Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

We're sorry, It's a 10 has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (79)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's Definitely A 10!!
    I used this today for the first time and LOVE IT! It has already made a huge difference in my hair. I have short, fine hair and it hasn't been looking so good lately due to an iron deficiency. It has been pretty dull, lifeless and falling out for over a month now. I've tried several other products to help give my hair some shine, but haven't had much success until today. My hair looks soft and shiny and really pretty for the first time in a long time. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted This week
    Link to this post
  • Aurora, ON
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    After reading all the reviews, I bought this product and have used it twice now. I spray it in my palm and run it over my hair, leave in for 20 minutes or so and then blow dry my hair. My hair is coloured and highlighted and it has never been shiny. It is now so shiny and soft. Then I spray a bit more on the ends and run the flat iron over them. It is quite unbelievable. My hair is very fine and shoulder length. It has never looked healthier.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Food For Your Hair
    USING THIS PRODUCT MAKES A DIFFERENCE IN YOUR HAIR. THIS PRODUCT WILL TRANSFORM YOUR LOCKS INTO HEALTHY, SMOOTH, SHINY (NOT AN OILY SHEEN) HAIR THAT LOOKS MOVEABLE LIKE YOU'VE EITHER A) JUST STEPPED OUT OF THE SALON OR B) HAVE HEALTHY, GORGEOUS HAIR.

    IT SMELLS GREAT TOO!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Loveeee
    I love this product! You can buy it off amazon for cheap and it works great on my hair. I am trying to grow it out and it keeps it soft and deranged also it smells amazing!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Humid NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product For Unruly Hair
    Regarding the woman who gave this product one star and said the protein in this products killed her hair. "don't think so"

    I highly doubt this product killed her hair. She should look at the other things she does to her hair EVERY DAY that is contributing to killing her hair, but I am sure it was not It's a 10. This product is great. My long untamed. unruly, dry and brittle hair loved this product because it made it look beautiful sleek and manageable. A plus for me is that it is made in the USA. !!!YAY!!! I will buy anything that is made in the USA.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I am so surprised to see so many great reviews on this product. Yes, it does make your hair feel soft and all of that-- but all of the protein in this product absolutely killed my hair. My hair has never been so brittle and thin. I was so confused about why people kept asking me if I had cut my hair. I told my stylist that I felt like my hair was somehow getting shorter and she asked what products I use. I listed them out and she immediately said to stop using Its a 10. I was using it every day, so maybe if I had used it more sparingly it wouldn't have taken such a toll on my hair.
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Portland Oregon
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Ultimate
    This Is THEE BEST HAIR product EVER!!!!! I have tried everything , well not everything, but a lot of different products. Its kinda strange, but i could feel it working on my hair, a tingly feeling. My hair looks shiney, healthy, feels silky... I have found the product. I recomennend this to you! You wont regret it. I haven't left a review for anything before. this hair stuff was so darn rad, i had to.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My All Time Favorite Hair Product!
    Let me start off by saying I have very frizzy, extremely dry hair. I've tried tons and tons of different top rated shampoos, conditioners, serums, and creams over the past several years to try to fix my frizz. I finally realized after a while that I needed to get to the root of the problem and deep condition my hair. I haven't found any products conditioning enough until this one. It gives my hair a great smooth texture, which I've never had before and it keeps my hair straighter for longer after I straighten it. I would definitely recommend you try this of you're looking for a conditioning product that smooths down hair. If you feel like you've tried everything and nothing works, try this, it really is a miracle product. I'm not sure how this would do on fine hair (I have thick wavy hair) but I'd definitely recommend this to those with thicker hair.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Great
    I am super picky about hair products and I almost NEVER EVER completely go through a bottle of something becuas ei am constantly on the hunt for something better. I went through this in 3 months because I used it every day. My hair was definitely silkier and less frizzy and it was awesome to be able to protect it from heat with just this! Big fan.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Too Heavy For Fine/thin Hair
    I was really excited to use this product, as I had seen great reviews. My hair is highlighted and is quite fine, so it is damaged from the coloring and heat styling. This product seemed like the solution!

    This was quite heavy on my hair and made it feel greasy and look weighed down. It would probably be great for someone with thick, coarse, or curly hair. Someone who needs more of a heavy duty smoother might love it, but those of us with fine hair should use with caution. I ended up using one spray on my hands and putting it in my hair like a serum, but in the end I gave it away to a friend.
    6 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name