It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!
 
$16.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 82 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (82)
Show All 82 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Philadelphia, Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle For Dry Hair!
    If you care about your hair like I do you continously purchase hair products to improve the way your hair looks. Although I do purchase a lot of products through this web site I was skeptical in purchasing this product because i've purchased other hair products that stated would help resotre dry hair, improve the quality of the hair texture etc. Let me say that this product is absolutely a Miracle!!! It has worked MAGIC on my dry hair! I leave it in and then blow dry my hair and my hair is soft! bouncy! healthy! i have extemely thick hair! and this product is a MUST buy for all those thick headed women!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Saratoga, CA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Product Junkie
    This product is fabulous. I have very curly/frizzy hair that I flat iron. Most products do nothing to leave in life and shine and I have tried most products out there. This line is amazing. If it leaves my hair soft, smooth, and shiny, it will be great for anyone! It is not heavy so there's no sort of greasy droop. Try it and you'll be delighted.
    37 out of 45 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Brewster, MA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is God
    When is this going to be available again???? I bought a 2 oz trial bottle at the salon I go to, but its so much less expensive online, and I'll definately be getting a larger bottle! I have VERY thick kinda wavy hair that is colored and has a bit of heat damage and this is the ONLY product I've found that really makes my hair feel AND LOOK great!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Indiana USA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Ever For The Hair!!
    I bought the Its a 10 hair product and I absolutely love it! My hair was dry and my ends always broke off when I straightened it and it used to take me over and hour to straighten my hair and now since ive used this product my hair looks so much healthier and it only takes me 20 minutes tops to straighten my hair.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    This stuff actually does make my hair so soft and smooth. One thing about it though is that it's best to spray it directly into the palm of your hands and then rub it through damp hair because if you spray it directly in your hair it doesn't feel like you get it all over. I usually spray about 7-8 sprays for about a quarter sized amount and comb it through with a wide tooth comb for my shoulder length hair, works amazing. This would have to be the best leave-in I've ever used. I just bought my second bottle recently cause I ran out. :)
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, KY, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Out There, I Couldn't Do Without It!
    I have been using this product for about a year and a half now and I don't know what I did before this. I use it on towel dried hair, a little bit goes a long way I only use 3 sprays on shoulder length thick fine hair. My stylist started using this on my hair after she colored it and for once my hair felt completely health after coloring. I dont get spilt ends-ever period- and my hair is silky smooth. It is well worth the money because this size bottle literally last me almost a year, and thats using it daily, and that was when I had waist length hair. It makes your hair smell amazing and feel amazing. My hair is processed daily, I straighten it or curl ir or something and you would never know because of this product. I also cannot brush my hair when wet because its so fine it creates rats nests and knots up, this is the best detangler I have ever used, no more knots. Definitely a great investment.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love This Stuff
    I've used it for about a year now and my "fragile" hair (as my stylist used to say) is now in great shape! I spray it into the palm of my hand (about 5 sprays)and smooth through instead of directly onto my hair. It doesn't flatten my already fine hair as some products do. I have almost no split ends any more, plus my hair is a lot thicker than it used to be. I have recommended it to all my family and friends (most of whom are using and loving it as well!)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Lebanon , Va Usa
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ita A 10 Is Great!
    I HAVE USED THIS FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW. I HAVE WELL WATER AND I BLEECH MY HAIR AND IF I DONT USE THIS SHAMPOO AND THE LEAVE IN CONDITIONER MY HAIR STARTS GETTING A BRASSY COPPER COLOR, I TRIED IT FOR A MONTH STRIGHT USING ONLY ITS A 10 PRODUCTS ON MY HAIR AND WHEN I WENT BACK TO THE SALON TO HAVE MY HAIR DONE AGAIN MY BEAUTICIAN WAS VERY SURPRISED TO SEE MY HAIR WAS STIL BLONDE AND NOT HAVE A COPPER COLOR TO IT .SO I DID IT AGAIN THE FOLLOWING MONTH USING A SHAMPOO FOR BLONDES AND A CONDITIONER FOR BLONDES, AND IT DID TURN COPPER AND HAD A UGLE BROWNISH COLOR TO IT, SO I DO BELIEVE USING THE ITS A 10 SHAMPOO AND USING THE LEAVE IN CONDITONER HAS MADE A BIG DIFERENCE IN MY HAIR .I RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE THAT WANTS THERE BLONDE TO STAY BLONDE IF THEY HAVE WELL WATER.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • LA!
    3 Star Rating
    Prretty Good But Kinda Pricey
    It works well, smells nice, leaves a nice soft finish. Nothing particularly great about it but nothing bad about it. I'll continue to use it until i find something better.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Staten Iisland.
    3 Star Rating
    Its Iightt.
    it okay. kinda expensive. works good tho.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name