Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Infusion

Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.
$40.00
$36.00
Save 10%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penney!
    Best product on the market for maintaining my straightened hair. As soon as the weather gets humid, my hair used to turn into an afro. Not anymore, this product protects my hair from getting too damaged from the flatener and makes my hair more straight than any other product. Using it regularly has afforded me the option of only using a round brush and my dryer with no flatner...still straight. Love this product. Worth every penney.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    I purchased the set of the Keratin Smoothing Trio for colored hair and it leaves my hair feeling great...soft ...manageable...no frizz...I get lots of compliments..
    Love these products!!! I have thick coarse hair with no relaxer...keeps my hair in great condition til my next salon visit...my stylist even asked what had I used that she noticed that my hair was so soft and healthy looking. I normally color and wash my own hair before my salon visit.... she just blowdry and flat iron and style.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    My hair is: Black, Dry, Frizzy, Damaged,Color Treated, Long, Wavy
    I bought this product because: I wanted soft and frizz free hair
    I used it this way: Applied to damp, clean hair...did not flat iron or blow dry and my hair was not frizzy at all!!
    My results were: Amazing!!! it really works!! :D
    I liked it/didn't like it because: It leaves my hair soft and gives it a natural shine
    I would/wouldn't recommend it because: I would recommend this product...it actually works!
    I think it's be good for someone with hair like: all types of hair
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Without Frizz!
    The day I realized I needed something was last summer; I saw a picture of me on a humid day. My hair had a life of its own. I have naturally straight hair, but it is thick and would become frizzy. The Keratin Complex Infusion was a miracle in a bottle for me. I instantly lost the frizzy hair look. I absolutely recommend this, and my friends all with straight hair love it too!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Virginia Beach, VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great
    I use this product on dry hair instead of a shine serum, it smooths out the ends without weighting down my hair or making it look greasy. As I said in the title, it smells great.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing, Really..get This Product
    Shampooed and conditioned as usual. I have fine, colored curly blond hair. I stopped straightening it recently b.c too hard to manage in the summer. This product sealed the shine in so amazinly..my hair feels so silky and hangs light and soft. I i cant stop looking in the mirror. Get this. trust me. I am a product junkie!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product, Packaging Okay.
    Love the product, having a little trouble with the pump bottle getting the product to come out. First time I've ever used this particular product in this line. Maybe I just received a defective bottle...
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Key West, FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Really Love My Hair For The First Time In Years
    I recently had a Keratin treatment done at my salon to get rid of frizz. It was expensive ($300) but I was so fed up with my hair that I just had to try it. After doing the treatment you are supposed to only use Keratin conditioner and Shampoo and use the infusion. I opted to buy it online and found it for allot less at this Folica (sells for up to $50 everywhere else). I have to say I am really really pleased with the results. I now have smooth hair where it was frizz. In this day and age where everyone oversells their products and make promises that does not deliver, Keratin is not one of those products. I finally like my hair again! (Key West is super humid and my hair has just been dreadful!) I highly recommend this product - but DO follow your hairdressers instructions. You do have to blow dry or use flat iron to get the smoothest results.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Saving My Summer
    I live in south Florida, and once summer comes, forget about letting my hair down! I have amazing thick, ethnic over processed hair, and in the summer it just frizzes up no matter what! I Have tried many products, always feeling let down. I finally broke down and bought the serum thinking I would return it soon, but I ended up falling in love with it. My hair is NOT frizzy, everyone around me is noticing it to. This is well worth the money spent. A little goes a long way, and I get a fabulous discount on it! I am so happy to have found a product that works well on ethnic hair like mine!
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!
    I have fine blonde hair and this gives it a thick healthy feeling with NO FRIZZ and beautiful shine!!!! I can't say enough about it !!!!!!!!!!!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name