Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Infusion

Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.
$40.00
$36.00
Save 10%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Got Have It !!!! Amazing!!!!
    This is the first product in a long time that is made to make your hair look perfect, just like you came out of the hair salon. I can not live without this product it is magical. My hair is so difficult to take care, but since I found Keratin Complex Infusion my hair look amazing. It is soft,shine and super easy to comb. I love the smell is not really strong just right. Every girl with difficult hair should have this!!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Like other reviewers, I have curly, frizzy, coarse hair. I have the keratin protein straightening process that was done by my stylist -- I've done it 3x and will do it again in about 2 months. I use keratin color treated shampoo & conditioner, and apply this to wet hair with Moroccan oil, then dry using the Conair Infiniti Tourmaline dryer. My hair is extremely shiny, frizz-free, and straight. I'm not entirely sure that it makes my hair straighter than the Kiehl's Silk though. I'm going to try them together and see what results I get. My only gripe is that it's hard to get it started for first use. You've really got to pump hard and many times; once started, it's fine.
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing
    I have been losing my hair due to a medical problem and Keratin Complex Infusion has been a miracle worker! My hair has stopped falling out and has become stronger (as evidenced by fewer strands breaking). I also have naturally curly hair and this has helped relax the curls and make it more manageable for me to straighten it on a regular basis. I would certainly recommend this product to anyone who wants to see a dramatic improvement in their hair's condition. It may be a little pricey but it has certainly been worth every penny to me.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Keratine Complex Infusion Is Amazing!
    I never write reviews for anything. Nothing really has impressed me as much as this product has! It is truly amazing. Let me say that I have very think, course, dry, frizzy, wavy/curly hair... which can be hard to manage. Well i have flat ironed prior to this product and it always made it straight but still had a frizz to it. Well with this product, it is straight after a flat iron and is now free of frizz and is very shiney and smooth. I couldnt be more excited and happy with it. My boyfriend loves it ;-) oh and i did want to mention that I did not get the keratin straightner 3 month process done. its my hair naturally and this product! now if anyone knows of an ance clearing product that REALLY works, let me know!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Afro-american Hair!!!
    I have course-kinky Afro-American hair that is semi-relaxed. I used this product to transition to natural, and it works great. My hair is soft, healthy, and straight. I don't do reviews but I just had to for this product. Lovvve it!!
    19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Don't Know What All The Fuss Is About
    I purchased this product based on the other reviews, and I'm not sure what all the fuss is about. It seems to work alright, but it didn't dramatically improve my hair or make it substantially less frizzy. Decent product, but expensive. I will be going back to my salon's keratin spray.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Keratin Replenisher
    absolutely the best product line I have found. I have thick, curly hispanic hair that frizzes at the first sign of humidity. Living in New York City, that is a year round problem. But once I had the keratin treatment done, no more frizz. I use the replenisher to freshen and revive the keratin treatment after a couple of months. It extends the life of the treatment and leaves the hair silky and shiny. Peter Coppola, please dont ever discontinue this product!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    i never wait the full 20 minutes, but it leaves you hair feeling light-weight, silky and smooth, and greatly reduces frizz!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Blainville, Quebec, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Amazing!
    I've used many products to try to smooth my frizzy hair, and this is by far the Best so far. It cuts drying time and smoothes the hair to the point of not having to flat iron it (unless you really want to.). Just Amazing.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I purchased this product recently. I have hair that is more frizzy than curly. I washed my hair with my usual products (shampoo and conditioner for color-treated hair), towel-dried my hair, and applied this product. I did not wait 20 minutes. I used a wet-to-dry flat iron, and I must say, this product was nothing short of amazing! It worked very well, and pulled the frizz out of my hair, leaving it strong, and very very shiny. I am really pleased!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name