Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Kerastase

Kerastase Reflection Chroma Riche Masque

We're sorry, Kerastase has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque
Free Shipping
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • La La Land, CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    All Time Favorite
    I have ultra-fine, dry (sometimes damaged) & VERY finicky hair. The Chroma Riche line is one of the only lines that my hair likes (I literally can open my own supply store with all the different hair products I tried & can't use). It smells wonderful & does a great job helping to extend color, as well keeping your hair healthy. Only drawback is the expense. : (

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Very Disappointed!
    After much online research I decided to splurge on this expensive product. I also purchased the shampoo. My hair is fine, dry and prone to split on the end. I've been using a much less expensive product and I prefer THAT to this junk. The shampoo I'm quite sure was watered down and NOT genuine.
    My hair after just 3 uses was left dry, brittle and completely dull. I'm so unimpressed with this product I wanted to return it. Folica's response was basically "tough cookies" because I had opened it. DUH, how else do you know if you like it? So while their return policy states "we want you to be happy" what they really mean is that they want you to be happy with how the product looks in the bottle.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orange County,ca
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this conditoner...I use the shampoo with it.
    It helps with my fine,curly,bleached and frizzy hair.
    It looks so much healthier .
    I suggest using both of the products together, worth the money.
    Great service and it they shipped it so quickly.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Not Necessarialy For Dry Hair
    This conditioner is great for bringing out the reflection in highlights. My blonde looked beautiful. The only problem was that it said on the website it was for dry hair, but I don't think it really is. I have used the Kerastase Oleo Relax for years and it works great, but this was just not enough moisture for my curly, color treated, naturally dry hair. I am still giving it 4 stars because I feel like it does what it says it does it is just not my hair type....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Detroit, Mi
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Conditioner I've Ever Used!
    Love the way this makes my highlighted hair so vibrant and soft but not at all weighed-down. expensive, but you really only need a quarter-sized amount (for long hair) so well worth it for me!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    A little pricey but worth every penney! Try this you will not regret it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Detroit, MI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    You Get What You Pay For!
    I think this is the best conditioner I have ever used. It is also the priciest! I ordered the smaller container at first, and then after using it all up and realizing what a difference in made in the health and condition of my hair, I bought the larger container, knowing the money will be well spent. I have color-treated hair that I have been trying to grow out for about a year now. Consequently, I don't get it cut often, and really needed a heavy duty product to keep my ends from getting too dried out. This product really does the trick. My hair is definitely more noticeably soft and conditioned. Love it!! Smells great too! Super concentrated - a little goes a long way.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    Love it! I have fought my whole adult life with dry brittle hair and this stuff makes it feel so nice. You don't need a lot either.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!!!
    I have colored treated and chemically relaxed hair. This product leaves my hair feeling silky soft and luminous. It works really well when you leave it on damp clean hair for a few hours and then rinse out and style. The smell is quite pleasant as well, not too fragrant. I highly recommend this product!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name