Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Control Holiday Gift Box

67 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Tis' the season to style with the Macadamia Natural Oil Control Holiday Gift Box.
$41.50
$29.95
Save 28%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (45)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Orlando,Fl
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Curls Best Friend!
    I have thick corkscrew curls. My hair use to loose moisture easily, but since I 've been using this mask I don't have that problem anymore! This product hydrates, adds moisture to my hair and leaves it soft and manageable. It's worth every penny!
    My curls become soft and defined as well!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    New York
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible!
    I have the full line and use them together properly and I wont even style my hair anymore because it just looks and feels so beautiful alone. Use a directed and you wrong be disappointed :) try the sampler pack first if you don't want to invest the money into it yet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing/incredible
    I'm speechless, if you don't want to invest the money in it yet. Try the sampler pack first.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!
    When I say "wow" I mean "WOW" this stuff is good!!
    I have thin, color treated, heat damaged hair. I'm in the process of rebuilding it up by staying away from the permanent colors, and using as little heat as possible, I have been using the Macadamia treatment mask for a few weeks now and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it, so I thought I'd give the oil treatment a try and I'm glad I did!!!! I ordered a small sample just to try it out and I was very pleased with the results.

    My hair tends to get VERY oily! So almost any product that I use in my hair weighs it down and makes it look greasy and oily. This product did not weight my hair down at ALL!!!! It kept that freshly washed look even after using this product on a daily basis! It leaves my hair feeling soft and healthy without the heavy product build-up.

    Mixed with my Macadamia hair mask, I didn't really notice a difference in my hair, so I think I'll continue to use the mask by itself, and the oil as a leave in.

    The only reason I gave this product 4 stars is because it has a strong smell...almost like cheap mens cologne. I can ignore that though, since it works wonders in every other catagory!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Amazing!!
    I've always heard great things about this healing oil treatment, so about a month ago I brought the smaller size just to try it out and I'm happy I did. It made my hair so soft, shiny and I notices my hair is stronger now and very manageable. So when I ran out of my small bottle, I had to get this size. It's so worth the money and I know I'm going to put to to good use.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle In A Jar!!!!
    This stuff is A-MAZING!!! I have damaged, color and heat treated hair and NOTHING has worked better than Macadamia! I've used ton's of treatments...including Moroccan Oil. NOTHING compares or comes close to leaving my hair as soft and heatly feeling as this stuff right here. I didn't expect much results after my first use, but WOW, I noticed the difference right away!!! My hair was so soft and bouncy after blowing it out. I used a generous amount, covered it with a plastic cap and let it sit for a good 12 hours. When I rinsed it out, I could feel the difference in my hair IMMEDIATELY! It was so buttery soft. I love that the texture of this cream is SO thick and luxurious!! Its not watered down like other masque's that I've tried.

    My hair has a long history of heat, color and just all around damamge. For the past 3 years, I've been chemical free, but I still can notice the damage in the top section of my hair. This treatment will hopefully get me on the path to a full head of healthy hair!

    I'm interested in trying to remaining Macadamia line, but I've read lots of mixed reviews. However, I've very very pleased with this hair masque! I even use it on my 9 month old daughters hair and it leaved her hair sooooo soft!

    This stuff is really a miracle in a jar!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Chicago
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Read the reviews on this deep conditioner and decided to give it a try. It is exactly what I had hoped for and what other reviewers experienced. it left my hair very silky and smooth. A little bit goes a long way. Hhighly recommended.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I love this product. I have tried a lot of different products for my dried out hair due to blow drying and this product works the best.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    TORONTO, ONTARIO.
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favourite Deep Conditioner Ever
    i use this every week. leave my hair lustrous,thick, and BOUNCY with my curls. i have afro-caribbean hair texture and a little goes a long way. only downfall is PRICING ! too expensive
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Trinidad In The Caribbean
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ahhh-mayyyy-zing...omg I Shoulda Tried This Sooner
    I've feel in love with hair products in the past, but it never lasted. I was given a sample of Macadamia at a hair show, and OMG OMG OMG. Words cannot express how truly in love with this product I am.This product is so amazing, once you try it you will never want to try anything else. Your search for the ultimate product will be over. My hair is natural 4c coarse hair. I've recently transitioned to Natural. The Shea butter products seemed to work for a bit, but they always felt like a top coat. This product truly changes the texture of you hair. My hair IS SOFTER and retains moisture now. BUY IT, BUY IT, BUY IT, I know it's on the pricey side, but it IS worth every penny. You will love you hair again.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name