Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Control Holiday Gift Box

63 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Tis' the season to style with the Macadamia Natural Oil Control Holiday Gift Box.
$41.50
$29.95
Save 28%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 63 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (20)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (44)
Show All 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Toronto, Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good But There Is Better...
    I have naturally curly hair that becomes quite dry while curly but when straight it can get quite oily. My hair is long, past my bra strap about mid back to lower back and its thick in that I have a lot of hair but each individual strand is rather fine. I also have mixed hair; Irish, Black, and East Indian....so my hair is not quite like any one race. Over the years I have flat ironed and blow dried and curled my hair till it wasn't growing anymore and it broke off easily and had a lot of split ends. I decided to try this conditioning masque in hopes that it would be as good as all the reviews I have seen and read online. It was very costly here in Toronto with taxes the medium jar came to 37 dollars. After styling my hair I have to admit my hair does feel soft and I seem to have gained a lot of volume but I found that it worked no better than my Nexxus Humectress deep conditioner which is a wonderful product and cost only $13! My hair also wasn't as hydrated as I would have liked and my ends weren't as smooth as I expected but I am going to keep using it and hopefully after a couple more months I will see a noticeable difference.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Miracle Oil
    This treatment oil is a miracle oil and doubley so when mixed with the hair mask. I also use a couple drops every morning with the leave in conditioner for added frizz control and softness. Again...Love, love, love the smell also.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Mask! ! !
    I can only say one thing.....I LOVE this mask! I have been looking for a great moisturizing mask and finally found it. I usually leave it in over night 1 - 2 times a week as I have very course/dry hair. When I do this I also put a few drops of the treatment oil in the mask, mix and then distribute in my hair. Great! Love the smell also!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love!
    This stuff is amazing! It makes my hair so soft,bouncy and shiny! It is on the pricey side, but it is worthed and I will repurchase this when the time comes!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curly Hair
    I love this product it makes my hair super soft and shiny without looking oily. The only con is the smell, its like a musky cologne smell . If you mix it with the mno cream you don't notice the smell at all
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable Product!
    This product has saved my hair!! My hair is dry and damaged and after using this it has made my hair soo soft, silky, and shiny! I have never felt my hair this healthy in a long time. The minute you put this in your hair you can feel the difference. It will make a world of a difference to your hair when you start using this! It is worth every penny!
    14 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Boston, MA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    This product makes my hair soo soft and healthy looking! it smells amazing and is the best deep conditioner I've used.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!!
    This conditioner is amazing! It works wonders for dry hair.my hair is really long and it's color treated and I use hear everyday. When I use this masque it makes my hair feel hydrated, soft and healthy! Im in love with this product bugs it is very expensive :( that is the only downside but if you are willing to splurge it is amazing!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Smells Great, But Showed No Improvment To Hair
    I have heard sooo many great things about this product and was so excited to try it! Once I let the product sit in my hair for awhile and rinsed it out my nightmare began!.. literally clumps of hair were falling out and it was terrifying. After my hair dryed I did not feel any difference to my hair texture and it felt the same as using a regular conditioner. I tried the mask several more times but got the same result :( Maybe it's just me but I'M SO FRUSTRATED WITH THIS PRODUCT!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It !
    I love this hair masque ! It works so well and it smells amazing, it makes me haut feel really soft and hydrated which I really need because I use hear every single day and this helps me out a lot. The only downside is that is it expensive, but it really is a great product :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name