Take up to 30% off

Keratin Complex Infusion

Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.
$36.00

The Coppola Keratin Complex Infusion in a leave-in styling treatment that provides intense penetration to heal and smooth hair. The infusion opens the hair cuticles to deliver keratin proteins into the hair shaft. Hair drying, straightening or other heat styling seals the cuticle closed on top of the infusion, creating stronger, smoother, more resilient hair. You’ll see the shine and feel the repair.

The result is noticeably healthier, softer, stronger hair.

What’s the buzz about keratin? Keratin protein occurs naturally in hair. Keratin treatments are an exceptional process that effectively straightens even the coarsest, curliest hair. Products that contain keratin give many of the same effects of a treatment, to a lesser degree (shine, straightness, smoothness and reduced frizz).
 



After applying the treatment, pile your hair up on your head and then wrap in a towel or shower cap. This will keep hair warm, which will help the infusion absorb. For an even deeper treatment, use a hair dryer (at a safe distance!) to heat your hair through the towel or shower cap.
  • SKU: 003140   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Opens the hair cuticle to effectively deliver nourishing keratin proteins
  • Repairs and revitalizes hair
  • Seals in nutrients and moisture during heat styling
  • Leaves hair noticeably smoother
  • Eliminates frizz
  • Softens
  • Adds shine
  • Formaldehyde free
     

Directions

Apply to clean, towel dried hair. Put a small amount in your palms and pull gently through your hair. To guarantee an even distribution, we recommend using a comb. Wait 20 minutes before drying, flat ironing or curling.

Tip
After applying the treatment, pile your hair up on your head and then wrap in a towel or shower cap. This will keep hair warm, which will help the infusion absorb. For an even deeper treatment, use a hair dryer (at a safe distance!) to heat your hair through the towel or shower cap.
 

Aqua distllia, cationic guar gum, cetereal alcohol, cyclodimethicone, dimethicone, dow corning, 2078 fluid, keratin protein complex extract, glycerine, glyceryl monococoate, soy protein oil, wheat protein, aminopropyl phenyl trimethicone, amica extract, scent.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Infusion 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this product!!! I have very curly hair that is color treated & I use a flat iron daily. This product leaves my hair soft & healthy. I like that you don't need a lot of it, just a couple pumps & that's it. It doesn't leave a build up like other products. Been using it for 2 yrs & will keep using it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Finally - A Product That Doesn't Make My Hair Flat! 5 Star Rating
    For years, long before I began coloring my hair, I toted around an arsenal of styling products, specifically smoothing products, but was never satisified with the outcome - my naturally curly, thick hair was either left flat and frizzy or completely uncontrollable.
    I've spent tons of money on expensive products from Phyto to Living Proof and Coppola, by far, surpasses all in delivering the goods. My hair is so soft, manageable and not frizzy - plus, it still has body.
    This product saved my life and my hair - I was ready to do something drastic like chop it all off. I'm so glad I found this. It is so simple to use and I've cut down on styling time plus saved money. Best of all - my hair finally looks the best it has in years - and everyday now, thanks to Coppola! BTW, this is the only Coppola product I use - I wanted to see how I liked it before I bought any additional products. Because of this little jewel, I will be buying more Coppola products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2012
    / Tennessee
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Folica's Keratin Complex Infusion Absolutely Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    Use this on your hair! It makes it so Beautiful, Shiny and Healthy looking! All u need is about half a dime size amount on hair just past the shoulder. It's also great to protect your hair from heat elements! Love it and the price! Thanks, Folica!
    P.S. Didn't see the stars on my review for my Solia Flat iron 1 3/4"..it is definitely a 5 Star Flat Iron! Use this after your Keratin Complex Infusion for Beautiful, Salon Looking Hair at home in only 15 minutes!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Silky, Shiny Keratin Complex Infusion! 5 Star Rating
    The Folica Keratin Complex Infusion works so wonderful protecting my hair and making it look good! Use that it on wet hair then dry and style. I get compliments all the time! It is a great protector and shine enhancer! Make sure that you only use a little bit...depending on the length of your hair. I have hair a few inches past my shoulders and it only takes about half a dime size amount! If u put too much it will look oily, greasy and dirty! I did that the first time thinking that the more I used the better it would look...NO..don't do that, follow the directions on this one! U will get a Lovely, Silky, Beautiful Shine and Gorgeous Hair! I recommend this product to everyone! Love it! And the price is great! Thanks, Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product In A Defective Bottle! 4 Star Rating
    The product is great.i used it before ironing my hair....i could notice the shine and bounce in my hair after the first use...my hair are thin and fragile but somehow after using this products the strands felt stronger...! the only major problem is the bottle...it dint work for a looong time...i had to prime it for hours before it finally worked...!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Protect Your Hair From Blow Drying And Heat Styling 5 Star Rating
    I just love the Coppola line of products. The Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Infusion Replenisher uses infusion technology that automatically opens the cuticles and infuses keratin proteins and emollients into the hair shaft. Keratin Complex Infusion repairs, enhances and strengthens the hair. It conditions and brings my hair back to life during blow drying or flat ironing. It closes the cuticle to trap in nourishment leaving hair silky smooth and healthy looking. Can be used on dry hair as well. A little bit goes a long, long ways.

    Since I gave myself the COPPOLA KERATIN Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment, I use this product as well as the COPPOLA KERATIN COMPLEX THERMO-SHINE to maintain smooth silky healthy looking hair.

    I am always one of those people who look at the ingredients. Since the product page does not list the ingredients, I took the liberty of listing them below in case you were wondering.

    Ingredients: Distilled water, cationic guar gum, cetereal alcohol, cyclodimethicone, dimethicone, dow corning, 2078 fluid, keratin protein complex extract, glycerine, glyceryl monococoate, soy protein oil, wheat protein, aminopropyl phenyl trimethicone, amica extract, scent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Finally - A Product That Saved My Hair 4 Star Rating
    My hair had taken a turn for the worse (i'm now in my 50's). I've been searching for a product to help me get it back into shape and have spent $$$$. wasted dollars until I got this product. With the first use I got FANTASTIC results. People want to know my secret!
    I'm not a review write but i had to this time!
    This product is a Miracle Worker!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Hair Savior! 5 Star Rating
    Perfect. This item is absolutely perfect. I have fine, curly hair that is fairly dry and no matter how often I trim/cut my hair, it is highly susceptible to splitting so I'm also facing horrible split ends. My hair dresser recommended this product and I was hesitant due to the price, but it is totally worth it. I just use two pumps in apply generously to my roots (while wet) before blow drying my hair. I've been using this product for several months now...and near to none split ends in sight! This product is exactly what those with dry or vulnerable hair need before using hot heat tools.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2012
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good Stuff! 4 Star Rating
    This stuff saved my hair! I made the mistake of trying Moroccon Oil brand shampoo and conditioner, and it made my hair feel like straw--worst it has ever felt. I immediately went back to my Redkin All Soft products, washed and conditioned my hair, and then applied the Keratin Infusion along with a few drops of Morrocon oil (which I recommend). After blow drying my hair, it felt soft again, but still had some frizz. But after flat ironing (with a tiny bit of the Coppola Keratin Therma protector) my hair was back to normal, but even better. Soft, shiny and smooth, with very little frizz. I am holding off on the 5th star, until I see how this product works long term. But for now, I am impressed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing Results! 5 Star Rating
    When I first saw this product I was a bit skeptical but let me tell you it DOES work!!! I did my keratin almost 3 months ago (usually do it every 3 months) and this product has extended that time. My hair is silky smooth and shinny every single time I use it. Strongly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2011
    / Miami Beach
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
Server Name