Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

We're sorry, It's a 10 has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 77 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (77)
Show All 77 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Does What It Says!
    I began using this product when my stylist used it on me over a year ago and I've been hooked ever since! I put my hair through a lot, especially with hot tools, yet my hair is not dry nor frizzy like you would expect. It is a bit pricey but for me it's totally worth it considering I take really good care of my hair. I spray it on after I get out of the shower and finger-comb it through my hair then let it air-dry. It smells amazing and makes my hair feel silky soft. I truly felt a difference in my hair when I did not use this product and decided that my hair could not afford to be without it, so much so that I even upgraded to the larger size. Try this product if you are looking for a great leave-in conditioner.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, KY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Even though this is a leave-in conditioner, I use it in the shower and then rinse it out. It works wonders on my baby fine hair and rinsing it out gives me the perfect amount of conditioning without weighing it down. Love it!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Really Great!
    This product is really great for me because it makes my split ends look amazing! & it really helps my frizz! Although it says it does 10 things, im not so sure of that.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • North Ridgeville, Ohio
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Cant Go A Day Without It
    i have really damaged bleached hair, this product makes it easy to comb while wet, and also it makes my hair really soft. its ten things in won. its a win win situation: )
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Almost A 10 :)
    I have hair that takes an hour to de-tangle and feels incredibly dry. It's a 10 is meant to go on wet hair, and not too much of it. (people who say its gooey, try putting it on wet hair or less) It de-tangles hair fantastic and leaves it moisturized. however after your hair is all dry it seems normal. I recommend this product but for the price you could probably find something cheeper for almost as good. Its not oily or greasy, your hair will look exactly as it does but without continuous brushing which breaks hair. smells fantastic :) but that goes away too. Doesn't instantly shine or repair anything, just prevents bad stuff from happening
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not All That.
    i used this for the 1st time right after i deep conditioned. it did detangle and smells amazing!! as for doing all 10....idk about all that.lol
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma
    1 Star Rating
    Made My Frizz Worse
    I bought this product because it said it controls frizz. When I use it before blow drying it makes my frizz much worse and I have to go over it 3 or 4 times with the straightening iron. I tried drying first and then using just a tiny bit, but it still made my hair greasy and stringy looking by the end of the day. A total waste of $18 plus tax. I got no response from the company when I e-mailed them.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's A 10
    I received this product in a gift basket. I found that if I use it on wet hair and DO NOT blow dry it is really nice. Without blow drying it leaves my hair soft, shiny, and not at all frizzy. (I have terribly dry hair!) However, when I blow dry it doesn't have the same results ~ my hair seems more dry than usual. Using other products for blow drying is better (Moroccan Oil). I am planning on taking It's a 10 to Fiji next week where I won't have a blow dryer. Wish me luck!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect 10!!
    My hairdresser used this on my relaxed hair and I've been hooked ever since, my hair gets so SMOOTH with this leave in and a little does go a long way! This product is like magic, totally detangles my hair and after I dry it my hair breaks a whole lot less than before and it's unbelievably smooth. Definitely a keeper!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Arlington, VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nothing Spectacular
    I got this product at a salon almost a year ago after the hair stylist used it on me before blow drying my hair. I liked it because it smelled nice and seemed to make my hair shinier.

    My hair is normally wavy when naturally dried and it can get frizzy depending on the weather. I was looking for a product that would keep my ends nice since I have tons of split ends. For some reason when I used it at home it didn't have the same results as it did in the salon. I would use it right after shampooing/conditioning and I found that my ends got drier and stiffer than before. Maybe it was a bad combination with my shampoo, but I was disappointed.

    Nevertheless I continued using it for a few weeks thinking that it would change, but no. That's not to say it damaged my hair, but it really didn't much for it. At least it smells nice, like I mentioned before.

    For the price, it's nothing spectacular. I've had better results with a pantene pro-v leave in spray conditioner for more than half the price of this product.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name