Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Infusion

Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.
$40.00
$36.00
Save 10%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing...this Product Actually Does What It Claims!!
    I'm always up for trying the latest product hoping to improve my over-processed baby fine hair and usually end up returning 99% of the things I try because they just don't work. Between going through early menopause and hormonal uproar, frequent highlighting (with breakage and frizz) and going too long between trims I have been so tempted to chop off my mid-back length hair and start all over again. Not now! After the first use I feel like I have a new head of hair. Shiny and smoothâ?¦love it! The smell is very pleasant as well...anxious to try the InfuionTherapy shampoo and conditioner next.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent! Not Just For Hair With Keratin Treatment!
    My hairstylist has been trying to talk me into the Keratin treatment, but it's expensive, and I don't mind my curls. I also blow out my hair, but not that often. She suggested this product to cut frizz when leaving my hair curly. I added it to the regimen of my normal styling products, (curl cream+gel) and the frizz is greatly reduced, if not gone, and the curls take great shape! Love this product! Worth the money and I can't wait to try with my next blow out!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Rockledge, FL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    First Time Use Was Enough Proof For Me!!
    I currently am on the last stages of a formaldehyde based keratin smoothing treatment (I am not going to get another one...even though my hair looks like silk...I know its bad for me), so I bought this in hopes of stretching out my treatment a bit longer, and folks let me tell you after applying it to towel dry hair, then drying with a 2 inch round brush with an ion dryer, then flat ironing on high heat...it is like coming out of the salon again!! I don't usually do both heat treatments every time I wash my hair....I haven't used a flat iron in months...I just used it this time to seal in the Coppola product...but I am definitely sold on this product...watch out stylists!!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Surprisingly Effective
    Ok, lets be honest- I really didn't have high hopes for this one. I'm getting the Coppola Express Keratin Treatment done in a few weeks before vacation and I bought this in hopes to lengthen the staying power of the treatment. I was also curious to see how it would work on non-keratin treated hair. I used it last night on my very thick hair which combines pretty much every curl type there is. I washed, used One-n-Only Argan Oil Treatment then combed this stuff through. It smelled nice and not over-powering. My hair didn't feel product-y AT ALL, in fact it's like my hair instantly absorbed it and I was afraid I didn't use enough but the bottle said use a SMALL amount. I blow dried. Now, usually my hair will straighten somewhat with a blow dryer, but it's puffy/frizzy straight. Last night, I actually had sections of hair that didn't NEED to be flat ironed. That is a first. Once dry, I did flat iron as it says it's the heat that makes it work. My hair usually flat irons easily- it's the fly aways and damage/dry feeling that concern me. My hair turned out extremely soft with zero product-y feel. It's been almost 24 hours and it still does not feel dry. I can't get over the softness. This stuff is expensive, but I used such a small amount, I can tell this bottle is going to last a very long time. All in all, I'm very impressed and will continue using.
    23 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lov'n It:))
    I recently purchased this product after reading the great reviews. My hair has been looking brittle and dry on the ends so thought i would give this product a try - love it! I use it as a styling product both on wet and dry hair. It doesn't give my hair a greasy look which I have had with products in the past. A definite must!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Jose, Ca.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Over 40 With Fine, Straight Hair...
    I'm overf 40 with fine, straight hair. It has recently been extremely dry...almost strawlike. I tried this product based on some reviews and articles in More Magazine, where it is recommended for women in my age range that have thin hair and are beginnine to experience dryness that is probably age or hormone related. I've used it about 2x/wk for a few weeks now. I noticed immediate results after the first use. I highly recommend it for those mid-lifers with fine hair, who are now noticing increased dryness. Outstanding!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Definately Worth Purchasing
    I purchased the product based on the reviews and was not disappointed. A little goes a long way. I had the Brailian Keratin treatment done and was looking for a product that was sulfate free. I have medium lenght hair that is colored. I like that the product does not leave my hair weighted down and oily like other products I have tried but really helps with maintaining the Keratin treatment. My son has curly frizzy hair and he started using the product because he love the way it leaves his hair very soft and with no frizz. I now have to purchase the product for him. As to the other comments concerning the pump not working, there is a small hole on the bottom of the bottle and when you push on the hole, the pump works just fine. I used a barbie pin to push on the small hole.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    this product is one of the best ones i have gotten! does more for my hair than any other (and i've tried many!). it definiately protects it and keeps it looking much healthier than just using the keratin shampoo and conditioner... and does the same job as my biosilk, only better and no oily x-factor! i've also tried many aftercare products for straightening and shine from keratin complex (the shine and the straightening spray) and those also left my hair looking and feeling more oily. this product is definitely recommend.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Frisco, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Awesome
    Wonderful product so are all of the coppola products. ...the only dislike is the packaging, once when get to the end of the product, its difficult to dispense, I find myself sticking a q-tip in the bottle to get product out, Coppola, really should change this packaging
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alexandria, Va
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Faulty Dispenser, Ok Results
    Product is OK. The pump dispenser never worked. I had to take it off to get the product out. It is thick, so not an easy task. You either get to little way too much. I have had the Coppola Keratin Treatment done and I find it unnecessary to use this product.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name