Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
L'ANZA

L'ANZA Color-Preserving Trauma Treatment

L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color Preserving Trauma Treatment restores softness, elasticity, and shine to traumatized hair. Clinically proven to extend the life o...
$24.95
$21.95
Save 12%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • L'ANZA Color-Preserving Trauma Treatment (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Dc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    smells really good and it actually works, it was recommended by my stylist after she had to bleach my hair to get perfect highlights, something she never does since bleaching your hair is so bad

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Have To Have!!!!
    I use this product every day. I have curly, dry hair. Just a little of this makes my hair so soft and healthy. I can easily put a comb through it. My color lasts so much longer (I also use Lanza shampoo, conditioner and hair color). I love this product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly, Frizzy Hair, Colored Or Not.
    Second time buying this product and I also bought some for my mom. I have naturally curly hair and this product works wonders on keeping the frizz down and defining curl. Just make sure not to put it on the roots of your hair as it tends to make it look a little oily.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Helps Minimize Chlorine Damage And Color Loss
    Color Preserving Color Treatment is what I use under my swim cap. I would prefer to use a spray, but I have used L'Anza's sun care spray, and it is not as effective. It's really hard to prevent the chlorine from stripping the color.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Fort Lauderdale, Fl
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Big Fan Of Lanza's Color-preserving Trauma Treatment!!
    This product is essential to having a good hair day. Just a small amount (bout the size of a dime is all thats needed) just before drying/straightening my hair. Hair is less frizzy then when you style your hair without using it. Practically no frizz. .Really love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Never Any Tangles
    This stuff is great
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    I have been using the trauma treatment for a few weeks and I really love the results. After washing and conditioning my hair I towel dry it and add a dime size amount of trauma treatment into my palms and rub them together and apply through my hair then take a wide tooth comb and comb thru then blow dry as usual with no additional products. Before my hair was dull, dry and flat with no body now after using this poduct my hair is shiny, full of body and no frizz and it feels healthy. I color my hair regularly and I feel this product has helped to make my hair healthier and I love the way my hair looks now. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants shiny, healthy, full of body hair. I finally found something that works!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, NC
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Micracle Product
    I have been using this product for 1 year now and I love it. My hair looks so healthy. I get my hair colored every six weeks and it truly has beeen a really miracle product for my hair. I would recommend it for anyone who has dry damaged hair. It really love it and I would recommend it to anyone.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Warman SK Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Product
    I have been using this product for at least 6 years now and have tested a couple of others since. This the best product I have ever used for my fine straight hair. You need so little to accomplish so much. It completely stops that winter frizz and static that we get from our extreme weather. It never drags my hair down or feels heavy. The only other styling product that I use in my hair is hairspray. Absolutely no other product needed!!! My twin daughters use this too for their thicker naturally curly hair. They love it too.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Houston
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    I have been using this for several years. I usually get it at the salon. I went on vacation and forgot to bring it with me. i was really glad to be able to order it online and have it shipped to me.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name