Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!
$16.00 - $33.00
 
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
 

Reviews

Based on 81 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (81)
Show All 81 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Missouri
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Leave-in! Worth Every Penny!
    I purchased this product about 3 months ago, i am now running low, and i have every intention to repurchase! Honestly the first time i sprayed it in my hair i didnt feel much of a difference. But once i kept on useing it, my hair was transformed! My hair before was color treated, wavy, and slightly dry. Now my hair just looks so much healthier, and shiny, and so much softer than it was! I love it and it smells really good, but for me the smell didn't last. Still the best investment i have ever made!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    This is by far the best hair care product I have ever used. I can't do my hair without it! It makes my hair so easy to comb after the shower & so smooth when I blow dry it. A must have for your hair!!!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    And I've tried just about everything.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Of My Favorite
    I was a little skeptical when I saw the texture of the product. Boy, was I wrong? It's just a miracle. I wash my hair after leaving the pool; use the leave-in and my hair is soon soft and shiny again.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Does What It Says!
    I began using this product when my stylist used it on me over a year ago and I've been hooked ever since! I put my hair through a lot, especially with hot tools, yet my hair is not dry nor frizzy like you would expect. It is a bit pricey but for me it's totally worth it considering I take really good care of my hair. I spray it on after I get out of the shower and finger-comb it through my hair then let it air-dry. It smells amazing and makes my hair feel silky soft. I truly felt a difference in my hair when I did not use this product and decided that my hair could not afford to be without it, so much so that I even upgraded to the larger size. Try this product if you are looking for a great leave-in conditioner.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, KY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Even though this is a leave-in conditioner, I use it in the shower and then rinse it out. It works wonders on my baby fine hair and rinsing it out gives me the perfect amount of conditioning without weighing it down. Love it!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Really Great!
    This product is really great for me because it makes my split ends look amazing! & it really helps my frizz! Although it says it does 10 things, im not so sure of that.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • North Ridgeville, Ohio
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Cant Go A Day Without It
    i have really damaged bleached hair, this product makes it easy to comb while wet, and also it makes my hair really soft. its ten things in won. its a win win situation: )
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Almost A 10 :)
    I have hair that takes an hour to de-tangle and feels incredibly dry. It's a 10 is meant to go on wet hair, and not too much of it. (people who say its gooey, try putting it on wet hair or less) It de-tangles hair fantastic and leaves it moisturized. however after your hair is all dry it seems normal. I recommend this product but for the price you could probably find something cheeper for almost as good. Its not oily or greasy, your hair will look exactly as it does but without continuous brushing which breaks hair. smells fantastic :) but that goes away too. Doesn't instantly shine or repair anything, just prevents bad stuff from happening
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not All That.
    i used this for the 1st time right after i deep conditioned. it did detangle and smells amazing!! as for doing all 10....idk about all that.lol
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name