20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 16.9 oz.

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is a revitalizing hair reconstructor for dry, damaged hair.
$55.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is a revitalizing hair reconstructor for dry, damaged hair.

  • SKU: 008853   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Leaves hair deeply nourished
  • Improves elasticity and shine
  • Provides long lasting conditioning benefits
  • Repairs dry, damaged hair
  • Rejuvenates and rebuilds the hair
  • Infused with macadamia oil, argan oil, tea tree oil, chamomile oil, aloe and algae extracts

Also available in these convenient sizes:

Macadamia Natural Old Deep Repair Masque 3.3 oz.

Macadamia Natural Old Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz.

Directions

After shampooing and towel drying the hair, take a small amount of Macadamia Deep Repair Masque in the palm of your hand. Rub your palms together and apply evenly to damp hair. Comb through for even distribution. For an ultra conditioning and reparative treatment, add a small amount of Macadamia Healing Oil Treatment to the the Deep Repair Masque application. Leave in for 5 to 10 minutes to penetrate the cuticles of the hair. No heat is required for processing. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Style as desired. The Deep Repair Masque is an intense, revitalizing hair treatment and should not be used more than twice a week for best results.

Aqua/Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Cetrimonium Chloride, Quaternium-80, Amodimethicone, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Parfum/Fragrance, Algae Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Limonene, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Citronellol, C11-15 Pareth-7, C12-16 Pareth-9, Trideceth-12, Trimethylsiloxyamodimethicone

Â

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 16.9 oz. (1)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    I am a hair product junkie and once I found this, I knew it would be my go to product and I wouldn't be looking elsewhere. This product has been amazing! I have very dry, processed, frizzy, thin hair. I have to use a lot of product to get my hair looking silky and shiny. After using this product, my hair feels so soft and silky and smells great too! I use it once a week and it lasts all week long. I hate the price, but it's so worth it and a little really goes a long way. I now have to hide it from m 14 year old because she is obsessed with it too. Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2015
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner leaves my hair feeling silky smooth, every time. However, I have noticed the color and consistency is slightly different than the same product when you find it in Ulta or Target. Not sure what that is about? Hope it's the same product..... regardless, it is a very good deep conditioner. I have been using it as my every day conditioner when I wash my hair - pairing it with the Macadamia Shampoo & oil treatment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Never Again! 1 Star Rating
    The first time I used the product as a sample it was good. Then I went and bought the entire set! Shampoo, conditioner, leave in, and oil.. Over $100. Everytime I use this crap now my hair is so dry and it always falls out. I convinced myself that it may have been because of climate change (cold to tropical), so I tried again last week now that I have been in tropical weather for a long time. Still the same results, my hair fell out really excessively. The only thing that stood true was the healing oil spray. But the three part set is, for lack of a better word, "TRASH" …. I'm not sure if I got a bad set or something.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Where Have You Been All My Life? 5 Star Rating
    I have honestly tried too many deep conditioners to count, even the ones my hair dressers have recommended. When you have dry damaged curly hair like me it seems like nothing will help. This is my saving grace! I bought this one because I know I am going to be faithful to this one. Smells GREAT, leaves my hair smooth and moisturized, I noticed my hair didn't split as bad after using it for a month. My 8 week trim has moved up to a 10 week trim and hopefully will keep distancing. YOU WON'T REGRET this purchase,

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / St. Paul AB
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Excellent Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! I use it once or twice per week and a little really does go a long way. It feels just like butter going on your hair .. That being said, I haven't experienced any greasy feeling in my hair or dryness. I actually used this product right after dying my hair and the following day was complimented on how great my hair looked. I have a feeling this product will be in my hair routine for a very long time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Expensive, Good Results 4 Star Rating
    A little goes a long way. I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blowdry and straighten my hair five or six times a week and use two forms of heat protection as well as a serum for my ends.

    Before using, my hair was frizzy and limp from all of the heat damage. After using this once every 10-14 days, my hair has a new vibrancy. I use this at night before bed because I've found it difficult to wash out unless you are taking a boiling hot shower. Even then it takes a good ten minutes to wash out. I only need a nickel-size amount. I've had the same container for about four or five months. For $30, it is worth it if you use it sparingly.

    I've found myself craving even more vibrancy from my hair, and so I have began using this in conjunct with a keratin wash-out treatment from It's a 10.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Western Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Pretty Package 2 Star Rating
    But it's what's inside that counts. I have thin, dry hair with lots of fly-aways. ALways appears dry and frizzy. I have spent a fortune on products trying to get rid of the dryness and frizz. This product did not deliver. When wet, the hair feels slick but same result as always when dry. Just didn't do it for me and pricey.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Severe Damage Repair 5 Star Rating
    After a long tour in Afghanistan, My hair was really damaged from the water. My hair was dry and weak... I tried all kinda of deep conditioners and they all did the same, at the moment of apply the conditioner my hair felt soft but inmediatley after my hair was rough and dry again. Since I started using the Macadamia treatment my hair is soft during and after the aplication of it.
    100% recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Great Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This is a really great deep conditioner. I was a little skeptical before trying it, since I have tried Keratase, as well as many others. I would have to say the Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is just as good as the Keratase deep conditioners, which I thought was far superior to any others I have tried so far. I have fine, color treated (highlighted and colored) hair with some grays. Therefore, my hair is a little damaged and gets frizzy, but can also get limp/weighed down with many products. Many products I have tried do not really deep condition, but merely coat the hair temporarily. Keratase and Macadamia Natural Oil deep conditioners actually help repair my hair. Plus this smells good and neither one requires very much, so it should last a while.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Curls Best Friend! 5 Star Rating
    I have thick corkscrew curls. My hair use to loose moisture easily, but since I 've been using this mask I don't have that problem anymore! This product hydrates, adds moisture to my hair and leaves it soft and manageable. It's worth every penny!
    My curls become soft and defined as well!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Orlando,Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name