Take up to 30% off

Keratin Complex Infusion

Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.
$36.00

The Coppola Keratin Complex Infusion in a leave-in styling treatment that provides intense penetration to heal and smooth hair. The infusion opens the hair cuticles to deliver keratin proteins into the hair shaft. Hair drying, straightening or other heat styling seals the cuticle closed on top of the infusion, creating stronger, smoother, more resilient hair. You’ll see the shine and feel the repair.

The result is noticeably healthier, softer, stronger hair.

What’s the buzz about keratin? Keratin protein occurs naturally in hair. Keratin treatments are an exceptional process that effectively straightens even the coarsest, curliest hair. Products that contain keratin give many of the same effects of a treatment, to a lesser degree (shine, straightness, smoothness and reduced frizz).
 



After applying the treatment, pile your hair up on your head and then wrap in a towel or shower cap. This will keep hair warm, which will help the infusion absorb. For an even deeper treatment, use a hair dryer (at a safe distance!) to heat your hair through the towel or shower cap.
  • SKU: 003140   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Opens the hair cuticle to effectively deliver nourishing keratin proteins
  • Repairs and revitalizes hair
  • Seals in nutrients and moisture during heat styling
  • Leaves hair noticeably smoother
  • Eliminates frizz
  • Softens
  • Adds shine
  • Formaldehyde free
     

Directions

Apply to clean, towel dried hair. Put a small amount in your palms and pull gently through your hair. To guarantee an even distribution, we recommend using a comb. Wait 20 minutes before drying, flat ironing or curling.

Tip
After applying the treatment, pile your hair up on your head and then wrap in a towel or shower cap. This will keep hair warm, which will help the infusion absorb. For an even deeper treatment, use a hair dryer (at a safe distance!) to heat your hair through the towel or shower cap.
 

Aqua distllia, cationic guar gum, cetereal alcohol, cyclodimethicone, dimethicone, dow corning, 2078 fluid, keratin protein complex extract, glycerine, glyceryl monococoate, soy protein oil, wheat protein, aminopropyl phenyl trimethicone, amica extract, scent.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (72)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wow!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have fine blonde hair and this gives it a thick healthy feeling with NO FRIZZ and beautiful shine!!!! I can't say enough about it !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing...this Product Actually Does What It Claims!! 5 Star Rating
    I'm always up for trying the latest product hoping to improve my over-processed baby fine hair and usually end up returning 99% of the things I try because they just don't work. Between going through early menopause and hormonal uproar, frequent highlighting (with breakage and frizz) and going too long between trims I have been so tempted to chop off my mid-back length hair and start all over again. Not now! After the first use I feel like I have a new head of hair. Shiny and smoothâ?¦love it! The smell is very pleasant as well...anxious to try the InfuionTherapy shampoo and conditioner next.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Excellent! Not Just For Hair With Keratin Treatment! 5 Star Rating
    My hairstylist has been trying to talk me into the Keratin treatment, but it's expensive, and I don't mind my curls. I also blow out my hair, but not that often. She suggested this product to cut frizz when leaving my hair curly. I added it to the regimen of my normal styling products, (curl cream+gel) and the frizz is greatly reduced, if not gone, and the curls take great shape! Love this product! Worth the money and I can't wait to try with my next blow out!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2011
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • First Time Use Was Enough Proof For Me!! 5 Star Rating
    I currently am on the last stages of a formaldehyde based keratin smoothing treatment (I am not going to get another one...even though my hair looks like silk...I know its bad for me), so I bought this in hopes of stretching out my treatment a bit longer, and folks let me tell you after applying it to towel dry hair, then drying with a 2 inch round brush with an ion dryer, then flat ironing on high heat...it is like coming out of the salon again!! I don't usually do both heat treatments every time I wash my hair....I haven't used a flat iron in months...I just used it this time to seal in the Coppola product...but I am definitely sold on this product...watch out stylists!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2011
    / Rockledge, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Surprisingly Effective 5 Star Rating
    Ok, lets be honest- I really didn't have high hopes for this one. I'm getting the Coppola Express Keratin Treatment done in a few weeks before vacation and I bought this in hopes to lengthen the staying power of the treatment. I was also curious to see how it would work on non-keratin treated hair. I used it last night on my very thick hair which combines pretty much every curl type there is. I washed, used One-n-Only Argan Oil Treatment then combed this stuff through. It smelled nice and not over-powering. My hair didn't feel product-y AT ALL, in fact it's like my hair instantly absorbed it and I was afraid I didn't use enough but the bottle said use a SMALL amount. I blow dried. Now, usually my hair will straighten somewhat with a blow dryer, but it's puffy/frizzy straight. Last night, I actually had sections of hair that didn't NEED to be flat ironed. That is a first. Once dry, I did flat iron as it says it's the heat that makes it work. My hair usually flat irons easily- it's the fly aways and damage/dry feeling that concern me. My hair turned out extremely soft with zero product-y feel. It's been almost 24 hours and it still does not feel dry. I can't get over the softness. This stuff is expensive, but I used such a small amount, I can tell this bottle is going to last a very long time. All in all, I'm very impressed and will continue using.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Lov'n It:)) 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchased this product after reading the great reviews. My hair has been looking brittle and dry on the ends so thought i would give this product a try - love it! I use it as a styling product both on wet and dry hair. It doesn't give my hair a greasy look which I have had with products in the past. A definite must!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Over 40 With Fine, Straight Hair... 5 Star Rating
    I'm overf 40 with fine, straight hair. It has recently been extremely dry...almost strawlike. I tried this product based on some reviews and articles in More Magazine, where it is recommended for women in my age range that have thin hair and are beginnine to experience dryness that is probably age or hormone related. I've used it about 2x/wk for a few weeks now. I noticed immediate results after the first use. I highly recommend it for those mid-lifers with fine hair, who are now noticing increased dryness. Outstanding!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    / San Jose, Ca.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Definately Worth Purchasing 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the product based on the reviews and was not disappointed. A little goes a long way. I had the Brailian Keratin treatment done and was looking for a product that was sulfate free. I have medium lenght hair that is colored. I like that the product does not leave my hair weighted down and oily like other products I have tried but really helps with maintaining the Keratin treatment. My son has curly frizzy hair and he started using the product because he love the way it leaves his hair very soft and with no frizz. I now have to purchase the product for him. As to the other comments concerning the pump not working, there is a small hole on the bottom of the bottle and when you push on the hole, the pump works just fine. I used a barbie pin to push on the small hole.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    this product is one of the best ones i have gotten! does more for my hair than any other (and i've tried many!). it definiately protects it and keeps it looking much healthier than just using the keratin shampoo and conditioner... and does the same job as my biosilk, only better and no oily x-factor! i've also tried many aftercare products for straightening and shine from keratin complex (the shine and the straightening spray) and those also left my hair looking and feeling more oily. this product is definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • This Product Is Awesome 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful product so are all of the coppola products. ...the only dislike is the packaging, once when get to the end of the product, its difficult to dispense, I find myself sticking a q-tip in the bottle to get product out, Coppola, really should change this packaging

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2011
    / Frisco, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
Server Name