Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Infusion

Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.
$40.00
$36.00
Save 10%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Infusion (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Midwest
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great To Protect My Hair!
    I bought this product because I have color treated hair that has been having a tendency to get very dry day after daily styling. I have been looking at many other products to fine one that keeps my hair soft and shiny, natural looking and keeps it from getting dry and brittle which gives it a fuzzy appearance. So far I have not been disappointed, I definitely recommend this!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Linden
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair More Frizzy!
    My hair is processed with a lot of gray and I haven't had a keratin treament.. This made it dry and
    Even more frizzy, I only used a pea size. I tryed more but
    That was really bad. I know some one who just gets the keratin treatments done and her hair is soft with zero frizz. This was a waste of money for me .
    k
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Linden
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair More Frizzy!
    My hair is processed with a lot of gray and I haven't had a keratin treament.. This made it dry and
    Even more frizzy, I only used a pea size. I tryed more but
    That was really bad. I know some one who just gets the keratin treatments done and her hair is soft with zero frizz. This was a waste of money for me .
    k

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati, OH
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!!!
    I just purchased this item for the first time due to the great reviews from everyone! Thanks to all you Folica reviewers! I have used this for 2 days on both wet and dry hair and I love the results. My hair is just past my shoulders, naturally curly (which means frizzy in the humid Ohio weather). My hair is so soft and smooth. I was using the Moraccan Oil, but now I will be using the Keratin Complex Infusion from this point forward. Great results, great price. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keratin Infusion Saves My Hair!
    I have been thermally straightening my hair for several years and this product has prevented my hair from breakage and damage due to over processing. And, talk about shine and manageability! I can't live without this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Knoxville
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Where Have You Been All My Life!
    I love this product! My hair is frizzy and curly, and even when I straighten it, I wake up the next day with frizzy, curly hair again. I used this product with the shampoo and conditioner on my hair, then blowdryed and straight ironed it and WOW! My hair was so soft and shiny, and even better - when I woke up the next day it was still straight! I have also noticed that since I started using this product, my hair feels stronger and softer all of the time. My hair goes down my back, yet I only needed a small amount for my hair to turn out great. I have tried other keratin treatments and various oils, but never had results this good- it is definitely worth a try. The shampoo and conditioner are also amazing!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Everyone
    I must preface this review by saying that it IS a great product. However, it is possible that it is not for everyone or possibly every hair texture.

    My hair is relaxed, however in its natural state, it is course 4B texture. I do have use a keratin system that I love (Global Keratin). I bought this product to extend the life of the keratin in my hair. Unfortunately, it dried my hair out, which I could tell as soon as I placed the product in my hair while wet. The result was "hay hair". I'm glad I did not use heat as directed, because I don't think my hair would have survived.

    My conclusion is that the product is not for my hair type, but could still be a great product!
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love It
    I recently did the RDK home keratin treatment which worked excellent. But this product takes my hair to another level. It's worth every penny and then some. I am in the process of transitioning my relaxed hair and so far I am finding these keratin products my hair's saving grace. My hair is smooth, shiny and full of body. Also, I am not experiencing any breakage. (I keep my hair trimmed to about chin length which also helps).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Far, So Good...
    I bought this product purely on the basis of the other rave reviews posted and so far, I'm very pleased. I've only used it twice, but both times my short, tight, coils were soft, springy and well moisturized. Yes, it's pricey - but I'm hoping that it can eventually replace a TON of other useless hair products I've managed to accumulate over the years.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Infusion
    I LOVE this product!!! I have very curly hair that is color treated & I use a flat iron daily. This product leaves my hair soft & healthy. I like that you don't need a lot of it, just a couple pumps & that's it. It doesn't leave a build up like other products. Been using it for 2 yrs & will keep using it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name