Steal Of The Day PINK50
Kerastase

Kerastase Nutritive Masquintense-Thick

Kerastase Nutritve Masquintense-Thick is a concentrated nourishing and rehabilitating conditioner to rehydrate and repair thick, very dry or sensitive hair.
$58.00
Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tx
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Good!
    this product turned my split, dried ends to silky smooth hair! i left this product in my hair after i shampooed and put a shower cap on for about 10 - 5 mminutes and then rinse it off with warm water and a final rinse with cold and my hair feels great! i hhighly recommend this! its worth the money!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product .
    This product left my hair super soft and shiny. I was blonde a few months ago and it completely destroy my hair, it was just so dry and I had so much breakage that I decided to go back to brown and stop coloring. But my hair was still so dry, this product on my first use left my hair so soft and shiny ! I was so happy. It was so worth the money and I didn't even use that much product in my hair and it still looked amazing for the first time in 3 months of using so many different products, I wish I would had tried this one sooner !
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Conditioner Ever!
    this condition leaves my hair so soft & silky. My hair feels so healthy after every use. It's worth every penny!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bayside, New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Hair Conditioner!!!!
    Fantastic conditioner!!! It makes my hair silky and smooth but doesn't weigh it down.
    The shampoo is great as well!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    This product is truly amazing and affective. I bought this product because I have thick, course hair. I followed the instructions, and it left my hair softer, but most importantly it eliminated the frizz that i usually get post shower.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Seems Good
    This product seems to work well, although I've only been using it a couple of weeks. I have very curly, course, dry hair, and when I rinse it out after using this product it feels softer, but I haven't noticed a whole lot of change yet when my hair is dry. But it seems good so far!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • American Canyon, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Instant Improvement
    Having dry, damaged hair I have tried everything to restore some moisture and strength back in my hair. From the first time I used this product I could tell a huge difference. My hair feels soft and looks shiny. It is not frizzy and crunchy like it had been and my styling time has been cut in half. You will love this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Seguin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This stuff is amazing. I use it 2 times a week, I shampoo, rinse, ring out my hair, lightly towl dry it, slap this stuff in, put a shower cap on, finish up the rest of my shower (about 20 min or more) then rinse out. It is the best conditioner I have ever purchased I'm on like my 6th jar or so (over about a year and a half). It has completely changed my hair from dry and damaged to beautiful.
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Pembroke Pines, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent ...worth $$
    I have natural curly-thick hair, and have tried a multitude of hair products. The only one that leaves my hair soft, healthy and manageable is KERASTASE. Ive used the Kerastase Nutritive Oleo-Relax Smoothing Mask for over 4-5 years and believe me the product is worth it & it will last you, because is concentrated and you wont need to use much. I recommend you use the product once a week and will notice a great improvement within 2 or 3 weeks.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name