Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Infusion

Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.
$40.00
$36.00
Save 10%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Deerfield, Il
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I loved the results I got with this product, but the dispensing is annoying. I kept using the pump and nothing came out. Eventually I removed the top and just poured it in my hand to apply to my hair. It was worth it! The other reviewers are correct, this product is great. I have curly/wavy hair that is frizzy. I used it before blow drying my hair and also as a leave in product when I let my hair dry naturally. The optimal result was prior to blow drying. It left my hair silky and smooth even after a little flat ironing. I use the Keratin Complex shampoo and conditioner too and that may help. The product wasn't so wonderful when I let my hair dry naturally. I was hoping that it would let my curls shine and not be frizzy. Alas, that is not the effect that i received. I wouldn't recommend this product for that use. Thus it gets four stars instead of five.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Shiney!
    I bought this product because my hair is thick, curly and frizzy in the humid summer months. The Keratin Infusion made it simple to blow dry straight without the frizz. It also added a beautiful healthy shine. I absolutely love it!!!!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Rutledge, PA
    3 Star Rating
    Online Directions Say Wait 20 Min?
    Package directions do not say wait 20 min & if I did my hair would dry on its own. Am I misunderstanding?
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    I have spent great deal of money searching for a product that gets results. I use Keratin Complex Infusion daily and my hair is smooth, shiny, and straitens perfectly with the blow dryer and round brush. No frizz, no fly aways...I love it and nothing else compares!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excelent Product
    I was looking for a product like this. I just get one as this in south america and I couden"t find in the united states.finaly I get this one. is Excelent. my only sugestion is blow dry your hair first and then use flat iron .results are very smooth and shine hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Bloomington, IN
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Amazing!
    I will continue to use Keratin Complex Infusion for as long as I have hair, this stuff is amazing for my hair. It keeps it shining, styled and repaired from all the damage I put my hair through with coloring. This product is worth every penny and then some.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Cream Is Fantastic
    I purchased the Keratin Complex Infusion for my hair. It keeps me from having fly-away hair and also conditions the ends to avoid split ends. It definitely makes my hair more manageable and it smells great, too! I've been using this product for over a year; I first found it at my salon but they stopped carrying it. Thank God for this website!

    I have long, wavy hair and it styles perfectly every time with this product! Definitely recommend it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!!
    My hair has been a life long battle for me. When I finally got it healthy, strong and beautiful I was diagnosed with cancer and immediately began chemotherapy which damaged my hair all over again. Now years have past since I have received chemo and I am once again battling to get my hair back healthy. I have kinky/coarse African American hair and until about six months ago I had been relaxing my hair. The relaxers had seemed to damage my hair much more than they use to so I decided to make the transition to natural hair. I was not bold enough to cut it all off so I have been gradually cutting off the perm. This transition has been a nightmare for me, Flat ironing alone just isn't enough; it never gets straight enough and at the first sign of moisture the afro begins... I have resorted to daily buns and go back and forth about just chopping off all my hair, getting extensions or having a relaxer put in. After reading reviews about this product I decided to try it. I am so happy with the results. My hair is soft, shiny and best of all straight. I have noticed my hair has stopped breaking and now I can wear it down without worries. I have only just begun to use this product but I am excited about adding this as a regular hair care routine.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great At Taming Flyaways, But A Little Heavy
    I have mixed race hair: Black/Japanese mainly. Some parts of my hair are coarse, and all of it is wavy/curly. I put this product in damp hair before blow-drying it, and it really helps me smooth out my hair before I flat iron it.

    The product itself is kind of heavy, so I avoid my roots and focus on the ends, which are the most fried parts of my hair anyway.

    This product gets 4 stars instead of 5 because of the stupid packaging. The bottle is now opaque instead of clear. "I can't wait to suddenly run out of product one day, right before a big event," said no one ever.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    What Happened??!!!
    Used this, along with Color Care Shampoo and Conditioner, after receiving my first keratin treatment.... Was excited to see results, after reading all the glowing reviews... But after blow drying my straight blonde hair, the top layer was all frizzy! I had to use a flat iron to smooth it out, and it's less smooth now than before having the treatment!
    I'm at a loss as to what to think......Going to try the shampoo and conditioner WITHOUT the Infusion tomorrow, and see if there's a difference, and may be returning the Infusion. Needless to say, I am NOT impressed. L'Anza Healing Pure was MUCH better for me....
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name