Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

We're sorry, It's a 10 has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (79)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect 10!!
    My hairdresser used this on my relaxed hair and I've been hooked ever since, my hair gets so SMOOTH with this leave in and a little does go a long way! This product is like magic, totally detangles my hair and after I dry it my hair breaks a whole lot less than before and it's unbelievably smooth. Definitely a keeper!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Arlington, VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nothing Spectacular
    I got this product at a salon almost a year ago after the hair stylist used it on me before blow drying my hair. I liked it because it smelled nice and seemed to make my hair shinier.

    My hair is normally wavy when naturally dried and it can get frizzy depending on the weather. I was looking for a product that would keep my ends nice since I have tons of split ends. For some reason when I used it at home it didn't have the same results as it did in the salon. I would use it right after shampooing/conditioning and I found that my ends got drier and stiffer than before. Maybe it was a bad combination with my shampoo, but I was disappointed.

    Nevertheless I continued using it for a few weeks thinking that it would change, but no. That's not to say it damaged my hair, but it really didn't much for it. At least it smells nice, like I mentioned before.

    For the price, it's nothing spectacular. I've had better results with a pantene pro-v leave in spray conditioner for more than half the price of this product.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok, But Not A Miracle
    I bought this product because of the raving reviews it had. It does add moisture, detangles and if you spray just the right amount it can make your hair feel silky but I expect all of those qualities with a leave in. Its good at adding moisture but its a hyped up product. I won't be re-purchasing this because it didn't do anything different from a regular leave in thats cheaper.

    Final Input: Its ok but not the best, could get a cheaper product with same effects.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Is Miraculous
    My hairstylist uses this product and it really is amazing. I have thick, curly hair which is highlighted and which I completely straighten every day. This spray is a great protectant from my flat iron and it leaves my hair shiney and soft. The smell is wonderful. I used to use Chi products, and still do occasionally, but the Chi protectant spray would sometimes leave a sticky feel in my hair if I accidentally sprayed too much in one spot. I never have that problem with It's a 10. It really is a ten.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States Of America
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Very Disappointed.
    My hair felt like hay after I used it.!!!! I tried to save the plight of my hair by using another serum but it didnt help!!! I cant believe that people actually like this. I bought it based on the reviews and ratings on this website but am so disappointed. I am an Indian with long thick hair which usually needs some help with smoothness and frizz. My hair felt worse than ever after I applied it. The smell is nothing great, but isnt bad either. The bottle doesnt come with any directions on how to use it. I read many reviews on how people think it leave no residue- I find it very hard to believe that people were talking of the same product. This is because after applying a small squirt of the product you can feel the thick residue in your palms so much so that you need a good soap scrub to make it go away!!! I hate to give bad reviews but I really think its necessary to share the experience I had with this product.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Its A 10 Miracle Leave In Product
    This is the biggest lie ever! It made my hair feel like goo on the first day! It made it sticky and honestly it looked more fried after I put it in and blow dried my hair! Do not buy this product!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    10 Miracle
    I've recently gotten fed up using expensive salon products that just dont last and cost way too much. Thought I'd try some new things.

    The first time I sprayed on my hair, guess i used way too much as my hair was so soft i couldn't style it and hairspray didn't hold.

    The next time, I sprayed it into my hand (as I'm use to with other products) and applied as I normally would, it was perfectly fine.

    The smell is rather odd, hated it at first, its like a smokey sandalwood smell, unlike any hair product I've ever smelled. I'm learning not to hate it, and it doesn't smell on the hair like it does when you first apply it.

    You dont need a ton of product so I think its probably well worth the money!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Mobile, AL
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product.
    My hairdresser reccommended this product to me. And I am so thankful she did. I have really dry ends and this product helps so much. I am so glad she suggested it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Bronx,New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Leave-in
    I think this is such a great leave-in. It doesn't weigh my hair down,it untangles,it protects,has great stuff in it,and the list goes on. This is definitely one of my favorites.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Bronx,New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I got this as a belated birthday gift along with the shampoo,conditioner,and a sample of the hair mask. I think this leave in treatment is great. My hair doesn't tangle,it also doesn't feel dry. My hair is always prone to dryness,and this does the trick. I have soft,shiny,healthy looking hair. I think this is a great line,my hair has even stopped breaking. I'm a happy camper. It's a perfect ten seems to be just that. This stuff has saved my hair.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name