20% off Site Wide

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask does 10 things instantly!
$27.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask does 10 things instantly!

  • SKU: 003115   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Detangles
  • Restores moisture and balance
  • Instantly restores elasticity
  • Softens
  • Smoothes
  • Imparts luminous shine
  • Enhances natural body
  • Nourishes
  • Defrizzes
  • Improves color vibrancy

Directions

After shampooing work into hair for 1-3 minutes and rinse. For deeper conditioning work into hair for 5 to 15 minutes, then rinse.  For maximum effectiveness, follow with It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cyclomethicone, Methyl Gluceth-20, Dimethiconol, Fragrance / Parfum, Keratin Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Diazolidinyl, Urea, Methylparaben, Popylparaben, Hydoxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl, Methylpropional, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl, Cinnamal, d-Limonene

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask (29)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    This saved my hair. I used this mask twice a week,and my hair was so grateful. My hair looked and felt healthy. My hair was recovering from illness and this was just what the doctor ordered. It does everything they claim it does. I would purchase again. Next time a larger size.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    / Bronx,New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Does What It Says! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this condtioner for about 2 months now and it's one of the best conditioners I've ever used! I color and perm my hair and this treatment makes it soft and manageable without weighing it down. I even find my hair has more body when I use this. Sure it's pricey but you don't need a lot and I think it works better than Kerastase which costs WAY more! You won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2011
    / Metro NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Works Great 5 Star Rating
    I was given this line as a belated birthday present. I received a sample of the mask along with everything else. All I can say is รข??Wow". This stuff does everything it claims. My hair was shedding,breaking,and dull. I noticed improvement after one use. Now I use this mask twice a week,I love it. The shampoo,conditioner,and leave-in treatment are wonderful too. The shine spray does what it says also. I have fine relaxed African American hair and due to illness it was a mess. I'm so happy I tried this line,definitely worth it. Its worth way more than five stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2011
    / Bronx,New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Soft, Shiny Hair 5 Star Rating
    I was a little bit scared to buy this product since it's $30, and often times deep conditioning treatments don't really work for my hair, but I'm so glad I did. I used it once and my hair is so incredibly soft and shiny. I don't have ANY frizz. I feel like one of those girls in the hair commercials on TV... seriously. I have a weird combination of hair. My actual hair is thin, but I have TONS of it, and it's very curly and dry. It's so hard to find a product that can work with my hair since it's both thin and curly, but this definitely delivers. Not greasy and it works. You definitely have to get this if your hair is dull, frizzy, or damaged!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2011
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Product Delivers:) 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchased this product for my daughter and me. We both have highlights and use heat styling tools so our long hair was getting brittle and dry. I read the reviews and was impressed so I thought we could try it...so glad we did! The texture of our hair after the first use was much improved! Her hair is fine and my hair is coarse - the mask was not heavy or greasy for either of us. We are hooked!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2011
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Never Experienced Anything Like It 5 Star Rating
    WOW!!!! I just got this today and used it once..... ONCE and I am sitting here typing this with soft, sexy hair!!!! I have hair that is normal in the front areas but for some reason, it's dry and brittle in the back. Now it made my normal hair soft and shiny and my dry brittle hair soft and shiny, too!!! My hair finally looks.... Even!!!!! I'm going to use this product for a long time!!!!!!! Wow!!!!!!!
    THANK YOU IT'S A 10!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2011
    / US
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • Great Results 4 Star Rating
    Makes hair shiny

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2011
    / NYC
  • Amazing... 5 Star Rating
    definitely works! i have one of those stylists that trys to sell you something every time you go. so ive tried pretty much everything. but this is the best by far! it makes my hair so soft and smooth. and honestly, it smells good too :). i swear by this stuff because it actually repairs your hair. believe everything the product says it does!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    One of the best treatments I've used. It can be a little pricey but is completely worth it. Works well for thick, thin, straight, curly, damaged, whatever hair types. Best way to use it is to go in the shower and turn it on hot. Shampoo and rinse hair with hot water. After a few minutes of standing in the steam (this allows cuticle to open), apply mask focusing on ends, leave on for about 15 minutes. Rinse with coldest water you can stand(this seals the cuticle shut and makes shaft super shiny). Use the mask several times a week on very damaged hair. I like to used a good a leave-in conditioner after. The It's a 10 leave-in is really good but can be a little heavy for my hair personally. My favorite is Redken Antisnap.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • My New Favorite 5 Star Rating
    I have abused my hair so badly in the past, and after my last at-home color correction, my hair was pretty much doomed. Since then (a couple months ago) my hair has been extremely dry, tangled, and snaps off easily. It wasn't even in the greatest condition before that.

    After reading the reviews here, I had to try this, even though it's way more than I would normally spend on one product. I left it in for about 5 minutes in the shower after shampooing. I could tell the difference even with my hair still wet, because it wasn't as ridiculously tangled as it normally is when I get out of the shower. After I dried it, the results were even more awesome. My hair feels lighter, soft, and way less crunchy. The color even looks nicer/more even. I didn't even flat iron it for once, because it's already smooth and non-poofy enough.

    Oh, and I also like the snap-open top instead of having to twist off the whole thing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2010
    / IL
Server Name