Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!
$16.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!

  • SKU: 003114   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Repairs dry, damaged hair
  • Adds shine
  • Detangles
  • Controls Frizz
  • Seals and protects hair color
  • Prevents split ends
  • Stops hair breakage
  • Creates silkiness
  • Enhances natural body
  • Heat protectant for use with flat irons

Directions

Shampoo and condition hair, towel dry, spray product all over hair and comb through

Purified Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Proploylene Glycol, Panthenol, Cydomethicone, Silk Amino Acids, Heli Anthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Quaternium-80, Fragrance/Parfum, Eugenol3, Coumarin 3, Cinnamel 3, Linalool 3, Methylchloroisothiozolinone and Methylisothiozolinone

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (82)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Miracle For Dry Hair! 5 Star Rating
    If you care about your hair like I do you continously purchase hair products to improve the way your hair looks. Although I do purchase a lot of products through this web site I was skeptical in purchasing this product because i've purchased other hair products that stated would help resotre dry hair, improve the quality of the hair texture etc. Let me say that this product is absolutely a Miracle!!! It has worked MAGIC on my dry hair! I leave it in and then blow dry my hair and my hair is soft! bouncy! healthy! i have extemely thick hair! and this product is a MUST buy for all those thick headed women!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2010
    / Philadelphia, Pa
  • Product Junkie 5 Star Rating
    This product is fabulous. I have very curly/frizzy hair that I flat iron. Most products do nothing to leave in life and shine and I have tried most products out there. This line is amazing. If it leaves my hair soft, smooth, and shiny, it will be great for anyone! It is not heavy so there's no sort of greasy droop. Try it and you'll be delighted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2010
    / Saratoga, CA, USA
  • This Stuff Is God 5 Star Rating
    When is this going to be available again???? I bought a 2 oz trial bottle at the salon I go to, but its so much less expensive online, and I'll definately be getting a larger bottle! I have VERY thick kinda wavy hair that is colored and has a bit of heat damage and this is the ONLY product I've found that really makes my hair feel AND LOOK great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2009
    / Brewster, MA, USA
  • Best Thing Ever For The Hair!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought the Its a 10 hair product and I absolutely love it! My hair was dry and my ends always broke off when I straightened it and it used to take me over and hour to straighten my hair and now since ive used this product my hair looks so much healthier and it only takes me 20 minutes tops to straighten my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2009
    / Indiana USA
  • The Best!!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff actually does make my hair so soft and smooth. One thing about it though is that it's best to spray it directly into the palm of your hands and then rub it through damp hair because if you spray it directly in your hair it doesn't feel like you get it all over. I usually spray about 7-8 sprays for about a quarter sized amount and comb it through with a wide tooth comb for my shoulder length hair, works amazing. This would have to be the best leave-in I've ever used. I just bought my second bottle recently cause I ran out. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2009
  • Best Product Out There, I Couldn't Do Without It! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about a year and a half now and I don't know what I did before this. I use it on towel dried hair, a little bit goes a long way I only use 3 sprays on shoulder length thick fine hair. My stylist started using this on my hair after she colored it and for once my hair felt completely health after coloring. I dont get spilt ends-ever period- and my hair is silky smooth. It is well worth the money because this size bottle literally last me almost a year, and thats using it daily, and that was when I had waist length hair. It makes your hair smell amazing and feel amazing. My hair is processed daily, I straighten it or curl ir or something and you would never know because of this product. I also cannot brush my hair when wet because its so fine it creates rats nests and knots up, this is the best detangler I have ever used, no more knots. Definitely a great investment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2009
    / Louisville, KY, USA
  • I Love This Stuff 5 Star Rating
    I've used it for about a year now and my "fragile" hair (as my stylist used to say) is now in great shape! I spray it into the palm of my hand (about 5 sprays)and smooth through instead of directly onto my hair. It doesn't flatten my already fine hair as some products do. I have almost no split ends any more, plus my hair is a lot thicker than it used to be. I have recommended it to all my family and friends (most of whom are using and loving it as well!)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2009
  • Ita A 10 Is Great! 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE USED THIS FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW. I HAVE WELL WATER AND I BLEECH MY HAIR AND IF I DONT USE THIS SHAMPOO AND THE LEAVE IN CONDITIONER MY HAIR STARTS GETTING A BRASSY COPPER COLOR, I TRIED IT FOR A MONTH STRIGHT USING ONLY ITS A 10 PRODUCTS ON MY HAIR AND WHEN I WENT BACK TO THE SALON TO HAVE MY HAIR DONE AGAIN MY BEAUTICIAN WAS VERY SURPRISED TO SEE MY HAIR WAS STIL BLONDE AND NOT HAVE A COPPER COLOR TO IT .SO I DID IT AGAIN THE FOLLOWING MONTH USING A SHAMPOO FOR BLONDES AND A CONDITIONER FOR BLONDES, AND IT DID TURN COPPER AND HAD A UGLE BROWNISH COLOR TO IT, SO I DO BELIEVE USING THE ITS A 10 SHAMPOO AND USING THE LEAVE IN CONDITONER HAS MADE A BIG DIFERENCE IN MY HAIR .I RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE THAT WANTS THERE BLONDE TO STAY BLONDE IF THEY HAVE WELL WATER.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2009
    / Lebanon , Va Usa
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Prretty Good But Kinda Pricey 3 Star Rating
    It works well, smells nice, leaves a nice soft finish. Nothing particularly great about it but nothing bad about it. I'll continue to use it until i find something better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2009
    / LA!
  • Its Iightt. 3 Star Rating
    it okay. kinda expensive. works good tho.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2009
    / Staten Iisland.
Server Name