It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!
$16.00 - $33.00
 
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
 

Reviews

Based on 81 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (81)
Show All 81 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It! Makes A Big Difference In My Hair,love It!
    THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECT FOR DRY,COLOR TREATED HAIR! I HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR ABOUT ONE YEAR & WILL NOT LIVE W/ OUT IT.I LIKE THE 10OZ BOTTLE IT LAST A VERY LONG TIME. USE IT AFTER I WASH MY HAIR EVERY DAY. MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE IN MY HAIR... IT DOES ALL 10 THINGS THAT IT PROMISES! ALSO IT SMELLS GREAT! (LIKE SWEET TARTS)
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I am a cheapskate! i hardly even buy makeup. i buy my nail polish at the 99cent store. It's A 10 is the most expensive beauty product i buy. i save up for it. IT IS THE BEST.It does what it says it will do. my hair feels like i just came from the salon. clean, manageable, not sticky, strong, soft, light as a feather. no joke. Worth the money. Makes a BIG difference.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    i really love this product. I have thick, coarse, curly hair and it makes my hair lightweight, soft, and silky. I now want to buy the whole entire Its a 10 line.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Stuff! Sooo Worth The Price!
    I have very thick, very curly hair that I color and flat iron. Needless to say my hair is frizzy and damamged...until now...My stylist tried this on my hair and I was literally shocked by the results. I now use the whole product line and couldn't be happier. It really is a 10!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • PGH, PA.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Detangler!
    I love this product....I really detangles my hair, making it so much easier for me to come through my hair after I wash it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Perfect 10
    This product is an all in one after shower item. It offers heat protection and shine which eliminated the need for me to use multiple items. The smell isn't too strong. It's not too oily or slick. It doesn't weigh down my hair at all or cause a need for extra hair washing. I have heavy slightly course hair.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    It Lives Up To Its Name
    Before using this, I used redken leave in which didn't really feel like anything was in my hair. I also used Silk Therapy but since my hair is so fine, it felt like it weighed my hair down. Silk Therapy works GREAT on skin though (yes you can use it on skin). But this stuff is amazing because it sprays so you get more even coverage than pumping it into your hand and doesn't weigh down thin hair. I go through a bottle every 3 months! The hair mask isn't so bad either. Totally worth the money (which isn't even that much).
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Name Doesn't Lie!
    I use this product every day to detangle my hair and before flat-ironing. It smells nice and detangles and smoothes my unruly curly hair. It's hard to know exactly what's due to this and what's due to my flat iron, but I've noticed my hair color has been really good about staying (even after 6 weeks) and my hair has been smooth, shiny (but not oily), and soft after using this and a flat iron. I have this as well as It's A 10's hair mask and I'd absolutely recommend both.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Somewhere
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    ~heaven In A Bottle!~
    Wow! Okay let me say my story about my hair... Its wavy(not curly), thick and fine, and tends to dry out easily. Its just a big hassle. I have to straighten it out, its the only way that my hair will look better. Usually i would use name brands to help protect my hair from the heat. Nothing would help me, within a week i would get split ends really fast. Now with this stuff!I havent even gotten 1 split end! and ive been straightening my hair at least 2-3 times a week. I got this stuff a month ago. So yes! i just know that this stuff Is helping me! Ive noticed a huge difference. Its not dry, and its just simply healthy! A huge must buy! Please, if you have hair problems like me, Buy this stuff! its amazing!! This stuff is invincible... The best part was that, my salon recommended this product to me, and told me that if i didn't like it, i could go return it back and get a refund back = ] Im soo incredibly happy now, i can have beautiful hair with this product.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle For Dry Hair!
    If you care about your hair like I do you continously purchase hair products to improve the way your hair looks. Although I do purchase a lot of products through this web site I was skeptical in purchasing this product because i've purchased other hair products that stated would help resotre dry hair, improve the quality of the hair texture etc. Let me say that this product is absolutely a Miracle!!! It has worked MAGIC on my dry hair! I leave it in and then blow dry my hair and my hair is soft! bouncy! healthy! i have extemely thick hair! and this product is a MUST buy for all those thick headed women!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name