Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask does 10 things instantly!
$30.00
$27.00
Save 10%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 29 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask (29)
Show All 29 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Result
    This product is my beautiful package & I love it.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Products Ever
    I've used all the 10 conditioner products and I'm a big fan. I have thick curly hair which tends to be very dry and this mask really gave my hair softness and shine.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Arlington, VA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of All "it's A 10" Products!
    I've been using the "It's a 10" spray for a while now along with a conditioner after shampooing, but found that my fine, highlighted long hair needed a little extra conditioning. This hair mask is amazing! My hair feels so much softer, is easier to comb out when wet, and it feels like it actually seals the hair shaft so that split ends and flyaways are no more. I've found it works much better if you leave it on your hair for at least 5 minutes, but you also get benefit using a shorter leave-in time.

    Pricey, but worth it for deep conditioning and benefits. You cannot get these results with a regular conditioner!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • St.louis
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Favorite Hair Mask!
    I love this stuff! I use it once a week, and leave it in my hair for a few hours to get maxium results. Makes your hair alot softer and shiner. The only thing it hasn't done to my hair is help with the split ends:( witch i really need because my hair is right above my chest and i don't want to cut it shorter than it already is. The smell is pretty good, and you get hints of it after you wash it out, whitch i think is nice. Its a little pricey but i'm willing to splurge for hair products. One tub will last me around 6 months. And i use alot because i have thick hair. If you have fine hair or use it less than once a week it'll last you alot longer.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nashville, TN
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Mask
    The BEST hair mask I've ever used. I just ordered my 6th jar of the miracle. I no longer have split ends. My hair is soft and easy to manage.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Amazing
    I have tried extremely expensive deep conditioners and this works just as well. I like the smell, it made my hair soft, and I love the price :)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Feels Amazing!
    I used this after my shampoo and left it on for about 10 minutes. I rinsed it out and right away my hair felt so strong and amazing. It's so soft and my split ends are gone. You can use it as a mask and leave it on for 10-15 minutes or a regular conditioner for 1-3 minutes. This product let alone all it's a 10 products are great! trust me buy this and you'll feel the difference!!!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • FL
    Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect 10!!
    I absolutely LOVE this conditioner!! I have relaxed hair that gets really dry, rough and frizzy when the new growth comes in but this conditioner completely tames my hair!! Not to mention how SMOOTH my hair feels, I've never used a product that makes my hair so smooth to touch, and my my hair breakage is GREATLY reduced. I can even comb my hair when it's wet now and its amazing how my comb just glides through. I'm sold for life!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Eh
    Its a good DC but it's definatly not a 10 for me. Moisterizing, but not that great detangles so-so but it did make my hair a bit softer than usual so that was good, other than that though, it really wasnt worth the 20 something dollars, don't buy into all the hype.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!
    I have done all most every thing to my hair that you can think of. My hair is thick and not smooth at all (pretty much hay hair).
    I could tell a BIG difference after using this hair mask about 3 times! I like to use it once a week and leave it is for about an hour. I'm going to by this again and again:D
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name