Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

We're sorry, It's a 10 has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 79 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product (79)
Show All 79 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This is an amazing product. I have fine, color treated hair and this product does not weigh down my hair like some of the other products I have tried.

    A little bit goes a long way with this product, and I love how soft and silky my hair feels after using it.

    I would definitely recommend this product. However, unfortunately I notice Folica is no longer authorized to sell it. :-(.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    This is the best leave in conditioner I have ever tried--and trust me, I have tried a ton. I have thick hair but it is fine and dry. I had major issues with static and no joke, the first time I used this I didn't have static all day..and I haven't had it one day since I started using it! My hair still has a way to go with the damage, but this is working wonders! Give it try--you won't be disappointed.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • KANDAHAR, AFGHANSTAN
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's My My Only Weapon Over Here
    LOVE IT, I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR ABOUT 5 YEARS NOW AND THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT WORTH USING OVER HERE, MY HAIR IS SO DRY OVER IN THE SAND BOX AND THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT I HAVE FOUND THAT FIGHTS AND WINS OVER HERE.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Washington Dc
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    makes my hair feel so great!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I was so impressed with this the first time I used it. I have long, fine hair that is always getting tangled after shampooing. I have tried other products but they haven't even come close to how this product makes my hair feel. I can get a comb through with no problem after a couple of sprays. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Can't believe anyone would have anything negative to say about this fantastic product. I love what it does for my hair. A friend of mine gave me a half empty bottle to try and I am hooked. I will now replace her bottle for her and buy myself my own! My hair is now smooth and shiny. I spritz a small amount all over my hair, wrap in a towel for a short time and then roll it. I then either let my hair air dry or use the blow dryer a bit. I get so many compliments on my hair and I KNOW it's from using It's a 10!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    Great leave in conditioner to help add moisture to my wet hair and help detangle.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Perfect For My Fine Hair!
    I have very thin hair, and lots of it. I bought the It's a 10 with Keratin on the advice of my hairdresser and I really, really, really like what it does for my fine hair! My short, sassy 'do has more control and body- nothing else has ever done this!

    I only have one gripe- the scent. I am weirdly sensitive to scents, and this one just hits me hard. I have to be very careful how I apply it- especially not letting it get on any clothes because then it stays too close to my nose all day.

    I wish it came in an unscented version.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Leave-in! Worth Every Penny!
    I purchased this product about 3 months ago, i am now running low, and i have every intention to repurchase! Honestly the first time i sprayed it in my hair i didnt feel much of a difference. But once i kept on useing it, my hair was transformed! My hair before was color treated, wavy, and slightly dry. Now my hair just looks so much healthier, and shiny, and so much softer than it was! I love it and it smells really good, but for me the smell didn't last. Still the best investment i have ever made!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    This is by far the best hair care product I have ever used. I can't do my hair without it! It makes my hair so easy to comb after the shower & so smooth when I blow dry it. A must have for your hair!!!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name