Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

We're sorry, It's a 10 has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (79)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    It Definitely Is A 10!
    This product is AMAZING! I refuse to live my life without it now! :)
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Northern California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great Even On Fine Hair
    Love this product, works well on my dry fine hair. This product does not weigh my hair down, but does eliminate frizz and dryness.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Anderson, SC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Probably Good For People That Have Plenty Of Hair!
    Might be good for people with a lot of hair, but definately not for those with baby fine, thin hair. Does make it feel healthier but weighed it down!
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Shine!!
    Awesome!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Hair Miracle! :)
    I purchased this in the small bottle to try it out. Now I know why they call this the "10 Miracle Leave in Product". It left my hair very manageable, soft, shiny, moisturized and everything I ever wished for. It's awesome and I will be purchasing the larger bottle next time for sure! :)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Cheyenne, WY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Definitely A Miracle!
    I love this product and a product junkie, but with all products; they may not work for your hair type or if you properly use it right! This is great as a leave-in or to have a product to style/blow-dry/flat-iron with!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Portland, Or
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    'no Miracle For Me'
    I have fine naturally curly hair that is color-processed and on the dullish dry side. I thought this product, by conditioning, would help enhance the curl pattern, which is what a really quality conditioner usually does. It may do the other claims for straight hair, but my overall disappointment was it significantly straightened out my curls. I tried using variable amounts, but with no better luck.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hot Springs Arkansas
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fried! No More
    i have gone from blonde to dark, dark to blonde then got a perm! my hair was so trashed , dry and frizzy!,i was going to get it cut! I wish i had bought "its a 10" before wasting my money on tons of other products! i finally broke down and got a bottle to try and wow! now my perm looks much better, i,m about to buy another bottle and will get another perm in 6 months! love it!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It! Makes A Big Difference In My Hair,love It!
    THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECT FOR DRY,COLOR TREATED HAIR! I HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR ABOUT ONE YEAR & WILL NOT LIVE W/ OUT IT.I LIKE THE 10OZ BOTTLE IT LAST A VERY LONG TIME. USE IT AFTER I WASH MY HAIR EVERY DAY. MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE IN MY HAIR... IT DOES ALL 10 THINGS THAT IT PROMISES! ALSO IT SMELLS GREAT! (LIKE SWEET TARTS)
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I am a cheapskate! i hardly even buy makeup. i buy my nail polish at the 99cent store. It's A 10 is the most expensive beauty product i buy. i save up for it. IT IS THE BEST.It does what it says it will do. my hair feels like i just came from the salon. clean, manageable, not sticky, strong, soft, light as a feather. no joke. Worth the money. Makes a BIG difference.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name