Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

We're sorry, It's a 10 has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 77 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (77)
Show All 77 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hair Is Softer And Shinier.
    It's a 10 has made my hair look shinier and softer without weighing it down.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • UK
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!
    This product is AMAZING! I always use leave in conditioners, but I have NEVER experienced one like this. My hair is typically dull and brittle. This stuff really is a miracle conditioner! My hair is soft and feels so nice!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Dayton, OH
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    It's a 10 is a great miracle product! It makes my hair so soft and manageable. Highly recommend!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Nashville, TN
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Sorry I Bought This
    I really can't see a difference in my hair after using this product. Bed Head's Small Talk styling cream is my a leave-in condition miracle for my naturally-curly hair.It out performs It's a 10. Should'da just stayed with what works because I used to have frizzy dry hair and nothing has ever performed better for my locks.
    For such a small bottle, this is wayyyy to expensive for doing nothing.
    9 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Smells great, detangles with ease, makes your hair feel soft and supple. Obsessed ... Will def. purchase again!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston TX
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    And The Winner Is
    This product is a winner in my book by far,I have never written a review about any product but i do want to say something about this one..I have very cury dry think hair thats colored.wich i have staighted for many years because i could never get the curl to look as good as it did when i was younger.Now at 43 a have people on a daily basis stop me to tell me how pretty my hair is.I use this product and the deep conditoner to.I have half my coworkers and freinds using it to becuase the have seen the change in my hair as well.I never staighten it anymore and the curls look like they did once again when i was younger
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Really Takes The Tangles Out
    I'm usually pretty skeptical about products because I hadn't really found any that were super fabulous. However, I am very impressed with It's a 10. I have long hair past my shoulders and combing it out after a shower was always a bit of a painful chore. But now I spray this product on my hair right after I step out of the shower, then comb it and it works beautifully. I don't know how, but I now have hardly any snarls in my hair and it looks healthier. I also think it has made my hair softer. I can't rave about silky/shiny/etc., but for me, healthier hair that is easier to manage is well worth the price of this product. Highly recommended!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Great product. If you look at it, it's really a lotion that sprays which is quite ingenius. It has really made combing and styling less stressful. It also does most of what it says it will do. I would also recommend the conditioning treatment. Once a week really does do miracles.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    It Definitely Is A 10!
    This product is AMAZING! I refuse to live my life without it now! :)
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Northern California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great Even On Fine Hair
    Love this product, works well on my dry fine hair. This product does not weigh my hair down, but does eliminate frizz and dryness.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name