Free Shipping Over $50
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Infusion

Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.
$40.00
$36.00
Save 10%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tennessee
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally - A Product That Doesn't Make My Hair Flat!
    For years, long before I began coloring my hair, I toted around an arsenal of styling products, specifically smoothing products, but was never satisified with the outcome - my naturally curly, thick hair was either left flat and frizzy or completely uncontrollable.
    I've spent tons of money on expensive products from Phyto to Living Proof and Coppola, by far, surpasses all in delivering the goods. My hair is so soft, manageable and not frizzy - plus, it still has body.
    This product saved my life and my hair - I was ready to do something drastic like chop it all off. I'm so glad I found this. It is so simple to use and I've cut down on styling time plus saved money. Best of all - my hair finally looks the best it has in years - and everyday now, thanks to Coppola! BTW, this is the only Coppola product I use - I wanted to see how I liked it before I bought any additional products. Because of this little jewel, I will be buying more Coppola products!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Folica's Keratin Complex Infusion Absolutely Wonderful!
    Use this on your hair! It makes it so Beautiful, Shiny and Healthy looking! All u need is about half a dime size amount on hair just past the shoulder. It's also great to protect your hair from heat elements! Love it and the price! Thanks, Folica!
    P.S. Didn't see the stars on my review for my Solia Flat iron 1 3/4"..it is definitely a 5 Star Flat Iron! Use this after your Keratin Complex Infusion for Beautiful, Salon Looking Hair at home in only 15 minutes!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silky, Shiny Keratin Complex Infusion!
    The Folica Keratin Complex Infusion works so wonderful protecting my hair and making it look good! Use that it on wet hair then dry and style. I get compliments all the time! It is a great protector and shine enhancer! Make sure that you only use a little bit...depending on the length of your hair. I have hair a few inches past my shoulders and it only takes about half a dime size amount! If u put too much it will look oily, greasy and dirty! I did that the first time thinking that the more I used the better it would look...NO..don't do that, follow the directions on this one! U will get a Lovely, Silky, Beautiful Shine and Gorgeous Hair! I recommend this product to everyone! Love it! And the price is great! Thanks, Folica!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product In A Defective Bottle!
    The product is great.i used it before ironing my hair....i could notice the shine and bounce in my hair after the first use...my hair are thin and fragile but somehow after using this products the strands felt stronger...! the only major problem is the bottle...it dint work for a looong time...i had to prime it for hours before it finally worked...!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Protect Your Hair From Blow Drying And Heat Styling
    I just love the Coppola line of products. The Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Infusion Replenisher uses infusion technology that automatically opens the cuticles and infuses keratin proteins and emollients into the hair shaft. Keratin Complex Infusion repairs, enhances and strengthens the hair. It conditions and brings my hair back to life during blow drying or flat ironing. It closes the cuticle to trap in nourishment leaving hair silky smooth and healthy looking. Can be used on dry hair as well. A little bit goes a long, long ways.

    Since I gave myself the COPPOLA KERATIN Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment, I use this product as well as the COPPOLA KERATIN COMPLEX THERMO-SHINE to maintain smooth silky healthy looking hair.

    I am always one of those people who look at the ingredients. Since the product page does not list the ingredients, I took the liberty of listing them below in case you were wondering.

    Ingredients: Distilled water, cationic guar gum, cetereal alcohol, cyclodimethicone, dimethicone, dow corning, 2078 fluid, keratin protein complex extract, glycerine, glyceryl monococoate, soy protein oil, wheat protein, aminopropyl phenyl trimethicone, amica extract, scent.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Finally - A Product That Saved My Hair
    My hair had taken a turn for the worse (i'm now in my 50's). I've been searching for a product to help me get it back into shape and have spent $$$$. wasted dollars until I got this product. With the first use I got FANTASTIC results. People want to know my secret!
    I'm not a review write but i had to this time!
    This product is a Miracle Worker!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Savior!
    Perfect. This item is absolutely perfect. I have fine, curly hair that is fairly dry and no matter how often I trim/cut my hair, it is highly susceptible to splitting so I'm also facing horrible split ends. My hair dresser recommended this product and I was hesitant due to the price, but it is totally worth it. I just use two pumps in apply generously to my roots (while wet) before blow drying my hair. I've been using this product for several months now...and near to none split ends in sight! This product is exactly what those with dry or vulnerable hair need before using hot heat tools.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff!
    This stuff saved my hair! I made the mistake of trying Moroccon Oil brand shampoo and conditioner, and it made my hair feel like straw--worst it has ever felt. I immediately went back to my Redkin All Soft products, washed and conditioned my hair, and then applied the Keratin Infusion along with a few drops of Morrocon oil (which I recommend). After blow drying my hair, it felt soft again, but still had some frizz. But after flat ironing (with a tiny bit of the Coppola Keratin Therma protector) my hair was back to normal, but even better. Soft, shiny and smooth, with very little frizz. I am holding off on the 5th star, until I see how this product works long term. But for now, I am impressed!
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Miami Beach
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results!
    When I first saw this product I was a bit skeptical but let me tell you it DOES work!!! I did my keratin almost 3 months ago (usually do it every 3 months) and this product has extended that time. My hair is silky smooth and shinny every single time I use it. Strongly recommend it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!!
    I was considering the need to have a second keratin treatment. I live in a small town so the 200.00 price is considerably less than most are paying. My first one was done back in march so I most definately got my moneys worth. What was holding me back was the 3 day wait time in between (start to finish) I am a full time student now so not leaving the house(school) isn't easy. I came across this website in a seach for a product that would buy me more time and I am glad I decided to give it a try!!!!! I have tried several other leave in products and they were basically a waste of money. This product could very well be my answer indefinately. You only need a little so it will last a while. The results have been amazing. You will not be dissapointed.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name