PlayTrickorTreat
Kerastase

Kerastase Reflection Chroma Reflect Masque 6.8 oz.

Kerastase Reflection Chroma Reflect Masque is a radiance-enhancing masque that refreshes your hair color and protects it from fading between salon visits.
$58.00
Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica.com
    5 Star Rating
    It Delivers!
    NOTE: I work at Folica.com, but these are my own words and do not represent the opinions of Folica.com.

    I have fine, wavy, color-treated hair and I use this masque once a week or so for extra conditioning. It makes my hair shiny and smooth without weighing it down and it keeps my highlights looking fresh.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • ALiso Viejo, Ca USA
    1 Star Rating
    This Is The Worst Of The Kerastasse Line
    I tried this thinking it would be as good as the Oleo-Relax it falls way short and made my hair so dry and snarled. I went back to Oleo-Relax my one true love. BTW, I have the curliest, thickest hair, therefore I need a shampoo that will allow me the ability to straighten my hair with tons of body. This is not the product if your hair is like mine....STAY AWAY too expensive and it was supposed to be color safe and after the two shampoos my color was almost all gone!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Miami, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good!
    If you are looking for a great Masque, this is one of them! Apply as a simple conditioner while you are taking a shower or for a little bit more time and you'll see the results. A light,shiny and silk hair with a very good smell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is Just Amazing
    I have really coarse and dry hair, due to color treatment. This hair mask is the only thing that actually works among the countless others. Now my hair looks shiny and healthy again. It's just amazing!!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    4 Star Rating
    Shine!
    This product feels a little light to be a masque and i don't feel like it left my hair silky smooth like i thought it would. Its not very heavy or thick so it wont weigh your hair down. But it did leave my hair with amazing shine! if its shine that your looking for with just a basic conditioner then i highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    This is a great product! My stylist recommended it, but of course, I too was hesitant to purchase it because of the price, but it really is well worth it. I have tried several different products on my hair and none have left my hair this silky soft. You will not be disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • St. Paul, MN
    5 Star Rating
    Strongly Suggest Trying
    This is conditioner is FANTASTIC!!! My hair was very dry and brittle when I went for my last hair cut. My stylist suggested that I try it, but of course was very hesitant to purchase it because of the cost. Gave it a try, and fell in love with it. It makes my hair very soft and shiney. You really do not need to use alot either, so it goes a long ways.Shawn St.Paul, MN
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Really Special
    Ive never written a review before. This product makes a real DIFFERENCE. Silky hair, bouncy hair. Tried it, liked it, ran out - the hair guy pulled something else off the shelf because he was out of this. I thought i was getting bad cuts, and then I found this again and voila - great hair again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name