz free and shiny
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    .I looooove this product! I love the smell I like the way my hair feels after I'm done using it. It feels so healthy and dries quickly which I love because I rarely use a hair dryer. I just love it! I like to use it every other week just to help prevent damage and mabe even repair damage I may have. And I'm sure I do have some as I regularly use a flat iron or curling wand. I want to say that is was after the 3 rd or 4th time that I saw a difference in my hair
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing For Thick, Dry, Frizzy Hair.
    I have very long thick hair that I sort of ruined with heat and color. My hair is naturally dry on top of this and nothing works like this product. It get knots out completely and has an extremely rich and UNBELIEVABLY moisturizing formula. Its very thick and smells pleasant and although it's very pricey, I've been using this line for a little less than a year and haven't found anything better for dry frizzy hair. Completely smooths my hair. Also, IT DOESN'T WEIGH MY HAIR DOWN OR LEAVE RESIDUE!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name