Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Kerastase

Kerastase Reflection Chroma Riche Leave-In Treatment

We're sorry, Kerastase has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • La La Land, CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Divine Fragrance
    The whole Chroma Riche line has a wonderful scent. Works well & is the perfect finishing touch for added definition, as well as moisture. Although, this is lighter than the Aragon oil I've recently switched over to, the Aragon oil seems to work better on my ultra-fine hair. Doesn't weigh it down or feel/look as greasy, plus it's less expensive. However, this is still in my arsenal & is just perfect for some looks/styles.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just Okay
    Although this product reads like a better fit for my hair type, I do not feel it works as well for me as Oleo Relax Serum. I will not repurchase this product in the future.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tames The Frizzies
    This product tames the frizzies without weighing down my hair. I absolutely recommend it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is The Best!
    I bought this product about 6 months ago, per my friends recommendation, and I haven't looked back! This stuff is amazing. It leave my hair very soft and makes it incredibly shiny. Also, a little bit goes a long way, so I still have half of my bottle left.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Recommended To Me By A Hairstylist
    This product definitely makes a difference in the way your hair feels and how much easier it is to style it. You only use 1-2 drops of it so it will likely last a while. When I had my hair cut and highlights done, the hairstylist put some of this on my hair and I loved the way the product works. I admit it is to me, very expensive, but I try not to use it every single day and ultimately, I feel it's worth the cost.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Scottsdale Az Usa
    5 Star Rating
    Long Color Treated Hair
    This a fabulous product. My hair is not weighed down- it shimmers from the top to the bottom- I have hair almost to my waist. I am over 50- dyed blond- this is a great product get the sedu blow dryer as well- it is 100% better than the CHI- I will not even give the chi to my teenager- I iwll buy her a sedu too
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Non-rinse Treatment Ever!
    My hairstylist recommeded me this item. I dont have my hair colored, but my hair is damaged by hair iron. It gives softness and shine without weighing down. I feel styling gets much easier at the first time I use it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Happy Hair!
    This product does what it says and does not weight your hair down. I have tried hundreds and hundreds of products for my overprocessed, dry color treated hair with no real results. This product detanges, deepends your hair color, and adds lots of shine. Would recommend to any one for any hair type.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name