Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Infusion

Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.
$40.00
$36.00
Save 10%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Outside, Great Inside
    great product. using a hot iron is very easy now, there is no tangling and frizz at all. It smoothes away my hair each time. a little goes a long way.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Odessa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    How To Fix Problems With The Bottle Not Dispensing
    Just in case anyone else is having issues getting the product out of the tube, it is actually a pressurized bottle, which is why there is not a straw (for lack of a better word) on the pump. If you turn the bottle upsidedown you should see a hole. All you need to do is poke it with a paper clip or pin and voila the pump will work perfectly.
    Personally I love the shine this gives my hair and use daily. It does not work as well now that the keratin treatment I had 7 months ago is finally gone (I know mine lasted really long and I'm totally psyched about that) but it still helps and is a very good product.
    23 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    I like this product, it definitely smooths my hair. As for getting it out of the tube, Bella M. I had the same problem and freaked out. If you store it upside down, and pump it upside down it works fine. I dont know why they packaged it that way, its kind of stupid.
    While I dont consider this product to be "amazing" I can definitely see my hair is smoother when I use it, and not many other products accomplish that. Redken Crema Control is a close second, and its about half the price.
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Frizzy Hair
    Great product! Smells good, keeps hair smooth and healthy.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Can't Get It Out!!!!
    I read all of the glowing reviews and to my surprise I couldn't get the pump to pump the potion out of the bottle. There is a pump without a tube. How on earth is it possible to transfer dense liquid without the proper tube and pump?

    It is expensive to have to stick a stick in it to scrape it out.....
    Bad packaging design.
    30 out of 51 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Easy To Work With, Minimizes Frizz In Humidity
    I love that this does not drip all over the place. It is slightly thicker than conditioner. I put this in my hair straight out of the shower and comb it through, so it has time to bond with the hair before I style.I have naturally wavy hair, and this helps to keep my hair straight after I straighten with the dryer and flat iron. Another plus is I have very sensitive skin and this does not irritate it.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Really Like This
    I had the keratin hair treatment done on my hair. I really like using this product after my hair is towel dried. It makes it very soft. I also use a thermal protectant too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Island NY
    4 Star Rating
    Impressed With Results
    This gave me the smooth softness i wanted. Really pleased overall so far with this. I only used to use biosilk and chi. This is pricey but I don't use it every time only when i feel my hair needs it almost like a deep conditioner type of thing but i use regular conditioner then i apply this then i use heat. It's a nice size and a nice scent.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Earth
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    I have been looking for the holy grail of products for straightening my very curly natural african american (3C/4A) hair and I can honestly say that I've FINALLY found it. This stuff is amazing. There are no words. I use it with the Keratin Complex Shine and Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine - all by Coppola. My hair is straight and sleek. I have split ends but these products, coupled with my pink FHI Platform flatiron, hides them very well. My hair looks super healthy and feels soft and silky - plus it has a lot of swing! :) I am HOOKED!
    60 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must For Curly Girls
    I have struggled and bought just about every stinking product for my hair to stop the frizz. This is a miracle cure. I can now wear my hair down. It has pretty NON FRIZZY curls. Everyone wants to know what I have done to my hair. Tell every curly girl you know I love this product!!!!
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name