Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Keratin Complex Infusion

Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.
$36.00

The Coppola Keratin Complex Infusion in a leave-in styling treatment that provides intense penetration to heal and smooth hair. The infusion opens the hair cuticles to deliver keratin proteins into the hair shaft. Hair drying, straightening or other heat styling seals the cuticle closed on top of the infusion, creating stronger, smoother, more resilient hair. You’ll see the shine and feel the repair.

The result is noticeably healthier, softer, stronger hair.

What’s the buzz about keratin? Keratin protein occurs naturally in hair. Keratin treatments are an exceptional process that effectively straightens even the coarsest, curliest hair. Products that contain keratin give many of the same effects of a treatment, to a lesser degree (shine, straightness, smoothness and reduced frizz).
 



After applying the treatment, pile your hair up on your head and then wrap in a towel or shower cap. This will keep hair warm, which will help the infusion absorb. For an even deeper treatment, use a hair dryer (at a safe distance!) to heat your hair through the towel or shower cap.
  • SKU: 003140   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Opens the hair cuticle to effectively deliver nourishing keratin proteins
  • Repairs and revitalizes hair
  • Seals in nutrients and moisture during heat styling
  • Leaves hair noticeably smoother
  • Eliminates frizz
  • Softens
  • Adds shine
  • Formaldehyde free
     

Directions

Apply to clean, towel dried hair. Put a small amount in your palms and pull gently through your hair. To guarantee an even distribution, we recommend using a comb. Wait 20 minutes before drying, flat ironing or curling.

Tip
After applying the treatment, pile your hair up on your head and then wrap in a towel or shower cap. This will keep hair warm, which will help the infusion absorb. For an even deeper treatment, use a hair dryer (at a safe distance!) to heat your hair through the towel or shower cap.
 

Aqua distllia, cationic guar gum, cetereal alcohol, cyclodimethicone, dimethicone, dow corning, 2078 fluid, keratin protein complex extract, glycerine, glyceryl monococoate, soy protein oil, wheat protein, aminopropyl phenyl trimethicone, amica extract, scent.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • What Happened??!!! 1 Star Rating
    Used this, along with Color Care Shampoo and Conditioner, after receiving my first keratin treatment.... Was excited to see results, after reading all the glowing reviews... But after blow drying my straight blonde hair, the top layer was all frizzy! I had to use a flat iron to smooth it out, and it's less smooth now than before having the treatment!
    I'm at a loss as to what to think......Going to try the shampoo and conditioner WITHOUT the Infusion tomorrow, and see if there's a difference, and may be returning the Infusion. Needless to say, I am NOT impressed. L'Anza Healing Pure was MUCH better for me....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2012
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Works Great To Protect My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product because I have color treated hair that has been having a tendency to get very dry day after daily styling. I have been looking at many other products to fine one that keeps my hair soft and shiny, natural looking and keeps it from getting dry and brittle which gives it a fuzzy appearance. So far I have not been disappointed, I definitely recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2012
    / Midwest
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Makes My Hair More Frizzy! 1 Star Rating
    My hair is processed with a lot of gray and I haven't had a keratin treament.. This made it dry and
    Even more frizzy, I only used a pea size. I tryed more but
    That was really bad. I know some one who just gets the keratin treatments done and her hair is soft with zero frizz. This was a waste of money for me .
    k

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
    / Linden
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Makes My Hair More Frizzy! 1 Star Rating
    My hair is processed with a lot of gray and I haven't had a keratin treament.. This made it dry and
    Even more frizzy, I only used a pea size. I tryed more but
    That was really bad. I know some one who just gets the keratin treatments done and her hair is soft with zero frizz. This was a waste of money for me .
    k

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2012
    / Linden
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love, Love, Love!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just purchased this item for the first time due to the great reviews from everyone! Thanks to all you Folica reviewers! I have used this for 2 days on both wet and dry hair and I love the results. My hair is just past my shoulders, naturally curly (which means frizzy in the humid Ohio weather). My hair is so soft and smooth. I was using the Moraccan Oil, but now I will be using the Keratin Complex Infusion from this point forward. Great results, great price. I highly recommend this product to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2012
    / Cincinnati, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Keratin Infusion Saves My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I have been thermally straightening my hair for several years and this product has prevented my hair from breakage and damage due to over processing. And, talk about shine and manageability! I can't live without this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Where Have You Been All My Life! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! My hair is frizzy and curly, and even when I straighten it, I wake up the next day with frizzy, curly hair again. I used this product with the shampoo and conditioner on my hair, then blowdryed and straight ironed it and WOW! My hair was so soft and shiny, and even better - when I woke up the next day it was still straight! I have also noticed that since I started using this product, my hair feels stronger and softer all of the time. My hair goes down my back, yet I only needed a small amount for my hair to turn out great. I have tried other keratin treatments and various oils, but never had results this good- it is definitely worth a try. The shampoo and conditioner are also amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2012
    / Knoxville
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not For Everyone 2 Star Rating
    I must preface this review by saying that it IS a great product. However, it is possible that it is not for everyone or possibly every hair texture.

    My hair is relaxed, however in its natural state, it is course 4B texture. I do have use a keratin system that I love (Global Keratin). I bought this product to extend the life of the keratin in my hair. Unfortunately, it dried my hair out, which I could tell as soon as I placed the product in my hair while wet. The result was "hay hair". I'm glad I did not use heat as directed, because I don't think my hair would have survived.

    My conclusion is that the product is not for my hair type, but could still be a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Absolutely Love It 5 Star Rating
    I recently did the RDK home keratin treatment which worked excellent. But this product takes my hair to another level. It's worth every penny and then some. I am in the process of transitioning my relaxed hair and so far I am finding these keratin products my hair's saving grace. My hair is smooth, shiny and full of body. Also, I am not experiencing any breakage. (I keep my hair trimmed to about chin length which also helps).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2012
  • So Far, So Good... 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product purely on the basis of the other rave reviews posted and so far, I'm very pleased. I've only used it twice, but both times my short, tight, coils were soft, springy and well moisturized. Yes, it's pricey - but I'm hoping that it can eventually replace a TON of other useless hair products I've managed to accumulate over the years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name