Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

We're sorry, It's a 10 has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 77 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (77)
Show All 77 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • PGH, PA.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Detangler!
    I love this product....I really detangles my hair, making it so much easier for me to come through my hair after I wash it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Perfect 10
    This product is an all in one after shower item. It offers heat protection and shine which eliminated the need for me to use multiple items. The smell isn't too strong. It's not too oily or slick. It doesn't weigh down my hair at all or cause a need for extra hair washing. I have heavy slightly course hair.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    It Lives Up To Its Name
    Before using this, I used redken leave in which didn't really feel like anything was in my hair. I also used Silk Therapy but since my hair is so fine, it felt like it weighed my hair down. Silk Therapy works GREAT on skin though (yes you can use it on skin). But this stuff is amazing because it sprays so you get more even coverage than pumping it into your hand and doesn't weigh down thin hair. I go through a bottle every 3 months! The hair mask isn't so bad either. Totally worth the money (which isn't even that much).
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Name Doesn't Lie!
    I use this product every day to detangle my hair and before flat-ironing. It smells nice and detangles and smoothes my unruly curly hair. It's hard to know exactly what's due to this and what's due to my flat iron, but I've noticed my hair color has been really good about staying (even after 6 weeks) and my hair has been smooth, shiny (but not oily), and soft after using this and a flat iron. I have this as well as It's A 10's hair mask and I'd absolutely recommend both.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Somewhere
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    ~heaven In A Bottle!~
    Wow! Okay let me say my story about my hair... Its wavy(not curly), thick and fine, and tends to dry out easily. Its just a big hassle. I have to straighten it out, its the only way that my hair will look better. Usually i would use name brands to help protect my hair from the heat. Nothing would help me, within a week i would get split ends really fast. Now with this stuff!I havent even gotten 1 split end! and ive been straightening my hair at least 2-3 times a week. I got this stuff a month ago. So yes! i just know that this stuff Is helping me! Ive noticed a huge difference. Its not dry, and its just simply healthy! A huge must buy! Please, if you have hair problems like me, Buy this stuff! its amazing!! This stuff is invincible... The best part was that, my salon recommended this product to me, and told me that if i didn't like it, i could go return it back and get a refund back = ] Im soo incredibly happy now, i can have beautiful hair with this product.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle For Dry Hair!
    If you care about your hair like I do you continously purchase hair products to improve the way your hair looks. Although I do purchase a lot of products through this web site I was skeptical in purchasing this product because i've purchased other hair products that stated would help resotre dry hair, improve the quality of the hair texture etc. Let me say that this product is absolutely a Miracle!!! It has worked MAGIC on my dry hair! I leave it in and then blow dry my hair and my hair is soft! bouncy! healthy! i have extemely thick hair! and this product is a MUST buy for all those thick headed women!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Saratoga, CA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Product Junkie
    This product is fabulous. I have very curly/frizzy hair that I flat iron. Most products do nothing to leave in life and shine and I have tried most products out there. This line is amazing. If it leaves my hair soft, smooth, and shiny, it will be great for anyone! It is not heavy so there's no sort of greasy droop. Try it and you'll be delighted.
    37 out of 45 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Brewster, MA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is God
    When is this going to be available again???? I bought a 2 oz trial bottle at the salon I go to, but its so much less expensive online, and I'll definately be getting a larger bottle! I have VERY thick kinda wavy hair that is colored and has a bit of heat damage and this is the ONLY product I've found that really makes my hair feel AND LOOK great!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Indiana USA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing Ever For The Hair!!
    I bought the Its a 10 hair product and I absolutely love it! My hair was dry and my ends always broke off when I straightened it and it used to take me over and hour to straighten my hair and now since ive used this product my hair looks so much healthier and it only takes me 20 minutes tops to straighten my hair.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    This stuff actually does make my hair so soft and smooth. One thing about it though is that it's best to spray it directly into the palm of your hands and then rub it through damp hair because if you spray it directly in your hair it doesn't feel like you get it all over. I usually spray about 7-8 sprays for about a quarter sized amount and comb it through with a wide tooth comb for my shoulder length hair, works amazing. This would have to be the best leave-in I've ever used. I just bought my second bottle recently cause I ran out. :)
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name