25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask does 10 things instantly!
$27.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask does 10 things instantly!

  • SKU: 003115   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Detangles
  • Restores moisture and balance
  • Instantly restores elasticity
  • Softens
  • Smoothes
  • Imparts luminous shine
  • Enhances natural body
  • Nourishes
  • Defrizzes
  • Improves color vibrancy

Directions

After shampooing work into hair for 1-3 minutes and rinse. For deeper conditioning work into hair for 5 to 15 minutes, then rinse.  For maximum effectiveness, follow with It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cyclomethicone, Methyl Gluceth-20, Dimethiconol, Fragrance / Parfum, Keratin Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Diazolidinyl, Urea, Methylparaben, Popylparaben, Hydoxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl, Methylpropional, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl, Cinnamal, d-Limonene

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask (29)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Result 5 Star Rating
    This product is my beautiful package & I love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2012
  • Best Hair Products Ever 5 Star Rating
    I've used all the 10 conditioner products and I'm a big fan. I have thick curly hair which tends to be very dry and this mask really gave my hair softness and shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Best Of All "it's A 10" Products! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using the "It's a 10" spray for a while now along with a conditioner after shampooing, but found that my fine, highlighted long hair needed a little extra conditioning. This hair mask is amazing! My hair feels so much softer, is easier to comb out when wet, and it feels like it actually seals the hair shaft so that split ends and flyaways are no more. I've found it works much better if you leave it on your hair for at least 5 minutes, but you also get benefit using a shorter leave-in time.

    Pricey, but worth it for deep conditioning and benefits. You cannot get these results with a regular conditioner!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2011
    / Arlington, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Favorite Hair Mask! 4 Star Rating
    I love this stuff! I use it once a week, and leave it in my hair for a few hours to get maxium results. Makes your hair alot softer and shiner. The only thing it hasn't done to my hair is help with the split ends:( witch i really need because my hair is right above my chest and i don't want to cut it shorter than it already is. The smell is pretty good, and you get hints of it after you wash it out, whitch i think is nice. Its a little pricey but i'm willing to splurge for hair products. One tub will last me around 6 months. And i use alot because i have thick hair. If you have fine hair or use it less than once a week it'll last you alot longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2011
    / St.louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Mask 5 Star Rating
    The BEST hair mask I've ever used. I just ordered my 6th jar of the miracle. I no longer have split ends. My hair is soft and easy to manage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2011
    / Nashville, TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I have tried extremely expensive deep conditioners and this works just as well. I like the smell, it made my hair soft, and I love the price :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Hair Feels Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I used this after my shampoo and left it on for about 10 minutes. I rinsed it out and right away my hair felt so strong and amazing. It's so soft and my split ends are gone. You can use it as a mask and leave it on for 10-15 minutes or a regular conditioner for 1-3 minutes. This product let alone all it's a 10 products are great! trust me buy this and you'll feel the difference!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2011
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Perfect 10!! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely LOVE this conditioner!! I have relaxed hair that gets really dry, rough and frizzy when the new growth comes in but this conditioner completely tames my hair!! Not to mention how SMOOTH my hair feels, I've never used a product that makes my hair so smooth to touch, and my my hair breakage is GREATLY reduced. I can even comb my hair when it's wet now and its amazing how my comb just glides through. I'm sold for life!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • Eh 3 Star Rating
    Its a good DC but it's definatly not a 10 for me. Moisterizing, but not that great detangles so-so but it did make my hair a bit softer than usual so that was good, other than that though, it really wasnt worth the 20 something dollars, don't buy into all the hype.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have done all most every thing to my hair that you can think of. My hair is thick and not smooth at all (pretty much hay hair).
    I could tell a BIG difference after using this hair mask about 3 times! I like to use it once a week and leave it is for about an hour. I'm going to by this again and again:D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name