Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!
$16.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!

  • SKU: 003114   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Repairs dry, damaged hair
  • Adds shine
  • Detangles
  • Controls Frizz
  • Seals and protects hair color
  • Prevents split ends
  • Stops hair breakage
  • Creates silkiness
  • Enhances natural body
  • Heat protectant for use with flat irons

Directions

Shampoo and condition hair, towel dry, spray product all over hair and comb through

Purified Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Proploylene Glycol, Panthenol, Cydomethicone, Silk Amino Acids, Heli Anthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Quaternium-80, Fragrance/Parfum, Eugenol3, Coumarin 3, Cinnamel 3, Linalool 3, Methylchloroisothiozolinone and Methylisothiozolinone

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (82)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Perfect For My Fine Hair! 4 Star Rating
    I have very thin hair, and lots of it. I bought the It's a 10 with Keratin on the advice of my hairdresser and I really, really, really like what it does for my fine hair! My short, sassy 'do has more control and body- nothing else has ever done this!

    I only have one gripe- the scent. I am weirdly sensitive to scents, and this one just hits me hard. I have to be very careful how I apply it- especially not letting it get on any clothes because then it stays too close to my nose all day.

    I wish it came in an unscented version.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Leave-in! Worth Every Penny! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this product about 3 months ago, i am now running low, and i have every intention to repurchase! Honestly the first time i sprayed it in my hair i didnt feel much of a difference. But once i kept on useing it, my hair was transformed! My hair before was color treated, wavy, and slightly dry. Now my hair just looks so much healthier, and shiny, and so much softer than it was! I love it and it smells really good, but for me the smell didn't last. Still the best investment i have ever made!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2011
    / Missouri
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best hair care product I have ever used. I can't do my hair without it! It makes my hair so easy to comb after the shower & so smooth when I blow dry it. A must have for your hair!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2011
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    And I've tried just about everything.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • One Of My Favorite 5 Star Rating
    I was a little skeptical when I saw the texture of the product. Boy, was I wrong? It's just a miracle. I wash my hair after leaving the pool; use the leave-in and my hair is soon soft and shiny again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Does What It Says! 5 Star Rating
    I began using this product when my stylist used it on me over a year ago and I've been hooked ever since! I put my hair through a lot, especially with hot tools, yet my hair is not dry nor frizzy like you would expect. It is a bit pricey but for me it's totally worth it considering I take really good care of my hair. I spray it on after I get out of the shower and finger-comb it through my hair then let it air-dry. It smells amazing and makes my hair feel silky soft. I truly felt a difference in my hair when I did not use this product and decided that my hair could not afford to be without it, so much so that I even upgraded to the larger size. Try this product if you are looking for a great leave-in conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2011
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Even though this is a leave-in conditioner, I use it in the shower and then rinse it out. It works wonders on my baby fine hair and rinsing it out gives me the perfect amount of conditioning without weighing it down. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 29, 2011
    / Louisville, KY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Really Great! 4 Star Rating
    This product is really great for me because it makes my split ends look amazing! & it really helps my frizz! Although it says it does 10 things, im not so sure of that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • I Cant Go A Day Without It 5 Star Rating
    i have really damaged bleached hair, this product makes it easy to comb while wet, and also it makes my hair really soft. its ten things in won. its a win win situation: )

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2011
    / North Ridgeville, Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Almost A 10 :) 4 Star Rating
    I have hair that takes an hour to de-tangle and feels incredibly dry. It's a 10 is meant to go on wet hair, and not too much of it. (people who say its gooey, try putting it on wet hair or less) It de-tangles hair fantastic and leaves it moisturized. however after your hair is all dry it seems normal. I recommend this product but for the price you could probably find something cheeper for almost as good. Its not oily or greasy, your hair will look exactly as it does but without continuous brushing which breaks hair. smells fantastic :) but that goes away too. Doesn't instantly shine or repair anything, just prevents bad stuff from happening

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name