Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!
$16.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!

  • SKU: 003114   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Repairs dry, damaged hair
  • Adds shine
  • Detangles
  • Controls Frizz
  • Seals and protects hair color
  • Prevents split ends
  • Stops hair breakage
  • Creates silkiness
  • Enhances natural body
  • Heat protectant for use with flat irons

Directions

Shampoo and condition hair, towel dry, spray product all over hair and comb through

Purified Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Proploylene Glycol, Panthenol, Cydomethicone, Silk Amino Acids, Heli Anthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Quaternium-80, Fragrance/Parfum, Eugenol3, Coumarin 3, Cinnamel 3, Linalool 3, Methylchloroisothiozolinone and Methylisothiozolinone

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (82)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fried! No More 5 Star Rating
    i have gone from blonde to dark, dark to blonde then got a perm! my hair was so trashed , dry and frizzy!,i was going to get it cut! I wish i had bought "its a 10" before wasting my money on tons of other products! i finally broke down and got a bottle to try and wow! now my perm looks much better, i,m about to buy another bottle and will get another perm in 6 months! love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2010
    / Hot Springs Arkansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • Can't Live Without It! Makes A Big Difference In My Hair,love It! 5 Star Rating
    THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECT FOR DRY,COLOR TREATED HAIR! I HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR ABOUT ONE YEAR & WILL NOT LIVE W/ OUT IT.I LIKE THE 10OZ BOTTLE IT LAST A VERY LONG TIME. USE IT AFTER I WASH MY HAIR EVERY DAY. MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE IN MY HAIR... IT DOES ALL 10 THINGS THAT IT PROMISES! ALSO IT SMELLS GREAT! (LIKE SWEET TARTS)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I am a cheapskate! i hardly even buy makeup. i buy my nail polish at the 99cent store. It's A 10 is the most expensive beauty product i buy. i save up for it. IT IS THE BEST.It does what it says it will do. my hair feels like i just came from the salon. clean, manageable, not sticky, strong, soft, light as a feather. no joke. Worth the money. Makes a BIG difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2010
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    i really love this product. I have thick, coarse, curly hair and it makes my hair lightweight, soft, and silky. I now want to buy the whole entire Its a 10 line.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2010
    / Oregon
  • This Is The Stuff! Sooo Worth The Price! 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick, very curly hair that I color and flat iron. Needless to say my hair is frizzy and damamged...until now...My stylist tried this on my hair and I was literally shocked by the results. I now use the whole product line and couldn't be happier. It really is a 10!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Great Detangler! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product....I really detangles my hair, making it so much easier for me to come through my hair after I wash it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2010
    / PGH, PA.
  • A Perfect 10 5 Star Rating
    This product is an all in one after shower item. It offers heat protection and shine which eliminated the need for me to use multiple items. The smell isn't too strong. It's not too oily or slick. It doesn't weigh down my hair at all or cause a need for extra hair washing. I have heavy slightly course hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2010
  • It Lives Up To Its Name 5 Star Rating
    Before using this, I used redken leave in which didn't really feel like anything was in my hair. I also used Silk Therapy but since my hair is so fine, it felt like it weighed my hair down. Silk Therapy works GREAT on skin though (yes you can use it on skin). But this stuff is amazing because it sprays so you get more even coverage than pumping it into your hand and doesn't weigh down thin hair. I go through a bottle every 3 months! The hair mask isn't so bad either. Totally worth the money (which isn't even that much).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
    / Hawaii
  • The Name Doesn't Lie! 5 Star Rating
    I use this product every day to detangle my hair and before flat-ironing. It smells nice and detangles and smoothes my unruly curly hair. It's hard to know exactly what's due to this and what's due to my flat iron, but I've noticed my hair color has been really good about staying (even after 6 weeks) and my hair has been smooth, shiny (but not oily), and soft after using this and a flat iron. I have this as well as It's A 10's hair mask and I'd absolutely recommend both.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2010
  • ~heaven In A Bottle!~ 5 Star Rating
    Wow! Okay let me say my story about my hair... Its wavy(not curly), thick and fine, and tends to dry out easily. Its just a big hassle. I have to straighten it out, its the only way that my hair will look better. Usually i would use name brands to help protect my hair from the heat. Nothing would help me, within a week i would get split ends really fast. Now with this stuff!I havent even gotten 1 split end! and ive been straightening my hair at least 2-3 times a week. I got this stuff a month ago. So yes! i just know that this stuff Is helping me! Ive noticed a huge difference. Its not dry, and its just simply healthy! A huge must buy! Please, if you have hair problems like me, Buy this stuff! its amazing!! This stuff is invincible... The best part was that, my salon recommended this product to me, and told me that if i didn't like it, i could go return it back and get a refund back = ] Im soo incredibly happy now, i can have beautiful hair with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2010
    / Somewhere
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name