Free Shipping Over $50
It's a 10

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask

We're sorry, It's a 10 has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 29 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask (29)
Show All 29 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Bronx,New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    This saved my hair. I used this mask twice a week,and my hair was so grateful. My hair looked and felt healthy. My hair was recovering from illness and this was just what the doctor ordered. It does everything they claim it does. I would purchase again. Next time a larger size.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Metro NYC
    Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Does What It Says!
    I've been using this condtioner for about 2 months now and it's one of the best conditioners I've ever used! I color and perm my hair and this treatment makes it soft and manageable without weighing it down. I even find my hair has more body when I use this. Sure it's pricey but you don't need a lot and I think it works better than Kerastase which costs WAY more! You won't be disappointed!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Bronx,New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    I was given this line as a belated birthday present. I received a sample of the mask along with everything else. All I can say is รข??Wow". This stuff does everything it claims. My hair was shedding,breaking,and dull. I noticed improvement after one use. Now I use this mask twice a week,I love it. The shampoo,conditioner,and leave-in treatment are wonderful too. The shine spray does what it says also. I have fine relaxed African American hair and due to illness it was a mess. I'm so happy I tried this line,definitely worth it. Its worth way more than five stars.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft, Shiny Hair
    I was a little bit scared to buy this product since it's $30, and often times deep conditioning treatments don't really work for my hair, but I'm so glad I did. I used it once and my hair is so incredibly soft and shiny. I don't have ANY frizz. I feel like one of those girls in the hair commercials on TV... seriously. I have a weird combination of hair. My actual hair is thin, but I have TONS of it, and it's very curly and dry. It's so hard to find a product that can work with my hair since it's both thin and curly, but this definitely delivers. Not greasy and it works. You definitely have to get this if your hair is dull, frizzy, or damaged!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Delivers:)
    I recently purchased this product for my daughter and me. We both have highlights and use heat styling tools so our long hair was getting brittle and dry. I read the reviews and was impressed so I thought we could try it...so glad we did! The texture of our hair after the first use was much improved! Her hair is fine and my hair is coarse - the mask was not heavy or greasy for either of us. We are hooked!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • US
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Never Experienced Anything Like It
    WOW!!!! I just got this today and used it once..... ONCE and I am sitting here typing this with soft, sexy hair!!!! I have hair that is normal in the front areas but for some reason, it's dry and brittle in the back. Now it made my normal hair soft and shiny and my dry brittle hair soft and shiny, too!!! My hair finally looks.... Even!!!!! I'm going to use this product for a long time!!!!!!! Wow!!!!!!!
    THANK YOU IT'S A 10!!!!!!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    4 Star Rating
    Great Results
    Makes hair shiny
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing...
    definitely works! i have one of those stylists that trys to sell you something every time you go. so ive tried pretty much everything. but this is the best by far! it makes my hair so soft and smooth. and honestly, it smells good too :). i swear by this stuff because it actually repairs your hair. believe everything the product says it does!!!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    One of the best treatments I've used. It can be a little pricey but is completely worth it. Works well for thick, thin, straight, curly, damaged, whatever hair types. Best way to use it is to go in the shower and turn it on hot. Shampoo and rinse hair with hot water. After a few minutes of standing in the steam (this allows cuticle to open), apply mask focusing on ends, leave on for about 15 minutes. Rinse with coldest water you can stand(this seals the cuticle shut and makes shaft super shiny). Use the mask several times a week on very damaged hair. I like to used a good a leave-in conditioner after. The It's a 10 leave-in is really good but can be a little heavy for my hair personally. My favorite is Redken Antisnap.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • IL
    5 Star Rating
    My New Favorite
    I have abused my hair so badly in the past, and after my last at-home color correction, my hair was pretty much doomed. Since then (a couple months ago) my hair has been extremely dry, tangled, and snaps off easily. It wasn't even in the greatest condition before that.

    After reading the reviews here, I had to try this, even though it's way more than I would normally spend on one product. I left it in for about 5 minutes in the shower after shampooing. I could tell the difference even with my hair still wet, because it wasn't as ridiculously tangled as it normally is when I get out of the shower. After I dried it, the results were even more awesome. My hair feels lighter, soft, and way less crunchy. The color even looks nicer/more even. I didn't even flat iron it for once, because it's already smooth and non-poofy enough.

    Oh, and I also like the snap-open top instead of having to twist off the whole thing.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name