Free Shipping Over $50
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Control Holiday Gift Box

65 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Tis' the season to style with the Macadamia Natural Oil Control Holiday Gift Box.
$41.50
$29.95
Save 28%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 65 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (21)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (44)
Show All 65 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It !
    I love this hair masque ! It works so well and it smells amazing, it makes me haut feel really soft and hydrated which I really need because I use hear every single day and this helps me out a lot. The only downside is that is it expensive, but it really is a great product :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Oregon
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good Product With One Flaw..
    I used this product about four times before deciding that I couldn't use it anymore. It does make your hair shiny and silky smooth and works great on damages ends but I found that it made my hair greasy.. to the point where after I washed and styled my hair I felt like I needed to wash it all over again because of how greasy it was. Other than that it did everything it said it would and smelled amazing. I just wish it didn't have that greasy effect =(
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Orange County
    5 Star Rating
    Wow Amazing!
    I just got a free sample of this stuff yesterday from my salon and I have to say this deep conditioner is so fantastic! I have tried almost everything out there. And to be completely honest.... this is the best I have ever used! The smell is amazing too. So I have very dry, frizzy, wavy hair. It's very long with some high lights so you can only imagine that it needs extra conditioning a few days a week. I will be buying this ASAP. If you aren't sure about this product go to your local salon or hair product place and purchase a sample for $4. It will last 2 times and you will instantly be hooked. I am now curious what other products in this line are like.

    So bottom line.... great great product! My hair is super soft and feels much healthier than before I used it. Make sure to use good shampoo and conditioner to ensure best results.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Chicago
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing! Worth The Money
    This product is amazing! I dyed and used tools on my hair for the first time this year and I noticed that my hair was a bit damaged. I was using the Macadamia shampoo because of the reviews (& was satisfied) so I decided to try this repair masque. It did wonders! I followed the instructions on the bottle. I decided not to blow dry my hair because I was lazy so I just air dried it and my hair still looks amazing! My hair is so shiny & silky and it looks damage free! Even my family noticed!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forget Diamonds! This Is A Girl's Best Friend!
    I love this stuff! Love it! I relax my hair and protect it with the Global Keratin treatment, which has done wonders! However, my hair still tends to be on the dry (almost brittle) side during winters and hot, hot summers. As soon as I put this in my hair, it is so soft and amazingly shiny! I also add three drops of Argan Oil, which makes the product even BETTER!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forget Diamonds! This Is A Girl's Best Friend!
    I love this stuff! Love it! I relax my hair and protect it with the Global Keratin treatment, which has done wonders! However, my hair still tends to be on the dry (almost brittle) side during winters and hot, hot summers. As soon as I put this in my hair, it is so soft and amazingly shiny! I also add three drops of Argan Oil, which makes the product even BETTER!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forget Diamonds! This Is A Girl's Best Friend!
    I love this stuff! Love it! I relax my hair and protect it with the Global Keratin treatment, which has done wonders! However, my hair still tends to be on the dry (almost brittle) side during winters and hot, hot summers. As soon as I put this in my hair, it is so soft and amazingly shiny! I also add three drops of Argan Oil, which makes the product even BETTER!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have Ladies And Gents !
    I just love this product ! I have curly hair and because of all the products that goes in my hair... i really needed a product like this ! And I often straighten my hair, so it gets quite damaged.

    My little SECRET for BETTER RESULTS: i put it in my hair overnight, and I wash it the next day ! Your hair feels soooooo soft, and your curls stay beautiful until your next wash !
    NOTE: just dont put this product directly onto your scalp, because it can become very hard to completely wash it off, and therefore, this might clog your roots (hair doesnt grow, or dandruff, etc)
    But it's one of the most wonderful product ever !!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Maryland
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Love This Product!
    I use the masque on me and my daughters hair and it made all the difference. We have very thick and curly hair that we can were natural with the help of the product. Thanks Folica!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Close To A Miracle Product!
    I have fine/frizzy/dry/color-treated hair, so it is difficult to find something that works with all of these issues...usually if it makes your hair soft, it also weighs it down and makes it flat. I tried this before blow drying my hair. Usually no matter what I use before hand my hair will be a hot mess after being blown dry. It was actually soft and didn't frizz! It looked like I straightened my hair except it still had volume! I am a product junkie and this one stood out!
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name