Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!
$16.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!

  • SKU: 003114   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Repairs dry, damaged hair
  • Adds shine
  • Detangles
  • Controls Frizz
  • Seals and protects hair color
  • Prevents split ends
  • Stops hair breakage
  • Creates silkiness
  • Enhances natural body
  • Heat protectant for use with flat irons

Directions

Shampoo and condition hair, towel dry, spray product all over hair and comb through

Purified Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Proploylene Glycol, Panthenol, Cydomethicone, Silk Amino Acids, Heli Anthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Quaternium-80, Fragrance/Parfum, Eugenol3, Coumarin 3, Cinnamel 3, Linalool 3, Methylchloroisothiozolinone and Methylisothiozolinone

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (82)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product. 4 Star Rating
    My hairdresser reccommended this product to me. And I am so thankful she did. I have really dry ends and this product helps so much. I am so glad she suggested it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2011
    / Mobile, AL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful Leave-in 5 Star Rating
    I think this is such a great leave-in. It doesn't weigh my hair down,it untangles,it protects,has great stuff in it,and the list goes on. This is definitely one of my favorites.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    / Bronx,New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    I got this as a belated birthday gift along with the shampoo,conditioner,and a sample of the hair mask. I think this leave in treatment is great. My hair doesn't tangle,it also doesn't feel dry. My hair is always prone to dryness,and this does the trick. I have soft,shiny,healthy looking hair. I think this is a great line,my hair has even stopped breaking. I'm a happy camper. It's a perfect ten seems to be just that. This stuff has saved my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2011
    / Bronx,New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • It Really Works, But... 4 Star Rating
    I used this product with my thick dry slightly wavy hair as a shine spray and heat protector when straightening. It worked great for my hair. Most products, it seems like my hair absorbs them, but this one is able to work like it claims. My only problem is that I can't ever use it because the fragrance causes my allergies to go into sinus headache mode. This happens with MANY products for me, so it's nothing against how the product works. My plea is that they will make an unscented version. I would be a huge fan AND promoter!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Skeptical 2 Star Rating
    I've been using this product for about 6 months and I can't stand my hair right now. This stuff feels great when you put it in your hair, after the shower. Detangles great. Love that I can spray it in. But my hair is so dry and there are so many spilt and broken hairs. I have never had a problem with my hair, before. I'm starting to think it is the product that is damaging my hair. I have long and very thick hair. I do color the roots every six weeks, and all over every third or fourth color. I only blow dry and flatten it 3 times a week, and I cut it every three months. I'm ready chop my hair off. It just feels horrible, and I don't remember it ever feeling this way. My hair has never felt this dry or been this damaged. I bought the mask to use once a week and have tried it a couple of times, but I am scared to continue it. I used to love my hair, but not anymore. :( I used Potion 9 before this and I loved it. I am switching back to it to see if my hair gets better after stopping It's a 10 product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Hair Is Softer And Shinier. 4 Star Rating
    It's a 10 has made my hair look shinier and softer without weighing it down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Wow!!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is AMAZING! I always use leave in conditioners, but I have NEVER experienced one like this. My hair is typically dull and brittle. This stuff really is a miracle conditioner! My hair is soft and feels so nice!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2011
    / UK
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    It's a 10 is a great miracle product! It makes my hair so soft and manageable. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2010
    / Dayton, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Sorry I Bought This 2 Star Rating
    I really can't see a difference in my hair after using this product. Bed Head's Small Talk styling cream is my a leave-in condition miracle for my naturally-curly hair.It out performs It's a 10. Should'da just stayed with what works because I used to have frizzy dry hair and nothing has ever performed better for my locks.
    For such a small bottle, this is wayyyy to expensive for doing nothing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2010
    / Nashville, TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Smells great, detangles with ease, makes your hair feel soft and supple. Obsessed ... Will def. purchase again!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2010
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name