StealOfTheDayClipless30
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!
$16.00 - $33.00
 
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
 

Reviews

Based on 81 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (81)
Show All 81 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Bronx,New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Leave-in
    I think this is such a great leave-in. It doesn't weigh my hair down,it untangles,it protects,has great stuff in it,and the list goes on. This is definitely one of my favorites.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Bronx,New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I got this as a belated birthday gift along with the shampoo,conditioner,and a sample of the hair mask. I think this leave in treatment is great. My hair doesn't tangle,it also doesn't feel dry. My hair is always prone to dryness,and this does the trick. I have soft,shiny,healthy looking hair. I think this is a great line,my hair has even stopped breaking. I'm a happy camper. It's a perfect ten seems to be just that. This stuff has saved my hair.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Really Works, But...
    I used this product with my thick dry slightly wavy hair as a shine spray and heat protector when straightening. It worked great for my hair. Most products, it seems like my hair absorbs them, but this one is able to work like it claims. My only problem is that I can't ever use it because the fragrance causes my allergies to go into sinus headache mode. This happens with MANY products for me, so it's nothing against how the product works. My plea is that they will make an unscented version. I would be a huge fan AND promoter!!!!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Skeptical
    I've been using this product for about 6 months and I can't stand my hair right now. This stuff feels great when you put it in your hair, after the shower. Detangles great. Love that I can spray it in. But my hair is so dry and there are so many spilt and broken hairs. I have never had a problem with my hair, before. I'm starting to think it is the product that is damaging my hair. I have long and very thick hair. I do color the roots every six weeks, and all over every third or fourth color. I only blow dry and flatten it 3 times a week, and I cut it every three months. I'm ready chop my hair off. It just feels horrible, and I don't remember it ever feeling this way. My hair has never felt this dry or been this damaged. I bought the mask to use once a week and have tried it a couple of times, but I am scared to continue it. I used to love my hair, but not anymore. :( I used Potion 9 before this and I loved it. I am switching back to it to see if my hair gets better after stopping It's a 10 product.
    6 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hair Is Softer And Shinier.
    It's a 10 has made my hair look shinier and softer without weighing it down.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • UK
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!
    This product is AMAZING! I always use leave in conditioners, but I have NEVER experienced one like this. My hair is typically dull and brittle. This stuff really is a miracle conditioner! My hair is soft and feels so nice!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Dayton, OH
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    It's a 10 is a great miracle product! It makes my hair so soft and manageable. Highly recommend!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Nashville, TN
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Sorry I Bought This
    I really can't see a difference in my hair after using this product. Bed Head's Small Talk styling cream is my a leave-in condition miracle for my naturally-curly hair.It out performs It's a 10. Should'da just stayed with what works because I used to have frizzy dry hair and nothing has ever performed better for my locks.
    For such a small bottle, this is wayyyy to expensive for doing nothing.
    9 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Smells great, detangles with ease, makes your hair feel soft and supple. Obsessed ... Will def. purchase again!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston TX
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    And The Winner Is
    This product is a winner in my book by far,I have never written a review about any product but i do want to say something about this one..I have very cury dry think hair thats colored.wich i have staighted for many years because i could never get the curl to look as good as it did when i was younger.Now at 43 a have people on a daily basis stop me to tell me how pretty my hair is.I use this product and the deep conditoner to.I have half my coworkers and freinds using it to becuase the have seen the change in my hair as well.I never staighten it anymore and the curls look like they did once again when i was younger
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name